Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Riga International Airport

Fly cheap to authentic Riga, Latvia.

Riga is an international city. Since the 13th century, it has been a commercial centre that is being praised by tourists for its authentic architecture and cosiness. A cheap ticket offered by Air Baltic - buy it online - equals a low cost city trip to one of the most fascinating cities of eastern Europe. That fact alone is worth a party.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

March 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Sat 3 Mar 14:45 18:30
Fri 9 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 217.98 Availability
Sun 4 Mar 18:50 22:35
Sat 10 Mar 12:15 14:15
airBaltic
€ 225.98 Availability
Thu 8 Mar 09:40 13:05
Thu 15 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Thu 8 Mar 09:40 13:05
Fri 16 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 217.98 Availability
Thu 8 Mar 18:50 22:35
Thu 15 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 218.98 Availability
Fri 9 Mar 09:40 13:05
Wed 14 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 158.98 Availability
Fri 9 Mar 18:50 22:35
Wed 14 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 239.98 Availability
Sat 10 Mar 14:45 18:30
Thu 15 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 217.98 Availability
Sat 10 Mar 14:45 18:30
Fri 16 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 217.98 Availability
Mon 12 Mar 09:40 13:05
Mon 19 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 174.98 Availability
Mon 12 Mar 18:50 22:35
Mon 19 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 174.98 Availability
Tue 13 Mar 09:40 13:05
Sun 18 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 217.98 Availability
Tue 13 Mar 09:40 13:05
Tue 20 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 181.98 Availability
Tue 13 Mar 09:40 13:05
Wed 21 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 181.98 Availability
Tue 13 Mar 18:50 22:35
Tue 20 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 217.98 Availability
Tue 13 Mar 18:50 22:35
Wed 21 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 217.98 Availability
Thu 15 Mar 09:40 13:05
Wed 21 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 181.98 Availability
Thu 15 Mar 09:40 13:05
Thu 22 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 142.98 Availability
Thu 15 Mar 18:50 22:35
Thu 22 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 218.98 Availability
Fri 16 Mar 09:40 13:05
Mon 19 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 197.98 Availability
Fri 16 Mar 09:40 13:05
Wed 21 Mar 16:20 18:20
airBaltic
€ 181.98 Availability
Sat 17 Mar 14:45 18:30
Sat 24 Mar 12:15 14:15
airBaltic
€ 194.98 Availability
Tue 20 Mar 09:40 13:05
Sun 25 Mar 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 194.98 Availability
Wed 21 Mar 09:40 13:05
Tue 27 Mar 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Wed 21 Mar 09:40 13:05
Thu 29 Mar 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Wed 21 Mar 18:50 22:35
Tue 27 Mar 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 218.98 Availability
Wed 21 Mar 18:50 22:35
Thu 29 Mar 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 218.98 Availability
Thu 22 Mar 09:40 13:05
Tue 27 Mar 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Thu 22 Mar 18:50 22:35
Tue 27 Mar 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 218.98 Availability
Fri 23 Mar 09:40 13:05
Mon 26 Mar 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Fri 23 Mar 09:40 13:05
Wed 28 Mar 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Fri 23 Mar 09:40 13:05
Fri 30 Mar 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Fri 23 Mar 18:50 22:35
Mon 26 Mar 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 218.98 Availability
Fri 23 Mar 18:50 22:35
Wed 28 Mar 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 218.98 Availability
Fri 23 Mar 18:50 22:35
Fri 30 Mar 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 218.98 Availability
Sat 24 Mar 14:45 18:30
Fri 30 Mar 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 194.98 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 09:40 13:05
Sat 31 Mar 07:30 09:00
airBaltic
€ 158.98 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 09:40 13:05
Mon 2 Apr 07:30 09:00
airBaltic
€ 142.98 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 09:40 13:05
Tue 3 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 165.98 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 18:45 22:25
Sat 31 Mar 07:30 09:00
airBaltic
€ 158.98 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 18:45 22:25
Mon 2 Apr 07:30 09:00
airBaltic
€ 142.98 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 18:45 22:25
Tue 3 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 165.98 Availability
Tue 27 Mar 09:40 13:05
Sun 1 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 158.98 Availability
Tue 27 Mar 18:45 22:25
Sun 1 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 217.98 Availability
Wed 28 Mar 09:40 13:05
Mon 2 Apr 07:30 09:00
airBaltic
€ 165.98 Availability
Wed 28 Mar 09:40 13:05
Tue 3 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 158.98 Availability
Wed 28 Mar 18:45 22:25
Mon 2 Apr 07:30 09:00
airBaltic
€ 165.98 Availability
Wed 28 Mar 18:45 22:25
Tue 3 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 158.98 Availability
Thu 29 Mar 09:40 13:05
Tue 3 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 224.98 Availability
Thu 29 Mar 09:40 13:05
Thu 5 Apr 07:30 09:00
airBaltic
€ 201.98 Availability
Thu 29 Mar 18:45 22:25
Tue 3 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 158.98 Availability
Thu 29 Mar 18:45 22:25
Thu 5 Apr 07:30 09:00
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 09:40 13:05
Mon 2 Apr 07:30 09:00
airBaltic
€ 149.98 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 09:40 13:05
Thu 5 Apr 07:30 09:00
airBaltic
€ 174.98 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 09:40 13:05
Fri 6 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 142.98 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 18:45 22:25
Mon 2 Apr 07:30 09:00
airBaltic
€ 142.98 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 18:45 22:25
Thu 5 Apr 07:30 09:00
airBaltic
€ 194.98 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 18:45 22:25
Fri 6 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability

April 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Mon 2 Apr 09:40 13:05
Sun 8 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 239.98 Availability
Mon 2 Apr 18:45 22:25
Sun 8 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 239.98 Availability
Wed 4 Apr 09:40 13:05
Tue 10 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 158.98 Availability
Wed 4 Apr 18:45 22:25
Tue 10 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 158.98 Availability
Thu 5 Apr 09:40 13:05
Tue 10 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Thu 5 Apr 09:40 13:05
Fri 13 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Thu 5 Apr 18:45 22:25
Tue 10 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 194.98 Availability
Thu 5 Apr 18:45 22:25
Fri 13 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 194.98 Availability
Fri 6 Apr 09:40 13:05
Fri 13 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 149.98 Availability
Fri 6 Apr 18:45 22:25
Fri 13 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 201.98 Availability
Sat 7 Apr 09:40 13:05
Thu 12 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 165.98 Availability
Sat 7 Apr 09:40 13:05
Sat 14 Apr 07:30 09:00
airBaltic
€ 181.98 Availability
Sun 8 Apr 18:45 22:25
Mon 16 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Mon 9 Apr 09:40 13:05
Mon 16 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 142.98 Availability
Mon 9 Apr 18:45 22:25
Mon 16 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 149.98 Availability
Tue 10 Apr 09:40 13:05
Tue 17 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Tue 10 Apr 18:45 22:25
Tue 17 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 09:40 13:05
Mon 16 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 142.98 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 09:40 13:05
Thu 19 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 142.98 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 18:45 22:25
Mon 16 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 201.98 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 18:45 22:25
Thu 19 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 201.98 Availability
Thu 12 Apr 09:40 13:05
Tue 17 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 142.98 Availability
Thu 12 Apr 09:40 13:05
Wed 18 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 142.98 Availability
Thu 12 Apr 18:45 22:25
Tue 17 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 201.98 Availability
Thu 12 Apr 18:45 22:25
Wed 18 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 201.98 Availability
Sat 14 Apr 09:40 13:05
Thu 19 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 165.98 Availability
Sun 15 Apr 18:45 22:25
Sun 22 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 224.98 Availability
Tue 17 Apr 09:40 13:05
Mon 23 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 201.98 Availability
Tue 17 Apr 18:45 22:25
Mon 23 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 201.98 Availability
Wed 18 Apr 09:40 13:05
Sun 22 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 208.98 Availability
Wed 18 Apr 09:40 13:05
Thu 26 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Wed 18 Apr 18:45 22:25
Thu 26 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Fri 20 Apr 09:40 13:05
Mon 23 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 201.98 Availability
Fri 20 Apr 09:40 13:05
Sat 28 Apr 07:30 09:00
airBaltic
€ 165.98 Availability
Fri 20 Apr 18:45 22:25
Mon 23 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 201.98 Availability
Fri 20 Apr 18:45 22:25
Sat 28 Apr 07:30 09:00
airBaltic
€ 217.98 Availability
Sun 22 Apr 18:45 22:25
Fri 27 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 241.98 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 09:40 13:05
Mon 30 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 149.98 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 18:45 22:25
Mon 30 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 149.98 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 09:40 13:05
Mon 30 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 149.98 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 09:40 13:05
Wed 2 May 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 18:45 22:25
Mon 30 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 201.98 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 18:45 22:25
Wed 2 May 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Wed 25 Apr 09:40 13:05
Sun 29 Apr 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 194.98 Availability
Wed 25 Apr 09:40 13:05
Wed 2 May 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Wed 25 Apr 09:40 13:05
Thu 3 May 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 135.98 Availability
Thu 26 Apr 09:40 13:05
Fri 4 May 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 174.98 Availability
Fri 27 Apr 09:40 13:05
Wed 2 May 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 194.98 Availability
Fri 27 Apr 09:40 13:05
Fri 4 May 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 201.98 Availability
Fri 27 Apr 18:45 22:25
Wed 2 May 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 194.98 Availability
Fri 27 Apr 18:45 22:25
Fri 4 May 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 225.98 Availability
Sat 28 Apr 09:40 13:05
Fri 4 May 16:25 18:15
airBaltic
€ 218.98 Availability
More flights to Riga

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Riga is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox