Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Lyon–Saint-Exupéry Airport

Book cheap flights to Lyon.

Put Lyon on the menu and this culinary crown jewel will surely be to your tastes. No tables available at Paul Bocuse? Don’t fret. Talented chefs grow on trees here, so take your pick and go stuff yourself somewhere else. And if you’re into history, you’re in luck, too: Lyon is right to boast about its magnificent Gallo-Roman park. The alleyways of the old town also take up space on UNESCO’s world heritage list. So stop salivating and get booking to secure your cheap flight!

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

September 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Sat 2 Sep 09:30 10:50
Tue 5 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 192.88 Availability
Sat 2 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sat 9 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.89 Availability
Sat 2 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sun 10 Sep 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 170.39 Availability
Mon 4 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sun 10 Sep 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 170.39 Availability
Tue 5 Sep 09:30 10:50
Tue 12 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.38 Availability
Wed 6 Sep 09:30 10:50
Wed 13 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.39 Availability
Thu 7 Sep 09:30 10:50
Thu 14 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.89 Availability
Fri 8 Sep 09:30 10:50
Wed 13 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 195.39 Availability
Fri 8 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sun 17 Sep 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 185.39 Availability
Sat 9 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sat 16 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.39 Availability
Sat 9 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sun 17 Sep 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.89 Availability
Mon 11 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sun 17 Sep 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.89 Availability
Mon 11 Sep 09:30 10:50
Mon 18 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.39 Availability
Tue 12 Sep 09:30 10:50
Tue 19 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 111.39 Availability
Wed 13 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sun 17 Sep 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.89 Availability
Wed 13 Sep 09:30 10:50
Wed 20 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Thu 14 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sun 17 Sep 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 101.39 Availability
Thu 14 Sep 09:30 10:50
Thu 21 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Fri 15 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sun 17 Sep 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 175.39 Availability
Fri 15 Sep 09:30 10:50
Mon 18 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 185.39 Availability
Fri 15 Sep 09:30 10:50
Tue 19 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 175.39 Availability
Fri 15 Sep 09:30 10:50
Fri 22 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 160.39 Availability
Sat 16 Sep 09:30 10:50
Tue 19 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.39 Availability
Sat 16 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sun 24 Sep 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 105.89 Availability
Mon 18 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sun 24 Sep 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.89 Availability
Mon 18 Sep 09:30 10:50
Mon 25 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.39 Availability
Tue 19 Sep 09:30 10:50
Tue 26 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.89 Availability
Thu 21 Sep 09:30 10:50
Thu 28 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 111.39 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 09:30 10:50
Mon 25 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.38 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 09:30 10:50
Tue 26 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 09:30 10:50
Fri 29 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Fri 22 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sun 1 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Sat 23 Sep 09:30 10:50
Tue 26 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 185.39 Availability
Sat 23 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sat 30 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.89 Availability
Sun 24 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sun 1 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.39 Availability
Mon 25 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sun 1 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.89 Availability
Mon 25 Sep 09:30 10:50
Mon 2 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.39 Availability
Tue 26 Sep 09:30 10:50
Tue 3 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.39 Availability
Wed 27 Sep 09:30 10:50
Wed 4 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.39 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 09:30 10:50
Tue 3 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 09:30 10:50
Fri 6 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sun 8 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Sat 30 Sep 09:30 10:50
Tue 3 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 105.89 Availability
Sat 30 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sat 7 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Sat 30 Sep 09:30 10:50
Sun 8 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability

October 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Sun 1 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 8 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.39 Availability
Mon 2 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 8 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Tue 3 Oct 09:30 10:50
Tue 10 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Wed 4 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 8 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.39 Availability
Wed 4 Oct 09:30 10:50
Wed 11 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.39 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 8 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.39 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 09:30 10:50
Mon 9 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 105.89 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 15 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.39 Availability
Sat 7 Oct 09:30 10:50
Tue 10 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 105.89 Availability
Sat 7 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sat 14 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.39 Availability
Sat 7 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 15 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.39 Availability
Sun 8 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 15 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.39 Availability
Tue 10 Oct 09:30 10:50
Tue 17 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Wed 11 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 15 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.39 Availability
Wed 11 Oct 09:30 10:50
Wed 18 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Thu 12 Oct 09:30 10:50
Thu 19 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.39 Availability
Fri 13 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 15 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.39 Availability
Sat 14 Oct 09:30 10:50
Tue 17 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 105.89 Availability
Sat 14 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sat 21 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 169.89 Availability
Sat 14 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 22 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.39 Availability
Sun 15 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 22 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.39 Availability
Mon 16 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 22 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.89 Availability
Mon 16 Oct 09:30 10:50
Mon 23 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 145.89 Availability
Wed 18 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 22 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.39 Availability
Wed 18 Oct 09:30 10:50
Wed 25 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Thu 19 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 22 Oct 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.39 Availability
Thu 19 Oct 09:30 10:50
Thu 26 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Fri 20 Oct 09:30 10:50
Tue 24 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Fri 20 Oct 09:30 10:50
Fri 27 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Sat 21 Oct 09:30 10:50
Tue 24 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Sat 21 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sat 28 Oct 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.39 Availability
Sun 22 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 29 Oct 18:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.39 Availability
Mon 23 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 29 Oct 18:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.39 Availability
Mon 23 Oct 09:30 10:50
Mon 30 Oct 07:05 08:30
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.39 Availability
Wed 25 Oct 09:30 10:50
Wed 1 Nov 07:05 08:30
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Thu 26 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 29 Oct 18:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.39 Availability
Thu 26 Oct 09:30 10:50
Thu 2 Nov 07:05 08:30
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.89 Availability
Fri 27 Oct 09:30 10:50
Mon 30 Oct 07:05 08:30
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.39 Availability
Fri 27 Oct 09:30 10:50
Tue 31 Oct 07:05 08:30
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.39 Availability
Fri 27 Oct 09:30 10:50
Thu 2 Nov 07:05 08:30
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.89 Availability
Fri 27 Oct 09:30 10:50
Fri 3 Nov 07:05 08:30
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.39 Availability
Fri 27 Oct 09:30 10:50
Sun 5 Nov 18:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.89 Availability
Mon 30 Oct 09:40 11:05
Sun 5 Nov 18:45 20:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.39 Availability
Mon 30 Oct 09:40 11:05
Mon 6 Nov 07:05 08:30
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.39 Availability
More flights to Lyon

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Lyon is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox