Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Manchester Airport

Book cheap flights to Manchester.

The city of Manchester is world famous for its football clubs Manchester United and Manchester City. Which is why you shouldn't skip a trip to Old Trafford or the Etihad Stadium. However, brick city has a lot more to offer than sports. It's known to a buzzing nightlife and musical scene and lots of museums. Want to go low-cost? Book a cheap flight online and cross the canal!

 

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

January 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Mon 1 Jan 09:55 10:20
Wed 10 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 157.68 Availability
Mon 1 Jan 09:55 10:20
Fri 12 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 157.68 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 7 Jan 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 186.73 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 09:55 10:20
Mon 8 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 186.73 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 09:55 10:20
Wed 10 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 186.73 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 09:55 10:20
Fri 12 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 157.68 Availability
Fri 5 Jan 09:55 10:20
Wed 10 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.68 Availability
Sun 7 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 14 Jan 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 179.18 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sat 13 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.68 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 14 Jan 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.73 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:55 10:20
Mon 15 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 148.68 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:55 10:20
Tue 16 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.68 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 14 Jan 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:55 10:20
Mon 15 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.68 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:55 10:20
Wed 17 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:55 10:20
Thu 18 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sat 20 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 21 Jan 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.35 Availability
Sat 13 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sat 20 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.68 Availability
Sat 13 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 21 Jan 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.68 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 21 Jan 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 21 Jan 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 09:55 10:20
Mon 22 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.73 Availability
Tue 16 Jan 09:55 10:20
Tue 23 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.23 Availability
Tue 16 Jan 09:55 10:20
Fri 26 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.18 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 09:55 10:20
Wed 24 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 21 Jan 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:55 10:20
Mon 22 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.18 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:55 10:20
Wed 24 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:55 10:20
Thu 25 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:55 10:20
Mon 22 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.18 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:55 10:20
Tue 23 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.35 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:55 10:20
Fri 26 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.23 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 28 Jan 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.23 Availability
Sat 20 Jan 09:55 10:20
Fri 26 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sat 27 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 28 Jan 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 28 Jan 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 09:55 10:20
Mon 29 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 28 Jan 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 09:55 10:20
Mon 29 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.18 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 09:55 10:20
Tue 30 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.73 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 09:55 10:20
Fri 2 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.18 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 28 Jan 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:55 10:20
Mon 29 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.18 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:55 10:20
Wed 31 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:55 10:20
Thu 1 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.18 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:55 10:20
Fri 2 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.18 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:55 10:20
Mon 29 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.18 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:55 10:20
Tue 30 Jan 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.73 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:55 10:20
Fri 2 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.18 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 4 Feb 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Sat 27 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sat 3 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.73 Availability
Sun 28 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 4 Feb 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:55 10:20
Sun 4 Feb 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:55 10:20
Mon 5 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 09:55 10:20
Tue 6 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 09:55 10:20
Thu 8 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.18 Availability
Wed 31 Jan 16:25 16:45
Sat 10 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 83.68 Availability

February 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Thu 1 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sun 4 Feb 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.18 Availability
Thu 1 Feb 09:55 10:20
Mon 5 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.18 Availability
Thu 1 Feb 09:55 10:20
Wed 7 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.18 Availability
Thu 1 Feb 09:55 10:20
Thu 8 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 83.68 Availability
Thu 1 Feb 09:55 10:20
Fri 9 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.18 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 09:55 10:20
Mon 5 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.18 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 09:55 10:20
Tue 6 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 09:55 10:20
Wed 7 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 09:55 10:20
Fri 9 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.68 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sun 11 Feb 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.73 Availability
Sat 3 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sat 10 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 83.73 Availability
Sat 3 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sun 11 Feb 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.23 Availability
Sat 3 Feb 09:55 10:20
Mon 12 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 150.18 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sun 11 Feb 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.68 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 09:55 10:20
Mon 12 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.68 Availability
Tue 6 Feb 09:55 10:20
Tue 13 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.68 Availability
Wed 7 Feb 09:55 10:20
Tue 13 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.68 Availability
Thu 8 Feb 09:55 10:20
Mon 12 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.68 Availability
Thu 8 Feb 09:55 10:20
Thu 15 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Thu 8 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sat 17 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.68 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 16:25 16:45
Tue 13 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 167.68 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 16:25 16:45
Fri 16 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 186.68 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 16:25 16:45
Sun 18 Feb 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 186.68 Availability
Sat 10 Feb 09:55 10:20
Tue 13 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 167.68 Availability
Sat 10 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sat 17 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 151.73 Availability
Sat 10 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sun 18 Feb 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 186.68 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sun 18 Feb 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 148.68 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 09:55 10:20
Mon 19 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.18 Availability
Tue 13 Feb 09:55 10:20
Tue 20 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Tue 13 Feb 09:55 10:20
Wed 21 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Wed 14 Feb 09:55 10:20
Thu 22 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Wed 14 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sun 25 Feb 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 16:25 16:45
Mon 19 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.18 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 16:25 16:45
Tue 20 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.68 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 16:25 16:45
Wed 21 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.68 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 16:25 16:45
Fri 23 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.68 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 16:25 16:45
Sun 25 Feb 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.68 Availability
Sat 17 Feb 09:55 10:20
Tue 20 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.68 Availability
Sat 17 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sat 24 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.68 Availability
Sat 17 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sun 25 Feb 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.68 Availability
Sun 18 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sun 25 Feb 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.35 Availability
Sun 18 Feb 09:55 10:20
Tue 27 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.18 Availability
Mon 19 Feb 09:55 10:20
Mon 26 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.68 Availability
Tue 20 Feb 09:55 10:20
Tue 27 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Tue 20 Feb 09:55 10:20
Wed 28 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.68 Availability
Wed 21 Feb 09:55 10:20
Thu 1 Mar 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Thu 22 Feb 09:55 10:20
Wed 28 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.73 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 16:25 16:45
Mon 26 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.68 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 16:25 16:45
Fri 2 Mar 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.68 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 16:25 16:45
Sat 3 Mar 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.68 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 16:25 16:45
Sun 4 Mar 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.68 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 09:55 10:20
Tue 27 Feb 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 09:55 10:20
Thu 1 Mar 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.68 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sat 3 Mar 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sun 4 Mar 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.68 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 09:55 10:20
Wed 7 Mar 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.68 Availability
Sun 25 Feb 09:55 10:20
Sun 4 Mar 11:05 13:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.23 Availability
Tue 27 Feb 09:55 10:20
Tue 6 Mar 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.68 Availability
Wed 28 Feb 09:55 10:20
Mon 5 Mar 06:15 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 83.68 Availability
More flights to Manchester

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Manchester is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox