Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Oslo Airport, Gardermoen

Buy cheap flights to Oslo.

Don’t Norwegians ever fart? Do they all drive an economical Fjord Fjesta? Whatever they’re doing, it’s working. Nowhere in the world is the air cleaner! Even the tap water is just as pure. Little wonder the UN declared Norway the best place on earth to live. Oslo, the nation’s vibrant capital is sufficient proof of that. Beautiful landscapes, plenty of tourist sights, bountiful bars and restaurants, eye-opening boutiques… Oslo won’t let you døn!

 

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

November 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Fri 10 Nov 15:10 17:10
Fri 17 Nov 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 199.23 Availability
Sat 11 Nov 09:40 11:35
Sat 18 Nov 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 199.19 Availability
Sat 11 Nov 09:40 11:35
Sun 19 Nov 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 199.19 Availability
Mon 13 Nov 15:10 17:10
Sun 19 Nov 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 199.23 Availability
Mon 13 Nov 15:10 17:10
Mon 20 Nov 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.22 Availability
Tue 14 Nov 15:10 17:10
Sun 19 Nov 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 179.23 Availability
Tue 14 Nov 15:10 17:10
Tue 21 Nov 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.23 Availability
Wed 15 Nov 15:10 17:10
Sun 19 Nov 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 199.14 Availability
Wed 15 Nov 15:10 17:10
Wed 22 Nov 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.19 Availability
Thu 16 Nov 15:10 17:10
Thu 23 Nov 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.04 Availability
Fri 17 Nov 15:10 17:10
Sun 19 Nov 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 179.23 Availability
Fri 17 Nov 15:10 17:10
Tue 21 Nov 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.23 Availability
Fri 17 Nov 15:10 17:10
Fri 24 Nov 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.23 Availability
Sat 18 Nov 09:40 11:35
Sat 25 Nov 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.69 Availability
Sat 18 Nov 09:40 11:35
Sun 26 Nov 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 179.19 Availability
Tue 21 Nov 15:10 17:10
Tue 28 Nov 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.22 Availability
Wed 22 Nov 15:10 17:10
Sun 26 Nov 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.23 Availability
Wed 22 Nov 15:10 17:10
Wed 29 Nov 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.19 Availability
Thu 23 Nov 15:10 17:10
Sun 26 Nov 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.04 Availability
Thu 23 Nov 15:10 17:10
Thu 30 Nov 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.64 Availability
Sat 25 Nov 09:40 11:35
Sat 2 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.22 Availability
Mon 27 Nov 15:10 17:10
Sun 3 Dec 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.14 Availability
Wed 29 Nov 15:10 17:10
Sun 3 Dec 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.23 Availability
Wed 29 Nov 15:10 17:10
Wed 6 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.19 Availability
Thu 30 Nov 15:10 17:10
Sun 3 Dec 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.19 Availability
Thu 30 Nov 15:10 17:10
Thu 7 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.14 Availability

December 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Fri 1 Dec 15:10 17:10
Sun 10 Dec 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.14 Availability
Sat 2 Dec 09:40 11:35
Sat 9 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 176.23 Availability
Sun 3 Dec 15:10 17:10
Sun 10 Dec 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 179.19 Availability
Mon 4 Dec 15:10 17:10
Sun 10 Dec 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.14 Availability
Mon 4 Dec 15:10 17:10
Mon 11 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.64 Availability
Tue 5 Dec 15:10 17:10
Sun 10 Dec 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.23 Availability
Wed 6 Dec 15:10 17:10
Wed 13 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.73 Availability
Thu 7 Dec 15:10 17:10
Sun 10 Dec 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.19 Availability
Thu 7 Dec 15:10 17:10
Thu 14 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.19 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 15:10 17:10
Sun 10 Dec 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.64 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 15:10 17:10
Mon 11 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.14 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 15:10 17:10
Tue 12 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.64 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 15:10 17:10
Fri 15 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.64 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 15:10 17:10
Sun 17 Dec 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.64 Availability
Sun 10 Dec 15:10 17:10
Sun 17 Dec 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 176.23 Availability
Mon 11 Dec 15:10 17:10
Sun 17 Dec 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.19 Availability
Mon 11 Dec 15:10 17:10
Mon 18 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.69 Availability
Tue 12 Dec 15:10 17:10
Tue 19 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.64 Availability
Thu 14 Dec 15:10 17:10
Sun 17 Dec 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 96.23 Availability
Thu 14 Dec 15:10 17:10
Thu 21 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 194.23 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 15:10 17:10
Sun 17 Dec 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 96.19 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 15:10 17:10
Mon 18 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.69 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 15:10 17:10
Tue 19 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 96.19 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 15:10 17:10
Fri 22 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 164.23 Availability
Mon 18 Dec 15:10 17:10
Mon 25 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.23 Availability
Tue 19 Dec 15:10 17:10
Tue 26 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.19 Availability
Wed 20 Dec 15:10 17:10
Wed 27 Dec 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.64 Availability
Wed 27 Dec 15:10 17:10
Wed 3 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.19 Availability
Sun 31 Dec 20:50 22:50
Sun 7 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.04 Availability

January 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Wed 3 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 7 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.19 Availability
Wed 3 Jan 15:10 17:10
Wed 10 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.19 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 7 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 96.14 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 15:10 17:10
Thu 11 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 59.14 Availability
Sat 6 Jan 09:40 11:35
Sat 13 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 174.22 Availability
Sat 6 Jan 09:40 11:35
Sun 14 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 186.73 Availability
Sun 7 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 14 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.69 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 14 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.64 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 15:10 17:10
Mon 15 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 96.14 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 14 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.73 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 15:10 17:10
Wed 17 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.23 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 14 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.69 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 15:10 17:10
Thu 18 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.19 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 14 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.14 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 15:10 17:10
Tue 16 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.54 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 15:10 17:10
Fri 19 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.64 Availability
Sat 13 Jan 09:40 11:35
Sat 20 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 174.22 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 21 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.73 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 21 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.64 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 15:10 17:10
Mon 22 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.64 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 15:10 17:10
Wed 24 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.23 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 21 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.69 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 15:10 17:10
Thu 25 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 59.19 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 21 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.14 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 15:10 17:10
Mon 22 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.14 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 15:10 17:10
Tue 23 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.14 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 15:10 17:10
Fri 26 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.54 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 28 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.64 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 28 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.73 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 28 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.69 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 15:10 17:10
Mon 29 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 96.19 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 15:10 17:10
Tue 30 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.14 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 28 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.69 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 15:10 17:10
Thu 1 Feb 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.19 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 28 Jan 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.19 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 15:10 17:10
Mon 29 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.69 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 15:10 17:10
Tue 30 Jan 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.64 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 15:10 17:10
Fri 2 Feb 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.14 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 4 Feb 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.64 Availability
Sat 27 Jan 09:40 11:35
Sat 3 Feb 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.14 Availability
Sun 28 Jan 15:10 17:10
Fri 2 Feb 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.23 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 15:10 17:10
Sun 4 Feb 17:55 19:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.69 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 15:10 17:10
Mon 5 Feb 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.22 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 15:10 17:10
Tue 6 Feb 06:45 08:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.14 Availability
More flights to Oslo

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Oslo is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox