Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Strasbourg International Airport

Cheap flights to Strasbourg.

The French city of Strasbourg is famous for hosting the European Parliament. However, the city has a lot more to offer. The astronomical clock, protected by UNESCO, helps you keep track of time while you soak up the atmosphere around Grand Île. Brussels Airlines offers cheap flights to this city, by water surrounded.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

June 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Thu 29 Jun 10:25 11:25
Mon 3 Jul 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.63 Availability

September 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Mon 4 Sep 10:25 11:25
Mon 11 Sep 15:10 16:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.63 Availability
Tue 5 Sep 10:25 11:25
Mon 11 Sep 15:10 16:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.63 Availability
Tue 5 Sep 10:25 11:25
Tue 12 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.63 Availability
Thu 7 Sep 10:25 11:25
Mon 11 Sep 15:10 16:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.63 Availability
Fri 8 Sep 10:25 11:25
Mon 11 Sep 15:10 16:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.63 Availability
Fri 8 Sep 10:25 11:25
Fri 15 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.63 Availability
Wed 13 Sep 13:40 14:40
Wed 20 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 161.13 Availability
Thu 14 Sep 10:25 11:25
Mon 18 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.63 Availability
Thu 14 Sep 10:25 11:25
Thu 21 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.63 Availability
Fri 15 Sep 10:25 11:25
Mon 18 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.63 Availability
Fri 15 Sep 10:25 11:25
Tue 19 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.63 Availability
Fri 15 Sep 10:25 11:25
Fri 22 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.63 Availability
Mon 18 Sep 10:25 11:25
Fri 22 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.63 Availability
Mon 18 Sep 10:25 11:25
Mon 25 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.63 Availability
Tue 19 Sep 10:25 11:25
Mon 25 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.63 Availability
Tue 19 Sep 10:25 11:25
Tue 26 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.63 Availability
Wed 20 Sep 10:25 11:25
Wed 27 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.63 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 10:25 11:25
Mon 25 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.63 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 10:25 11:25
Tue 26 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.63 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 10:25 11:25
Fri 29 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.63 Availability
Mon 25 Sep 10:25 11:25
Fri 29 Sep 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.63 Availability
Mon 25 Sep 10:25 11:25
Mon 2 Oct 15:10 16:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.63 Availability
Tue 26 Sep 10:25 11:25
Mon 2 Oct 15:10 16:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.63 Availability
Tue 26 Sep 10:25 11:25
Tue 3 Oct 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.63 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 10:25 11:25
Mon 2 Oct 15:10 16:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.63 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 10:25 11:25
Tue 3 Oct 11:55 12:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.63 Availability
More flights to Strasbourg

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Strasbourg is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your inbox!