Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Palma de Mallorca Airport

Cheap flights to Mallorca.

You want an enriching, cultural adventure. He/she just wants to kick back on the beach? You’ll both find what you’re looking for in Palma de Mallorca. The island is brimming with historical sights ranging from Gothic cathedrals to Moorish palacios. (Tip: make your friends jealous and send your photos as real postcards.) The winter-hardy couch potato, on the other hand, will be spoiled for choice between cosy terrace bars and the gorgeous beaches at Can Pere Antoni. So no need to argue, just book your tickets for Palma!

Palma de Mallorca is only available in the summer season, between april and october.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

September 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Fri 22 Sep 05:55 08:05
Mon 25 Sep 10:00 12:15
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 05:55 08:05
Fri 29 Sep 09:10 11:25
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 149.98 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 07:05 09:35
Fri 29 Sep 10:10 12:50
TUI
€ 199.97 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 07:05 09:35
Mon 2 Oct 20:00 22:40
TUI
€ 199.97 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 07:05 09:35
Fri 6 Oct 10:10 12:50
TUI
€ 188.97 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 07:05 09:35
Sun 8 Oct 08:40 11:20
TUI
€ 219.98 Availability
Sat 23 Sep 13:00 15:10
Thu 28 Sep 09:15 11:30
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 119.98 Availability
Sat 23 Sep 13:00 15:10
Sat 7 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 108.97 Availability
Sat 23 Sep 19:00 23:15
Sat 30 Sep 23:45 02:25 (+1d)
TUI
€ 169.98 Availability
Sat 23 Sep 19:00 23:15
Sun 1 Oct 15:25 18:05
TUI
€ 129.97 Availability
Sat 23 Sep 19:00 23:15
Tue 3 Oct 09:50 12:30
TUI
€ 99.98 Availability
Sat 23 Sep 19:00 23:15
Sat 7 Oct 10:25 13:05
TUI
€ 229.98 Availability
Sat 23 Sep 19:00 23:15
Sun 8 Oct 08:40 11:20
TUI
€ 139.98 Availability
Sun 24 Sep 12:15 14:50
Fri 29 Sep 10:10 12:50
TUI
€ 179.97 Availability
Sun 24 Sep 12:15 14:50
Sun 1 Oct 15:25 18:05
TUI
€ 179.97 Availability
Sun 24 Sep 12:15 14:50
Sun 8 Oct 08:40 11:20
TUI
€ 189.98 Availability
Mon 25 Sep 06:45 08:55
Thu 5 Oct 09:15 11:30
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 119.98 Availability
Mon 25 Sep 16:55 19:25
Mon 2 Oct 20:00 22:40
TUI
€ 99.98 Availability
Mon 25 Sep 16:55 19:25
Thu 5 Oct 20:25 23:05
TUI
€ 99.98 Availability
Mon 25 Sep 21:30 23:40
Mon 2 Oct 18:35 20:55
Ryanair
€ 57.97 Availability
Mon 25 Sep 21:30 23:40
Mon 9 Oct 18:35 20:55
Ryanair
€ 74.78 Availability
Tue 26 Sep 06:45 09:15
Tue 3 Oct 09:50 12:30
TUI
€ 99.98 Availability
Tue 26 Sep 06:45 09:15
Fri 6 Oct 10:10 12:50
TUI
€ 99.98 Availability
Tue 26 Sep 06:45 09:15
Tue 10 Oct 09:50 12:30
TUI
€ 149.98 Availability
Wed 27 Sep 13:00 15:10
Wed 4 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 65.97 Availability
Wed 27 Sep 13:00 15:10
Wed 11 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 75.98 Availability
Thu 28 Sep 06:05 08:15
Thu 5 Oct 09:15 11:30
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 129.98 Availability
Thu 28 Sep 13:00 15:10
Thu 5 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 122.38 Availability
Thu 28 Sep 13:00 15:10
Thu 12 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 135.47 Availability
Thu 28 Sep 17:20 19:50
Thu 5 Oct 20:25 23:05
TUI
€ 99.98 Availability
Thu 28 Sep 17:20 19:50
Sun 8 Oct 08:40 11:20
TUI
€ 139.98 Availability
Thu 28 Sep 17:20 19:50
Thu 12 Oct 20:25 23:05
TUI
€ 109.98 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 07:05 09:35
Fri 6 Oct 10:10 12:50
TUI
€ 139.98 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 07:05 09:35
Mon 9 Oct 20:00 22:40
TUI
€ 169.97 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 07:05 09:35
Fri 13 Oct 10:10 12:50
TUI
€ 155.97 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 07:05 09:35
Sun 15 Oct 17:10 19:50
TUI
€ 209.98 Availability
Sat 30 Sep 07:20 09:50
Sun 8 Oct 08:40 11:20
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Sat 30 Sep 07:20 09:50
Tue 10 Oct 09:50 12:30
TUI
€ 249.98 Availability
Sat 30 Sep 13:00 15:10
Thu 5 Oct 09:15 11:30
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 179.98 Availability
Sat 30 Sep 13:00 15:10
Sat 7 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 190.78 Availability
Sat 30 Sep 13:00 15:10
Sat 14 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 161.38 Availability
Sat 30 Sep 19:00 23:15
Sat 7 Oct 10:25 13:05
TUI
€ 229.98 Availability
Sat 30 Sep 19:00 23:15
Sun 8 Oct 08:40 11:20
TUI
€ 139.98 Availability
Sat 30 Sep 19:00 23:15
Tue 10 Oct 09:50 12:30
TUI
€ 149.98 Availability
Sat 30 Sep 19:00 23:15
Sun 15 Oct 17:10 19:50
TUI
€ 169.98 Availability

October 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Sun 1 Oct 12:15 14:50
Fri 6 Oct 10:10 12:50
TUI
€ 98.98 Availability
Sun 1 Oct 12:15 14:50
Sun 8 Oct 08:40 11:20
TUI
€ 138.98 Availability
Sun 1 Oct 12:15 14:50
Sun 15 Oct 17:10 19:50
TUI
€ 168.98 Availability
Mon 2 Oct 16:55 19:25
Mon 9 Oct 20:00 22:40
TUI
€ 129.97 Availability
Mon 2 Oct 16:55 19:25
Thu 12 Oct 20:25 23:05
TUI
€ 109.98 Availability
Mon 2 Oct 21:30 23:40
Mon 9 Oct 18:35 20:55
Ryanair
€ 78.47 Availability
Mon 2 Oct 21:30 23:40
Mon 16 Oct 18:35 20:55
Ryanair
€ 63.97 Availability
Tue 3 Oct 06:45 09:15
Tue 10 Oct 09:50 12:30
TUI
€ 155.98 Availability
Tue 3 Oct 06:45 09:15
Fri 13 Oct 10:10 12:50
TUI
€ 121.97 Availability
Wed 4 Oct 13:00 15:10
Wed 11 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 117.58 Availability
Wed 4 Oct 13:00 15:10
Wed 18 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 94.88 Availability
Thu 5 Oct 13:00 15:10
Thu 12 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 88.88 Availability
Thu 5 Oct 13:00 15:10
Thu 19 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 161.38 Availability
Thu 5 Oct 17:20 19:50
Thu 12 Oct 20:25 23:05
TUI
€ 108.98 Availability
Thu 5 Oct 17:20 19:50
Sun 15 Oct 17:10 19:50
TUI
€ 168.98 Availability
Thu 5 Oct 17:20 19:50
Thu 19 Oct 20:25 23:05
TUI
€ 208.98 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 07:05 09:35
Fri 13 Oct 10:10 12:50
TUI
€ 215.97 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 07:05 09:35
Fri 20 Oct 10:10 12:50
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Sat 7 Oct 05:55 08:05
Sat 14 Oct 09:05 11:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 129.98 Availability
Sat 7 Oct 07:20 09:50
Sun 15 Oct 17:10 19:50
TUI
€ 169.98 Availability
Sat 7 Oct 07:20 09:50
Sun 22 Oct 17:10 19:50
TUI
€ 235.98 Availability
Sat 7 Oct 13:00 15:10
Sat 14 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 67.18 Availability
Sat 7 Oct 13:00 15:10
Sat 21 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 99.68 Availability
Sun 8 Oct 12:15 14:50
Fri 13 Oct 10:10 12:50
TUI
€ 115.97 Availability
Sun 8 Oct 12:15 14:50
Sun 15 Oct 17:10 19:50
TUI
€ 169.98 Availability
Sun 8 Oct 12:15 14:50
Sun 22 Oct 17:10 19:50
TUI
€ 235.98 Availability
Sun 8 Oct 13:05 15:15
Sun 15 Oct 15:50 18:10
Ryanair
€ 99.68 Availability
Sun 8 Oct 13:05 15:15
Sun 22 Oct 15:50 18:10
Ryanair
€ 117.58 Availability
Sun 8 Oct 17:40 19:50
Sun 22 Oct 20:45 23:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 189.98 Availability
Mon 9 Oct 16:55 19:25
Thu 19 Oct 20:25 23:05
TUI
€ 209.98 Availability
Mon 9 Oct 21:30 23:40
Mon 16 Oct 18:35 20:55
Ryanair
€ 63.97 Availability
Mon 9 Oct 21:30 23:40
Mon 23 Oct 18:35 20:55
Ryanair
€ 63.97 Availability
Tue 10 Oct 06:45 09:15
Fri 20 Oct 10:10 12:50
TUI
€ 139.98 Availability
Wed 11 Oct 13:00 15:10
Wed 18 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 94.88 Availability
Wed 11 Oct 13:00 15:10
Wed 25 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 45.57 Availability
Thu 12 Oct 13:00 15:10
Thu 19 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 189.48 Availability
Thu 12 Oct 13:00 15:10
Thu 26 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 88.88 Availability
Thu 12 Oct 17:20 19:50
Thu 19 Oct 20:25 23:05
TUI
€ 215.98 Availability
Thu 12 Oct 17:20 19:50
Sun 22 Oct 17:10 19:50
TUI
€ 241.98 Availability
Fri 13 Oct 07:05 09:35
Fri 20 Oct 10:10 12:50
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Sat 14 Oct 05:55 08:05
Sat 21 Oct 09:05 11:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 209.98 Availability
Sat 14 Oct 13:00 15:10
Sat 21 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 161.28 Availability
Sat 14 Oct 13:00 15:10
Sat 28 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 201.98 Availability
Sun 15 Oct 13:05 15:15
Sun 22 Oct 15:50 18:10
Ryanair
€ 201.98 Availability
Sun 15 Oct 13:05 15:15
Sun 29 Oct 13:55 16:15
Ryanair
€ 146.78 Availability
Sun 15 Oct 14:05 16:35
Fri 20 Oct 10:10 12:50
TUI
€ 168.97 Availability
Sun 15 Oct 17:40 19:50
Sun 22 Oct 20:45 23:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 199.98 Availability
Mon 16 Oct 21:30 23:40
Mon 23 Oct 18:35 20:55
Ryanair
€ 80.78 Availability
Mon 16 Oct 21:30 23:40
Mon 30 Oct 17:40 20:00
Ryanair
€ 95.28 Availability
Wed 18 Oct 13:00 15:10
Wed 25 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 39.96 Availability
Wed 18 Oct 13:00 15:10
Wed 1 Nov 13:50 16:10
Ryanair
€ 129.97 Availability
Thu 19 Oct 13:00 15:10
Thu 26 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 50.37 Availability
Thu 19 Oct 13:00 15:10
Thu 2 Nov 13:50 16:10
Ryanair
€ 129.97 Availability
Sat 21 Oct 13:00 15:10
Sat 28 Oct 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 168.48 Availability
Sun 22 Oct 13:05 15:15
Sun 29 Oct 13:55 16:15
Ryanair
€ 80.78 Availability
Sun 22 Oct 13:05 15:15
Sun 5 Nov 13:55 16:15
Ryanair
€ 224.98 Availability
Mon 23 Oct 21:30 23:40
Mon 30 Oct 17:40 20:00
Ryanair
€ 78.47 Availability
Mon 23 Oct 21:30 23:40
Mon 6 Nov 17:40 20:00
Ryanair
€ 150.97 Availability
Wed 25 Oct 13:00 15:10
Wed 1 Nov 13:50 16:10
Ryanair
€ 129.97 Availability
Thu 26 Oct 13:00 15:10
Thu 2 Nov 13:50 16:10
Ryanair
€ 140.38 Availability
Mon 30 Oct 14:45 17:00
Mon 6 Nov 17:40 20:00
Ryanair
€ 156.58 Availability

May 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Wed 2 May 13:00 15:10
Wed 9 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 75.98 Availability
Wed 2 May 13:00 15:10
Wed 16 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 69.98 Availability
Thu 3 May 13:00 15:10
Thu 10 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 92.98 Availability
Thu 3 May 13:00 15:10
Thu 17 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 69.98 Availability
Sat 5 May 13:00 15:10
Sat 12 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 137.98 Availability
Sat 5 May 13:00 15:10
Sat 19 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 83.98 Availability
Sun 6 May 13:05 15:15
Sun 13 May 15:50 18:10
Ryanair
€ 147.98 Availability
Sun 6 May 13:05 15:15
Sun 20 May 15:50 18:10
Ryanair
€ 92.98 Availability
Mon 7 May 21:30 23:40
Mon 14 May 18:35 20:55
Ryanair
€ 123.98 Availability
Mon 7 May 21:30 23:40
Mon 21 May 18:35 20:55
Ryanair
€ 162.98 Availability
Wed 9 May 13:00 15:10
Wed 16 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 123.98 Availability
Wed 9 May 13:00 15:10
Wed 23 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 123.98 Availability
Thu 10 May 13:00 15:10
Thu 17 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 123.98 Availability
Thu 10 May 13:00 15:10
Thu 24 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 146.98 Availability
Sat 12 May 13:00 15:10
Sat 19 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 83.98 Availability
Sat 12 May 13:00 15:10
Sat 26 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 155.98 Availability
Sun 13 May 13:05 15:15
Sun 20 May 15:50 18:10
Ryanair
€ 92.98 Availability
Sun 13 May 13:05 15:15
Sun 27 May 15:50 18:10
Ryanair
€ 191.98 Availability
Mon 14 May 21:30 23:40
Mon 21 May 18:35 20:55
Ryanair
€ 162.98 Availability
Mon 14 May 21:30 23:40
Mon 28 May 18:35 20:55
Ryanair
€ 123.98 Availability
Wed 16 May 13:00 15:10
Wed 23 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 69.98 Availability
Wed 16 May 13:00 15:10
Wed 30 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 75.98 Availability
Thu 17 May 13:00 15:10
Thu 24 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 100.98 Availability
Thu 17 May 13:00 15:10
Thu 31 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 100.98 Availability
Sat 19 May 13:00 15:10
Sat 26 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 240.98 Availability
Sat 19 May 13:00 15:10
Sat 2 Jun 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 162.98 Availability
Sun 20 May 13:05 15:15
Sun 27 May 15:50 18:10
Ryanair
€ 218.97 Availability
Sun 20 May 13:05 15:15
Sun 3 Jun 15:50 18:10
Ryanair
€ 174.97 Availability
Mon 21 May 21:30 23:40
Mon 28 May 18:35 20:55
Ryanair
€ 129.98 Availability
Mon 21 May 21:30 23:40
Mon 4 Jun 18:35 20:55
Ryanair
€ 168.98 Availability
Wed 23 May 13:00 15:10
Wed 30 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 114.97 Availability
Wed 23 May 13:00 15:10
Wed 6 Jun 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 114.97 Availability
Thu 24 May 13:00 15:10
Thu 31 May 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 146.98 Availability
Thu 24 May 13:00 15:10
Thu 7 Jun 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 129.98 Availability
Sat 26 May 13:00 15:10
Sat 2 Jun 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 86.98 Availability
Sat 26 May 13:00 15:10
Sat 9 Jun 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 100.98 Availability
Sun 27 May 13:05 15:15
Sun 3 Jun 15:50 18:10
Ryanair
€ 147.98 Availability
Sun 27 May 13:05 15:15
Sun 10 Jun 15:50 18:10
Ryanair
€ 92.98 Availability
Mon 28 May 21:30 23:40
Mon 4 Jun 18:35 20:55
Ryanair
€ 162.98 Availability
Mon 28 May 21:30 23:40
Mon 11 Jun 18:35 20:55
Ryanair
€ 77.98 Availability
Wed 30 May 13:00 15:10
Wed 6 Jun 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 75.98 Availability
Wed 30 May 13:00 15:10
Wed 13 Jun 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 69.98 Availability
Thu 31 May 13:00 15:10
Thu 7 Jun 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 147.98 Availability
Thu 31 May 13:00 15:10
Thu 14 Jun 15:45 18:05
Ryanair
€ 141.98 Availability
More flights to Palma de Mallorca

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Palma de Mallorca is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox