Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Adolfo Suárez Madrid–Barajas Airport

Cheap flights to Madrid.

Like shopping? You’ll love Madrid! And seeing as prices are always lower here than in Belgium, it feels like it’s constantly sales. Try the area around Gran Vía and Puerta del Sol for the larger chain stores like H&M and Zara, El Corte Inglés for more typical Spanish products and the Mecca of cosmetica: Sephora. The district of Salamanca offers somewhat more exxclusive (read: more exxpensive) fair. And if you’ve got any energy left after the sun goes down, the Madridians have been known to throw a decent party. Feel free to join in!

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

November 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Thu 2 Nov 09:30 11:50
Thu 9 Nov 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 194.15 Availability
Fri 3 Nov 07:00 09:30
Mon 6 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 190.97 Availability
Fri 3 Nov 09:30 11:50
Tue 7 Nov 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 162.65 Availability
Fri 3 Nov 17:10 19:40
Mon 6 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 197.18 Availability
Sat 4 Nov 07:00 09:30
Sat 11 Nov 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 85.78 Availability
Mon 6 Nov 07:00 09:30
Fri 10 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 71.18 Availability
Mon 6 Nov 09:30 11:50
Mon 13 Nov 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 159.15 Availability
Mon 6 Nov 17:10 19:40
Fri 10 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 64.97 Availability
Tue 7 Nov 07:00 09:30
Tue 14 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 38.18 Availability
Tue 7 Nov 09:30 11:50
Tue 14 Nov 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.65 Availability
Tue 7 Nov 17:10 19:40
Tue 14 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 38.18 Availability
Wed 8 Nov 07:00 09:30
Sun 12 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 138.98 Availability
Wed 8 Nov 09:30 11:50
Wed 15 Nov 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.65 Availability
Wed 8 Nov 17:10 19:40
Sun 12 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 138.98 Availability
Thu 9 Nov 07:00 09:30
Sun 12 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 161.98 Availability
Thu 9 Nov 17:10 19:40
Sun 12 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 174.98 Availability
Fri 10 Nov 07:00 09:30
Mon 13 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 143.08 Availability
Fri 10 Nov 09:30 11:50
Mon 13 Nov 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 174.15 Availability
Fri 10 Nov 09:30 11:50
Tue 14 Nov 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.65 Availability
Fri 10 Nov 17:10 19:40
Mon 13 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 168.78 Availability
Sat 11 Nov 07:00 09:30
Sat 18 Nov 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 168.78 Availability
Mon 13 Nov 07:00 09:30
Fri 17 Nov 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 67.98 Availability
Mon 13 Nov 09:30 11:50
Sun 19 Nov 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 199.15 Availability
Mon 13 Nov 17:10 19:40
Fri 17 Nov 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 75.98 Availability
Tue 14 Nov 07:00 09:30
Tue 21 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 38.18 Availability
Tue 14 Nov 09:30 11:50
Tue 21 Nov 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.15 Availability
Tue 14 Nov 17:10 19:40
Tue 21 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 29.98 Availability
Wed 15 Nov 07:00 09:30
Sun 19 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 161.98 Availability
Wed 15 Nov 09:30 11:50
Wed 22 Nov 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.65 Availability
Wed 15 Nov 17:10 19:40
Sun 19 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 161.98 Availability
Thu 16 Nov 07:00 09:30
Sun 19 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 161.98 Availability
Thu 16 Nov 17:10 19:40
Sun 19 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 174.98 Availability
Fri 17 Nov 07:00 09:30
Mon 20 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 98.38 Availability
Fri 17 Nov 09:30 11:50
Mon 20 Nov 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.15 Availability
Fri 17 Nov 09:30 11:50
Tue 21 Nov 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.65 Availability
Fri 17 Nov 17:10 19:40
Mon 20 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 98.38 Availability
Sat 18 Nov 07:00 09:30
Sat 25 Nov 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 61.58 Availability
Sun 19 Nov 14:40 16:55
Sun 26 Nov 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 187.65 Availability
Mon 20 Nov 07:00 09:30
Fri 24 Nov 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 61.58 Availability
Mon 20 Nov 17:10 19:40
Fri 24 Nov 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 75.98 Availability
Tue 21 Nov 07:00 09:30
Tue 28 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 29.98 Availability
Tue 21 Nov 09:30 11:50
Tue 28 Nov 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 78.65 Availability
Tue 21 Nov 17:10 19:40
Tue 28 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 29.98 Availability
Wed 22 Nov 07:00 09:30
Sun 26 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 127.18 Availability
Wed 22 Nov 09:30 11:50
Wed 29 Nov 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.15 Availability
Wed 22 Nov 17:10 19:40
Sun 26 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 118.98 Availability
Thu 23 Nov 07:00 09:30
Sun 26 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 118.98 Availability
Thu 23 Nov 09:30 11:50
Sun 26 Nov 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 187.65 Availability
Thu 23 Nov 09:30 11:50
Thu 30 Nov 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 112.65 Availability
Thu 23 Nov 17:10 19:40
Sun 26 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 127.18 Availability
Fri 24 Nov 07:00 09:30
Mon 27 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 51.18 Availability
Fri 24 Nov 17:10 19:40
Mon 27 Nov 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 106.28 Availability
Sat 25 Nov 07:00 09:30
Sat 2 Dec 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 92.78 Availability
Sun 26 Nov 14:40 16:55
Sun 3 Dec 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.15 Availability
Sun 26 Nov 17:10 19:40
Sun 3 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 188.78 Availability
Mon 27 Nov 07:00 09:30
Fri 1 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 87.98 Availability
Mon 27 Nov 09:30 11:50
Sun 3 Dec 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 184.15 Availability
Mon 27 Nov 09:30 11:50
Mon 4 Dec 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.65 Availability
Mon 27 Nov 17:10 19:40
Fri 1 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 81.58 Availability
Tue 28 Nov 07:00 09:30
Tue 5 Dec 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 93.28 Availability
Tue 28 Nov 17:10 19:40
Tue 5 Dec 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 93.28 Availability
Wed 29 Nov 07:00 09:30
Sun 3 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 138.98 Availability
Wed 29 Nov 09:30 11:50
Sun 3 Dec 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 134.15 Availability
Wed 29 Nov 17:10 19:40
Sun 3 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 138.98 Availability
Thu 30 Nov 07:00 09:30
Sun 3 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 138.98 Availability
Thu 30 Nov 09:30 11:50
Sun 3 Dec 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 134.15 Availability
Thu 30 Nov 09:30 11:50
Thu 7 Dec 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.65 Availability
Thu 30 Nov 17:10 19:40
Sun 3 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 138.98 Availability

December 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Fri 1 Dec 07:00 09:30
Mon 4 Dec 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 67.97 Availability
Fri 1 Dec 17:10 19:40
Mon 4 Dec 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 194.98 Availability
Sat 2 Dec 07:00 09:30
Sat 9 Dec 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 43.17 Availability
Sun 3 Dec 14:40 16:55
Sun 10 Dec 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.65 Availability
Sun 3 Dec 17:10 19:40
Sun 10 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 143.08 Availability
Mon 4 Dec 07:00 09:30
Fri 8 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 43.17 Availability
Mon 4 Dec 09:30 11:50
Sun 10 Dec 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.15 Availability
Mon 4 Dec 09:30 11:50
Mon 11 Dec 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.15 Availability
Mon 4 Dec 17:10 19:40
Fri 8 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 43.17 Availability
Tue 5 Dec 07:00 09:30
Tue 12 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 33.96 Availability
Tue 5 Dec 17:10 19:40
Tue 12 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 33.96 Availability
Wed 6 Dec 07:00 09:30
Sun 10 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 101.48 Availability
Wed 6 Dec 09:30 11:50
Sun 10 Dec 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.65 Availability
Wed 6 Dec 09:30 11:50
Wed 13 Dec 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 63.65 Availability
Wed 6 Dec 17:10 19:40
Sun 10 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 101.48 Availability
Thu 7 Dec 07:00 09:30
Sun 10 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 95.27 Availability
Thu 7 Dec 09:30 11:50
Sun 10 Dec 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.65 Availability
Thu 7 Dec 09:30 11:50
Thu 14 Dec 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.15 Availability
Thu 7 Dec 17:10 19:40
Sun 10 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 106.28 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 07:00 09:30
Mon 11 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 67.97 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 09:30 11:50
Mon 11 Dec 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.15 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 09:30 11:50
Tue 12 Dec 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.15 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 17:10 19:40
Mon 11 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 98.27 Availability
Sat 9 Dec 07:00 09:30
Sat 16 Dec 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 127.18 Availability
Mon 11 Dec 07:00 09:30
Fri 15 Dec 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 127.18 Availability
Mon 11 Dec 09:30 11:50
Sun 17 Dec 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.65 Availability
Mon 11 Dec 09:30 11:50
Mon 18 Dec 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.15 Availability
Mon 11 Dec 17:10 19:40
Fri 15 Dec 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 127.18 Availability
Tue 12 Dec 07:00 09:30
Tue 19 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 36.96 Availability
Tue 12 Dec 17:10 19:40
Tue 19 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 53.57 Availability
Wed 13 Dec 07:00 09:30
Sun 17 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 64.97 Availability
Wed 13 Dec 17:10 19:40
Sun 17 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 64.97 Availability
Thu 14 Dec 07:00 09:30
Sun 17 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 56.97 Availability
Thu 14 Dec 09:30 11:50
Sun 17 Dec 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 112.65 Availability
Thu 14 Dec 09:30 11:50
Thu 21 Dec 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.15 Availability
Thu 14 Dec 17:10 19:40
Sun 17 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 63.18 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 07:00 09:30
Mon 18 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 39.96 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:30 11:50
Mon 18 Dec 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 112.65 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:30 11:50
Tue 19 Dec 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.15 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:30 11:50
Sun 24 Dec 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.15 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 17:10 19:40
Mon 18 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 43.17 Availability
Sat 16 Dec 07:00 09:30
Sat 23 Dec 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 95.17 Availability
Mon 18 Dec 07:00 09:30
Fri 22 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 65.78 Availability
Mon 18 Dec 09:30 11:50
Sun 24 Dec 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.65 Availability
Mon 18 Dec 09:30 11:50
Mon 25 Dec 12:40 14:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.15 Availability
Mon 18 Dec 17:10 19:40
Fri 22 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 141.78 Availability
Tue 19 Dec 07:00 09:30
Tue 26 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 55.98 Availability
Tue 19 Dec 09:30 11:50
Tue 26 Dec 12:40 14:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.15 Availability
Tue 19 Dec 17:10 19:40
Tue 26 Dec 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 72.98 Availability
Wed 20 Dec 09:30 11:50
Wed 27 Dec 12:40 14:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 134.15 Availability
Wed 27 Dec 09:30 11:50
Sun 31 Dec 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.65 Availability
Wed 27 Dec 09:30 11:50
Wed 3 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 169.15 Availability
Fri 29 Dec 07:00 09:30
Mon 1 Jan 13:40 16:05
Ryanair
€ 190.98 Availability
Fri 29 Dec 09:25 11:55
Mon 1 Jan 13:40 16:05
Ryanair
€ 175.97 Availability
More flights to Madrid

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Madrid is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox