Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Vilnius Airport

Buy cheap flights to Vilnius, Lithuania.

Vilnius, the capital of Lithuania, doesn't quite have the same ring to its name as the likes of Barcelona, Rome and London. Too bad! Napoleon once called this marvellous city the "Jeruzalem of the North". The Jewish influence is very present until today. Want to go on a cultural trip? Buy Brussels Airlines' cheap tickets and quickly hop on a plane to Vilnius!

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

March 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Tue 6 Mar 14:10 17:25
Sun 11 Mar 14:00 15:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 188.31 Availability
Wed 7 Mar 14:10 17:25
Sun 11 Mar 14:00 15:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 188.31 Availability
Wed 7 Mar 14:10 17:25
Wed 14 Mar 18:10 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 178.31 Availability
Thu 8 Mar 14:10 17:25
Sun 11 Mar 14:00 15:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 188.31 Availability
Thu 8 Mar 14:10 17:25
Thu 15 Mar 18:10 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 178.31 Availability
Fri 9 Mar 14:10 17:25
Mon 12 Mar 18:10 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 199.31 Availability
Fri 9 Mar 14:10 17:25
Sun 18 Mar 14:00 15:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 178.31 Availability
Sun 11 Mar 10:00 13:15
Sun 18 Mar 14:00 15:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 198.81 Availability
Mon 12 Mar 14:10 17:25
Sun 18 Mar 14:00 15:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 161.81 Availability
Mon 12 Mar 14:10 17:25
Mon 19 Mar 18:10 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 160.81 Availability
Tue 13 Mar 14:10 17:25
Sun 18 Mar 14:00 15:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 150.81 Availability
Wed 14 Mar 14:10 17:25
Wed 21 Mar 18:10 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.81 Availability
Thu 15 Mar 14:10 17:25
Sun 18 Mar 14:00 15:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.81 Availability
Thu 15 Mar 14:10 17:25
Thu 22 Mar 18:10 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.81 Availability
Fri 16 Mar 14:10 17:25
Mon 19 Mar 18:10 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 150.81 Availability
Fri 16 Mar 14:10 17:25
Fri 23 Mar 18:10 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.81 Availability
Sun 18 Mar 10:00 13:15
Sun 25 Mar 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.81 Availability
Mon 19 Mar 14:10 17:25
Sun 25 Mar 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.81 Availability
Mon 19 Mar 14:10 17:25
Mon 26 Mar 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 101.81 Availability
Tue 20 Mar 14:10 17:25
Sun 25 Mar 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.81 Availability
Tue 20 Mar 14:10 17:25
Tue 27 Mar 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.81 Availability
Thu 22 Mar 14:10 17:25
Sun 25 Mar 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.81 Availability
Thu 22 Mar 14:10 17:25
Thu 29 Mar 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.31 Availability
Fri 23 Mar 14:10 17:25
Mon 26 Mar 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.31 Availability
Fri 23 Mar 14:10 17:25
Fri 30 Mar 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.31 Availability
Fri 23 Mar 14:10 17:25
Sun 1 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 165.95 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 13:15 16:30
Sun 1 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.45 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 13:15 16:30
Mon 2 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 187.81 Availability
Tue 27 Mar 13:15 16:30
Sun 1 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.45 Availability
Tue 27 Mar 13:15 16:30
Tue 3 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 171.95 Availability
Thu 29 Mar 13:15 16:30
Sun 1 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 164.31 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 13:15 16:30
Fri 6 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.81 Availability

April 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Tue 3 Apr 13:15 16:30
Tue 10 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.98 Availability
Wed 4 Apr 13:15 16:30
Sun 8 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 179.59 Availability
Wed 4 Apr 13:15 16:30
Wed 11 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 66.60 Availability
Thu 5 Apr 13:15 16:30
Thu 12 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.09 Availability
Sun 8 Apr 13:15 16:30
Sun 15 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 151.48 Availability
Mon 9 Apr 13:15 16:30
Sun 15 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.48 Availability
Mon 9 Apr 13:15 16:30
Mon 16 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 80.98 Availability
Tue 10 Apr 13:15 16:30
Sun 15 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.60 Availability
Tue 10 Apr 13:15 16:30
Tue 17 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 66.60 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 13:15 16:30
Sun 15 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.60 Availability
Sun 15 Apr 13:15 16:30
Sun 22 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.10 Availability
Mon 16 Apr 13:15 16:30
Sun 22 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 102.10 Availability
Mon 16 Apr 13:15 16:30
Mon 23 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.60 Availability
Tue 17 Apr 13:15 16:30
Sun 22 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 102.10 Availability
Tue 17 Apr 13:15 16:30
Tue 24 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 77.10 Availability
Sun 22 Apr 13:15 16:30
Sun 29 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.48 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 13:15 16:30
Sun 29 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 107.60 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 13:15 16:30
Mon 30 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 107.60 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 13:15 16:30
Sun 29 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 107.60 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 13:15 16:30
Tue 1 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 107.60 Availability
Fri 27 Apr 13:15 16:30
Mon 30 Apr 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 151.48 Availability
Fri 27 Apr 13:15 16:30
Fri 4 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.98 Availability
Fri 27 Apr 13:15 16:30
Sun 6 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 162.48 Availability
Sun 29 Apr 13:15 16:30
Sun 6 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.09 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 13:15 16:30
Sun 6 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 107.60 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 13:15 16:30
Mon 7 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 82.60 Availability

May 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Tue 1 May 13:15 16:30
Sun 6 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.09 Availability
Thu 3 May 13:15 16:30
Sun 6 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.48 Availability
Fri 4 May 13:15 16:30
Mon 7 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.48 Availability
Fri 4 May 13:15 16:30
Fri 11 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.48 Availability
Thu 10 May 13:15 16:30
Thu 17 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.98 Availability
Fri 11 May 13:15 16:30
Mon 14 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 180.60 Availability
Fri 11 May 13:15 16:30
Fri 18 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.10 Availability
Fri 11 May 13:15 16:30
Sun 20 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.10 Availability
Tue 15 May 13:15 16:30
Sun 20 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 107.60 Availability
Wed 16 May 13:15 16:30
Sun 20 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.48 Availability
Wed 16 May 13:15 16:30
Wed 23 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 80.98 Availability
Thu 17 May 13:15 16:30
Sun 20 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 127.48 Availability
Thu 17 May 13:15 16:30
Thu 24 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 93.59 Availability
Fri 18 May 13:15 16:30
Mon 21 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.10 Availability
Fri 18 May 13:15 16:30
Fri 25 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 107.60 Availability
Fri 18 May 13:15 16:30
Sun 27 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 164.10 Availability
Tue 22 May 13:15 16:30
Sun 27 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 150.09 Availability
Tue 22 May 13:15 16:30
Tue 29 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.98 Availability
Wed 23 May 13:15 16:30
Sun 27 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 164.10 Availability
Wed 23 May 13:15 16:30
Wed 30 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.48 Availability
Thu 24 May 13:15 16:30
Sun 27 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 150.09 Availability
Thu 24 May 13:15 16:30
Thu 31 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 93.59 Availability
Fri 25 May 13:15 16:30
Mon 28 May 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.09 Availability
Fri 25 May 13:15 16:30
Fri 1 Jun 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.09 Availability
Fri 25 May 13:15 16:30
Sun 3 Jun 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.09 Availability
Mon 28 May 13:15 16:30
Sun 3 Jun 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.48 Availability
Tue 29 May 13:15 16:30
Sun 3 Jun 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 197.60 Availability
Tue 29 May 13:15 16:30
Tue 5 Jun 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 160.47 Availability
Wed 30 May 13:15 16:30
Sun 3 Jun 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.10 Availability
Wed 30 May 13:15 16:30
Wed 6 Jun 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 82.60 Availability
Thu 31 May 13:15 16:30
Sun 3 Jun 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 107.60 Availability
Thu 31 May 13:15 16:30
Thu 7 Jun 17:15 18:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 82.60 Availability
More flights to Vilnius

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Vilnius is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox