Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Rhodes International Airport

Cheap flights to Rhodes.

Souvlaki! Giros! Tzatziki! If you know your way around the kitchen, you’ll know that these are no ordinary insults but fine Greek culinary classics. Help yourself, because Rhodes is all about indulgence. The gorgeous weather is a bonus. And even if the sun were to let you down, there’s more than enough by way of monuments, shops and bars in the immediate vicinity to keep you entertained. Whatever your thing, Rhodes is sure to be your nexxt big thing! Book your cheap flights offered by Corendon, TUI fly and Thomas Cook Airlines.

Rhodos is only available in the summer season, between april and october.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

August 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Tue 1 Aug 14:00 18:25
Tue 8 Aug 19:45 22:30
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 239.98 Availability
Thu 3 Aug 16:10 21:05
Sun 13 Aug 22:10 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 274.98 Availability
Thu 3 Aug 16:10 21:05
Mon 14 Aug 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 264.98 Availability
Sat 5 Aug 13:30 18:25
Mon 14 Aug 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 294.98 Availability
Sun 6 Aug 16:50 21:40
Mon 14 Aug 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 294.98 Availability
Tue 8 Aug 14:00 18:25
Tue 15 Aug 19:45 22:30
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 269.98 Availability
Thu 10 Aug 16:10 21:05
Sun 20 Aug 22:10 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 284.98 Availability
Thu 10 Aug 16:10 21:05
Mon 21 Aug 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 264.98 Availability
Sat 12 Aug 13:30 18:25
Sun 20 Aug 22:10 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 293.98 Availability
Sat 12 Aug 13:30 18:25
Mon 21 Aug 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 273.98 Availability
Sat 12 Aug 15:05 19:30
Tue 15 Aug 19:45 22:30
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 279.98 Availability
Sun 13 Aug 15:05 19:30
Tue 22 Aug 19:45 22:30
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 289.98 Availability
Sun 13 Aug 16:50 21:40
Sun 20 Aug 22:10 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 274.98 Availability
Sun 13 Aug 16:50 21:40
Mon 21 Aug 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 254.98 Availability
Tue 15 Aug 14:00 18:25
Sun 20 Aug 20:30 23:15
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 289.98 Availability
Tue 15 Aug 14:00 18:25
Tue 22 Aug 19:45 22:30
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 269.98 Availability
Thu 17 Aug 16:10 21:05
Sun 27 Aug 22:10 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 272.98 Availability
Tue 22 Aug 14:00 18:25
Tue 29 Aug 19:45 22:30
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 299.98 Availability
Thu 24 Aug 16:10 21:05
Sat 2 Sep 18:55 22:05
TUI
€ 231.98 Availability
Thu 24 Aug 16:10 21:05
Sun 3 Sep 22:05 02:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 272.98 Availability
Thu 24 Aug 16:10 21:05
Mon 4 Sep 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 222.98 Availability
Sat 26 Aug 13:30 18:25
Sat 2 Sep 18:55 22:05
TUI
€ 243.97 Availability
Sat 26 Aug 13:30 18:25
Sun 3 Sep 22:05 02:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 284.97 Availability
Sat 26 Aug 13:30 18:25
Mon 4 Sep 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 234.97 Availability
Sun 27 Aug 15:05 19:30
Sun 3 Sep 20:30 23:15
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 209.98 Availability
Sun 27 Aug 15:05 19:30
Tue 5 Sep 12:15 15:00
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 159.98 Availability
Sun 27 Aug 15:05 19:30
Thu 7 Sep 12:55 15:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 169.98 Availability
Sun 27 Aug 16:50 21:40
Sat 2 Sep 18:55 22:05
TUI
€ 231.98 Availability
Sun 27 Aug 16:50 21:40
Sun 3 Sep 22:05 02:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 272.98 Availability
Sun 27 Aug 16:50 21:40
Mon 4 Sep 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 222.98 Availability
Sun 27 Aug 16:50 21:40
Thu 7 Sep 21:35 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 242.98 Availability
Mon 28 Aug 07:20 12:15
Mon 4 Sep 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 294.98 Availability
Tue 29 Aug 06:50 11:15
Sun 3 Sep 20:30 23:15
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 229.98 Availability
Tue 29 Aug 06:50 11:15
Tue 5 Sep 12:15 15:00
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 179.98 Availability
Tue 29 Aug 06:50 11:15
Thu 7 Sep 12:55 15:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 189.98 Availability
Tue 29 Aug 14:00 18:25
Sun 3 Sep 20:30 23:15
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 209.98 Availability
Tue 29 Aug 14:00 18:25
Tue 5 Sep 12:15 15:00
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 159.98 Availability
Tue 29 Aug 14:00 18:25
Thu 7 Sep 12:55 15:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 169.98 Availability
Thu 31 Aug 07:25 11:50
Tue 5 Sep 12:15 15:00
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 269.98 Availability
Thu 31 Aug 07:25 11:50
Thu 7 Sep 12:55 15:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 279.98 Availability
Thu 31 Aug 16:10 21:05
Thu 7 Sep 21:35 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 284.98 Availability
Thu 31 Aug 16:10 21:05
Sat 9 Sep 18:55 22:05
TUI
€ 244.98 Availability
Thu 31 Aug 16:10 21:05
Sun 10 Sep 22:05 02:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 253.98 Availability
Thu 31 Aug 16:10 21:05
Mon 11 Sep 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 254.98 Availability

September 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Sat 2 Sep 13:30 18:25
Sat 9 Sep 18:55 22:05
TUI
€ 264.98 Availability
Sat 2 Sep 13:30 18:25
Sun 10 Sep 22:05 02:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 273.98 Availability
Sat 2 Sep 13:30 18:25
Mon 11 Sep 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 274.98 Availability
Sun 3 Sep 15:05 19:30
Sun 10 Sep 20:30 23:15
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Sun 3 Sep 15:05 19:30
Tue 12 Sep 12:15 15:00
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 209.98 Availability
Sun 3 Sep 15:05 19:30
Thu 14 Sep 12:55 15:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Sun 3 Sep 16:45 21:35
Sat 9 Sep 18:55 22:05
TUI
€ 273.98 Availability
Sun 3 Sep 16:45 21:35
Sun 10 Sep 22:05 02:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 282.98 Availability
Sun 3 Sep 16:45 21:35
Mon 11 Sep 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 283.98 Availability
Tue 5 Sep 06:50 11:15
Thu 7 Sep 12:55 15:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 199.98 Availability
Tue 5 Sep 06:50 11:15
Sun 10 Sep 20:30 23:15
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 239.98 Availability
Tue 5 Sep 06:50 11:15
Tue 12 Sep 12:15 15:00
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 229.98 Availability
Tue 5 Sep 06:50 11:15
Thu 14 Sep 12:55 15:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 239.98 Availability
Thu 7 Sep 07:25 11:50
Sun 10 Sep 20:30 23:15
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 259.98 Availability
Thu 7 Sep 07:25 11:50
Tue 12 Sep 12:15 15:00
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 249.98 Availability
Thu 7 Sep 07:25 11:50
Thu 14 Sep 12:55 15:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 259.98 Availability
Thu 7 Sep 16:10 20:40
Sat 16 Sep 18:55 22:05
TUI
€ 274.98 Availability
Thu 7 Sep 16:10 20:40
Mon 18 Sep 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 244.98 Availability
Sat 9 Sep 13:30 18:25
Sat 16 Sep 18:55 22:05
TUI
€ 294.98 Availability
Sat 9 Sep 13:30 18:25
Mon 18 Sep 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 264.98 Availability
Sun 10 Sep 15:05 19:30
Tue 19 Sep 12:15 15:00
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 239.98 Availability
Sun 10 Sep 15:05 19:30
Thu 21 Sep 12:55 15:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Sun 10 Sep 16:45 21:35
Sat 16 Sep 18:55 22:05
TUI
€ 283.98 Availability
Sun 10 Sep 16:45 21:35
Mon 18 Sep 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 253.98 Availability
Sun 10 Sep 16:45 21:35
Thu 21 Sep 21:35 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 233.98 Availability
Tue 12 Sep 06:50 11:15
Sun 17 Sep 20:30 23:15
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 299.98 Availability
Tue 12 Sep 06:50 11:15
Tue 19 Sep 12:15 15:00
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Tue 12 Sep 06:50 11:15
Thu 21 Sep 12:55 15:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 199.98 Availability
Thu 14 Sep 07:25 11:50
Tue 19 Sep 12:15 15:00
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 199.98 Availability
Thu 14 Sep 07:25 11:50
Thu 21 Sep 12:55 15:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 179.98 Availability
Thu 14 Sep 07:25 11:50
Sun 24 Sep 20:30 23:15
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 179.98 Availability
Thu 14 Sep 16:10 20:40
Thu 21 Sep 21:35 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 203.98 Availability
Thu 14 Sep 16:10 20:40
Sat 23 Sep 18:55 22:05
TUI
€ 233.98 Availability
Thu 14 Sep 16:10 20:40
Mon 25 Sep 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 283.98 Availability
Sat 16 Sep 13:30 18:25
Sat 23 Sep 18:55 22:05
TUI
€ 294.98 Availability
Sun 17 Sep 15:05 19:30
Sun 24 Sep 20:30 23:15
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 169.98 Availability
Sun 17 Sep 15:05 19:30
Tue 26 Sep 12:15 15:00
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 209.98 Availability
Sun 17 Sep 15:05 19:30
Thu 28 Sep 12:55 15:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 209.98 Availability
Sun 17 Sep 16:45 21:35
Sat 23 Sep 18:55 22:05
TUI
€ 284.98 Availability
Tue 19 Sep 06:50 11:15
Sun 24 Sep 20:30 23:15
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 169.98 Availability
Tue 19 Sep 06:50 11:15
Tue 26 Sep 12:15 15:00
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 209.98 Availability
Tue 19 Sep 06:50 11:15
Thu 28 Sep 12:55 15:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 209.98 Availability
Thu 21 Sep 07:25 11:50
Tue 26 Sep 12:15 15:00
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Thu 21 Sep 07:25 11:50
Thu 28 Sep 12:55 15:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Sat 23 Sep 13:30 18:25
Sat 30 Sep 18:55 22:05
TUI
€ 264.98 Availability
Sat 23 Sep 13:30 18:25
Mon 2 Oct 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 284.98 Availability
Sun 24 Sep 16:45 21:35
Sat 30 Sep 18:55 22:05
TUI
€ 254.98 Availability
Sun 24 Sep 16:45 21:35
Mon 2 Oct 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 274.98 Availability
Sun 24 Sep 16:45 21:35
Thu 5 Oct 21:35 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 274.98 Availability
Thu 28 Sep 16:10 20:40
Thu 5 Oct 21:35 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 243.97 Availability
Thu 28 Sep 16:10 20:40
Sat 7 Oct 18:55 22:05
TUI
€ 243.97 Availability
Thu 28 Sep 16:10 20:40
Sun 8 Oct 22:05 02:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 223.97 Availability
Thu 28 Sep 16:10 20:40
Mon 9 Oct 12:45 15:55
TUI
€ 293.97 Availability
More flights to Rhodos

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Rhodos is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your inbox!