Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Vienna International Airport

Buy cheap flights to Vienna.

Vienna is as classic as Sissi's dress and Mozart's wig. Still it's a wonderful city trip destination. Buy cheap Brussels Airlines tickets and enjoy the Austrian capital to the fullest. It's quick and easy to book your dream weekend online.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

August 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Tue 1 Aug 07:00 08:40
Tue 8 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.55 Availability
Wed 2 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 6 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.55 Availability
Wed 2 Aug 07:00 08:40
Wed 9 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.55 Availability
Thu 3 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 6 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.55 Availability
Thu 3 Aug 07:00 08:40
Thu 10 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 89.05 Availability
Fri 4 Aug 07:00 08:40
Mon 7 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.05 Availability
Fri 4 Aug 07:00 08:40
Tue 8 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.55 Availability
Fri 4 Aug 07:00 08:40
Fri 11 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.55 Availability
Fri 4 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 13 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 178.05 Availability
Sat 5 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sat 12 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.55 Availability
Sat 5 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 13 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.55 Availability
Mon 7 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 13 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.55 Availability
Mon 7 Aug 07:00 08:40
Mon 14 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 178.05 Availability
Tue 8 Aug 07:00 08:40
Tue 15 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.55 Availability
Wed 9 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 13 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.55 Availability
Wed 9 Aug 07:00 08:40
Wed 16 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.55 Availability
Thu 10 Aug 07:00 08:40
Thu 17 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 89.05 Availability
Fri 11 Aug 07:00 08:40
Mon 14 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.05 Availability
Fri 11 Aug 07:00 08:40
Tue 15 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 178.05 Availability
Fri 11 Aug 07:00 08:40
Fri 18 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.05 Availability
Fri 11 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 20 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.05 Availability
Mon 14 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 20 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.05 Availability
Tue 15 Aug 07:00 08:40
Tue 22 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.55 Availability
Wed 16 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 20 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.55 Availability
Wed 16 Aug 07:00 08:40
Wed 23 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.55 Availability
Thu 17 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 20 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.55 Availability
Thu 17 Aug 07:00 08:40
Thu 24 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 93.55 Availability
Fri 18 Aug 07:00 08:40
Mon 21 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.55 Availability
Fri 18 Aug 07:00 08:40
Tue 22 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.55 Availability
Fri 18 Aug 07:00 08:40
Fri 25 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 93.55 Availability
Sat 19 Aug 10:20 12:05
Sun 27 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 178.05 Availability
Sun 20 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 27 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.55 Availability
Mon 21 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 27 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 198.05 Availability
Mon 21 Aug 07:00 08:40
Mon 28 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 178.05 Availability
Tue 22 Aug 07:00 08:40
Tue 29 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.05 Availability
Wed 23 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 27 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Wed 23 Aug 07:00 08:40
Wed 30 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Thu 24 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 27 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Thu 24 Aug 07:00 08:40
Thu 31 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Fri 25 Aug 07:00 08:40
Fri 1 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Sat 26 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sat 2 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.05 Availability
Sat 26 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 3 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Sun 27 Aug 07:00 08:40
Thu 31 Aug 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Sun 27 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 3 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Mon 28 Aug 07:00 08:40
Mon 4 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.05 Availability
Tue 29 Aug 07:00 08:40
Tue 5 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Wed 30 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 3 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Wed 30 Aug 07:00 08:40
Wed 6 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Thu 31 Aug 07:00 08:40
Sun 3 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Thu 31 Aug 07:00 08:40
Thu 7 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability

September 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Fri 1 Sep 07:00 08:40
Mon 4 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.05 Availability
Fri 1 Sep 07:00 08:40
Tue 5 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Fri 1 Sep 07:00 08:40
Fri 8 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Fri 1 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 10 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Sat 2 Sep 07:00 08:40
Wed 6 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Sat 2 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sat 9 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Sat 2 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 10 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Sun 3 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 10 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.05 Availability
Tue 5 Sep 07:00 08:40
Tue 12 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.05 Availability
Wed 6 Sep 07:00 08:40
Wed 13 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Thu 7 Sep 07:00 08:40
Thu 14 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Fri 8 Sep 07:00 08:40
Mon 11 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.05 Availability
Fri 8 Sep 07:00 08:40
Tue 12 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.05 Availability
Fri 8 Sep 07:00 08:40
Fri 15 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Fri 8 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 17 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Sat 9 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sat 16 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.05 Availability
Sat 9 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 17 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.05 Availability
Sun 10 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 17 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Mon 11 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 17 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Mon 11 Sep 07:00 08:40
Mon 18 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Tue 12 Sep 07:00 08:40
Tue 19 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.05 Availability
Wed 13 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 17 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Wed 13 Sep 07:00 08:40
Wed 20 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Thu 14 Sep 07:00 08:40
Thu 21 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.05 Availability
Fri 15 Sep 07:00 08:40
Mon 18 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.05 Availability
Fri 15 Sep 07:00 08:40
Tue 19 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Fri 15 Sep 07:00 08:40
Fri 22 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Fri 15 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 24 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Sat 16 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sat 23 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Sat 16 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 24 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Tue 19 Sep 07:00 08:40
Tue 26 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.05 Availability
Wed 20 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 24 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Wed 20 Sep 07:00 08:40
Wed 27 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Thu 21 Sep 07:00 08:40
Thu 28 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.05 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 07:00 08:40
Mon 25 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 183.05 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 07:00 08:40
Tue 26 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.05 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 07:00 08:40
Fri 29 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 1 Oct 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Sat 23 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sat 30 Sep 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Sat 23 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 1 Oct 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
Sun 24 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 1 Oct 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Mon 25 Sep 07:00 08:40
Mon 2 Oct 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.05 Availability
Tue 26 Sep 07:00 08:40
Tue 3 Oct 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Wed 27 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 1 Oct 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Wed 27 Sep 07:00 08:40
Wed 4 Oct 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 07:00 08:40
Mon 2 Oct 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.05 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 07:00 08:40
Tue 3 Oct 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 07:00 08:40
Fri 6 Oct 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.05 Availability
Sat 30 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sat 7 Oct 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.05 Availability
Sat 30 Sep 07:00 08:40
Sun 8 Oct 09:25 11:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.05 Availability
More flights to Vienna

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Vienna is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your inbox!