Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Adolfo Suárez Madrid–Barajas Airport

Cheap flights to Madrid.

Like shopping? You’ll love Madrid! And seeing as prices are always lower here than in Belgium, it feels like it’s constantly sales. Try the area around Gran Vía and Puerta del Sol for the larger chain stores like H&M and Zara, El Corte Inglés for more typical Spanish products and the Mecca of cosmetica: Sephora. The district of Salamanca offers somewhat more exxclusive (read: more exxpensive) fair. And if you’ve got any energy left after the sun goes down, the Madridians have been known to throw a decent party. Feel free to join in!

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

January 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Mon 1 Jan 10:35 13:05
Fri 5 Jan 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 173.98 Availability
Tue 2 Jan 07:00 09:30
Tue 9 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 131.97 Availability
Tue 2 Jan 09:30 11:50
Tue 9 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 176.15 Availability
Wed 3 Jan 09:30 11:50
Wed 10 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.65 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 09:30 11:50
Thu 11 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.65 Availability
Fri 5 Jan 07:00 09:30
Mon 8 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 143.97 Availability
Fri 5 Jan 09:25 11:55
Mon 8 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 158.98 Availability
Fri 5 Jan 17:10 19:40
Mon 8 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 183.98 Availability
Sat 6 Jan 07:00 09:30
Sat 13 Jan 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 63.98 Availability
Sun 7 Jan 17:10 19:40
Sun 14 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 101.98 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 07:00 09:30
Fri 12 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 69.97 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:30 11:50
Sun 14 Jan 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.65 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:30 11:50
Mon 15 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 93.15 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 17:10 19:40
Fri 12 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 69.97 Availability
Tue 9 Jan 07:00 09:30
Tue 16 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 39.96 Availability
Tue 9 Jan 17:10 19:40
Tue 16 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 39.96 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 07:00 09:30
Sun 14 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 79.97 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 09:30 11:50
Sun 14 Jan 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 135.15 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 09:30 11:50
Wed 17 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 78.65 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 17:10 19:40
Sun 14 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 79.97 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 07:00 09:30
Sun 14 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 79.97 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:30 11:50
Sun 14 Jan 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 135.15 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:30 11:50
Thu 18 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 78.65 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 17:10 19:40
Sun 14 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 79.97 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 07:00 09:30
Mon 15 Jan 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 70.98 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 14:40 16:55
Mon 15 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.15 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 17:10 19:40
Mon 15 Jan 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 83.98 Availability
Sat 13 Jan 07:00 09:30
Sat 20 Jan 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 91.98 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 17:10 19:40
Sun 21 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 146.98 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 07:00 09:30
Fri 19 Jan 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 61.97 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 09:30 11:50
Sun 21 Jan 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.15 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 09:30 11:50
Mon 22 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 63.65 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 17:10 19:40
Fri 19 Jan 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 83.98 Availability
Tue 16 Jan 07:00 09:30
Tue 23 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 39.96 Availability
Tue 16 Jan 17:10 19:40
Tue 23 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 54.97 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 07:00 09:30
Sun 21 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 106.97 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 09:30 11:50
Sun 21 Jan 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.15 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 17:10 19:40
Sun 21 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 106.97 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 07:00 09:30
Sun 21 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 106.97 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:30 11:50
Sun 21 Jan 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.15 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:30 11:50
Thu 25 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 63.65 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 17:10 19:40
Sun 21 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 106.97 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 07:00 09:30
Mon 22 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 63.98 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 14:40 16:55
Mon 22 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 78.65 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 14:40 16:55
Tue 23 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 78.65 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 17:10 19:40
Mon 22 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 84.98 Availability
Sat 20 Jan 07:00 09:30
Sat 27 Jan 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 76.98 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 14:40 16:55
Sun 28 Jan 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.65 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 17:10 19:40
Sun 28 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 131.97 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 07:00 09:30
Fri 26 Jan 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 48.97 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 09:30 11:50
Sun 28 Jan 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.65 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 09:30 11:50
Mon 29 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 93.15 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 17:10 19:40
Fri 26 Jan 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 70.98 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 07:00 09:30
Tue 30 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 39.96 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 09:30 11:50
Tue 30 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 63.65 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 17:10 19:40
Tue 30 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 48.97 Availability
Wed 24 Jan 07:00 09:30
Sun 28 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 91.96 Availability
Wed 24 Jan 17:10 19:40
Sun 28 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 91.96 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 07:00 09:30
Sun 28 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 91.96 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:30 11:50
Sun 28 Jan 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.65 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:30 11:50
Thu 1 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 93.15 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 17:10 19:40
Sun 28 Jan 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 100.97 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 07:00 09:30
Mon 29 Jan 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 63.98 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:30 11:50
Mon 29 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 63.65 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:30 11:50
Tue 30 Jan 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 78.65 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 17:10 19:40
Mon 29 Jan 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 78.98 Availability
Sat 27 Jan 07:00 09:30
Sat 3 Feb 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 84.98 Availability
Sun 28 Jan 17:10 19:40
Sun 4 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 190.98 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 07:00 09:30
Fri 2 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 91.98 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:30 11:50
Sun 4 Feb 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 135.15 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:30 11:50
Mon 5 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 63.65 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 17:10 19:40
Fri 2 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 91.98 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 07:00 09:30
Tue 6 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 41.97 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 09:30 11:50
Tue 6 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.15 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 17:10 19:40
Tue 6 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 41.97 Availability
Wed 31 Jan 07:00 09:30
Sun 4 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 106.97 Availability
Wed 31 Jan 17:10 19:40
Sun 4 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 106.97 Availability

February 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Thu 1 Feb 07:00 09:30
Sun 4 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 108.98 Availability
Thu 1 Feb 09:30 11:50
Thu 8 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 63.65 Availability
Thu 1 Feb 17:10 19:40
Sun 4 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 136.98 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 07:00 09:30
Mon 5 Feb 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 63.98 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 09:30 11:50
Mon 5 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 93.15 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 09:30 11:50
Tue 6 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.15 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 17:10 19:40
Mon 5 Feb 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 63.98 Availability
Sat 3 Feb 07:00 09:30
Sat 10 Feb 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 131.97 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 07:00 09:30
Fri 9 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 146.98 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 09:30 11:50
Sun 11 Feb 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.15 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 09:30 11:50
Mon 12 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.65 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 17:10 19:40
Fri 9 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 88.98 Availability
Tue 6 Feb 07:00 09:30
Tue 13 Feb 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 63.98 Availability
Tue 6 Feb 09:30 11:50
Tue 13 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.15 Availability
Tue 6 Feb 17:10 19:40
Tue 13 Feb 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 43.98 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 07:00 09:30
Mon 12 Feb 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 158.97 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 09:30 11:50
Mon 12 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.65 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 09:30 11:50
Tue 13 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.65 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 17:10 19:40
Mon 12 Feb 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 190.98 Availability
Sun 11 Feb 17:10 19:40
Sun 18 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 158.97 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 07:00 09:30
Fri 16 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 119.98 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 09:30 11:50
Sun 18 Feb 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 176.15 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 09:30 11:50
Mon 19 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.65 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 17:10 19:40
Fri 16 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 94.98 Availability
Tue 13 Feb 07:00 09:30
Tue 20 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 43.98 Availability
Tue 13 Feb 09:30 11:50
Tue 20 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 78.65 Availability
Tue 13 Feb 17:10 19:40
Tue 20 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 81.98 Availability
Wed 14 Feb 07:00 09:30
Sun 18 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 108.98 Availability
Wed 14 Feb 09:30 11:50
Wed 21 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 78.65 Availability
Wed 14 Feb 17:10 19:40
Sun 18 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 115.98 Availability
Thu 15 Feb 07:00 09:30
Sun 18 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 108.98 Availability
Thu 15 Feb 17:10 19:40
Sun 18 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 108.98 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 07:00 09:30
Mon 19 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 43.98 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 09:30 11:50
Mon 19 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 93.15 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 09:30 11:50
Tue 20 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.15 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 17:10 19:40
Mon 19 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 43.98 Availability
Sat 17 Feb 07:00 09:30
Sat 24 Feb 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 71.98 Availability
Sun 18 Feb 17:10 19:40
Sun 25 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 190.98 Availability
Mon 19 Feb 07:00 09:30
Fri 23 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 63.98 Availability
Mon 19 Feb 17:10 19:40
Fri 23 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 56.98 Availability
Tue 20 Feb 07:00 09:30
Tue 27 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 43.98 Availability
Tue 20 Feb 09:30 11:50
Tue 27 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.15 Availability
Tue 20 Feb 17:10 19:40
Tue 27 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 43.98 Availability
Wed 21 Feb 07:00 09:30
Sun 25 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 108.98 Availability
Wed 21 Feb 09:30 11:50
Sun 25 Feb 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.65 Availability
Wed 21 Feb 09:30 11:50
Wed 28 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.15 Availability
Wed 21 Feb 17:10 19:40
Sun 25 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 108.98 Availability
Thu 22 Feb 07:00 09:30
Sun 25 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 108.98 Availability
Thu 22 Feb 17:10 19:40
Sun 25 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 115.98 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 07:00 09:30
Mon 26 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 50.98 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 09:30 11:50
Mon 26 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 93.15 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 09:30 11:50
Tue 27 Feb 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 93.15 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 17:10 19:40
Mon 26 Feb 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 71.98 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 07:00 09:30
Sat 3 Mar 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 70.98 Availability
Sun 25 Feb 17:10 19:40
Sun 4 Mar 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 173.98 Availability
Mon 26 Feb 07:00 09:30
Fri 2 Mar 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 76.98 Availability
Mon 26 Feb 17:10 19:40
Fri 2 Mar 10:05 12:30
Ryanair
€ 101.98 Availability
Tue 27 Feb 07:00 09:30
Tue 6 Mar 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 41.97 Availability
Tue 27 Feb 09:30 11:50
Tue 6 Mar 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.15 Availability
Tue 27 Feb 17:10 19:40
Tue 6 Mar 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 48.97 Availability
Wed 28 Feb 07:00 09:30
Sun 4 Mar 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 108.98 Availability
Wed 28 Feb 09:30 11:50
Sun 4 Mar 17:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 125.15 Availability
Wed 28 Feb 09:30 11:50
Wed 7 Mar 06:25 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 93.15 Availability
Wed 28 Feb 17:10 19:40
Sun 4 Mar 20:15 22:40
Ryanair
€ 108.98 Availability
More flights to Madrid

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Madrid is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox