Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Lyon–Saint-Exupéry Airport

Book cheap flights to Lyon.

Put Lyon on the menu and this culinary crown jewel will surely be to your tastes. No tables available at Paul Bocuse? Don’t fret. Talented chefs grow on trees here, so take your pick and go stuff yourself somewhere else. And if you’re into history, you’re in luck, too: Lyon is right to boast about its magnificent Gallo-Roman park. The alleyways of the old town also take up space on UNESCO’s world heritage list. So stop salivating and get booking to secure your cheap flight!

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

July 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Tue 4 Jul 09:30 10:50
Tue 11 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 192.89 Availability
Wed 5 Jul 09:30 10:50
Sun 9 Jul 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 190.39 Availability
Wed 5 Jul 09:30 10:50
Wed 12 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.89 Availability
Thu 6 Jul 09:30 10:50
Thu 13 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.89 Availability
Thu 6 Jul 09:30 10:50
Thu 24 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.89 Availability
Fri 7 Jul 09:30 10:50
Fri 14 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 180.39 Availability
Fri 7 Jul 09:30 10:50
Sun 16 Jul 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.88 Availability
Sat 8 Jul 09:30 10:50
Sat 15 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.89 Availability
Sat 8 Jul 09:30 10:50
Sun 16 Jul 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 178.38 Availability
Mon 10 Jul 09:30 10:50
Sun 16 Jul 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.38 Availability
Mon 10 Jul 09:30 10:50
Mon 17 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 178.39 Availability
Tue 11 Jul 09:30 10:50
Tue 18 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.38 Availability
Wed 12 Jul 09:30 10:50
Wed 19 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.39 Availability
Thu 13 Jul 09:30 10:50
Sun 16 Jul 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.88 Availability
Thu 13 Jul 09:30 10:50
Thu 20 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.89 Availability
Fri 14 Jul 09:30 10:50
Mon 17 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.89 Availability
Fri 14 Jul 09:30 10:50
Tue 18 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.38 Availability
Fri 14 Jul 09:30 10:50
Fri 21 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 111.39 Availability
Fri 14 Jul 09:30 10:50
Sun 23 Jul 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.89 Availability
Mon 17 Jul 09:30 10:50
Sun 23 Jul 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 165.89 Availability
Mon 17 Jul 09:30 10:50
Mon 24 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.39 Availability
Wed 19 Jul 09:30 10:50
Wed 26 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.39 Availability
Thu 20 Jul 09:30 10:50
Sun 23 Jul 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 145.89 Availability
Thu 20 Jul 09:30 10:50
Thu 27 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 185.39 Availability
Fri 21 Jul 09:30 10:50
Sun 23 Jul 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 190.39 Availability
Fri 21 Jul 09:30 10:50
Mon 24 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.89 Availability
Fri 21 Jul 09:30 10:50
Fri 28 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 190.39 Availability
Sun 23 Jul 09:30 10:50
Sun 30 Jul 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.38 Availability
Mon 24 Jul 09:30 10:50
Sun 30 Jul 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.89 Availability
Mon 24 Jul 09:30 10:50
Mon 31 Jul 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 170.39 Availability
Wed 26 Jul 09:30 10:50
Sun 30 Jul 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.38 Availability
Wed 26 Jul 09:30 10:50
Wed 2 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 140.39 Availability
Thu 27 Jul 09:30 10:50
Sun 30 Jul 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 140.39 Availability
Thu 27 Jul 09:30 10:50
Thu 3 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 169.89 Availability
Fri 28 Jul 09:30 10:50
Fri 4 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 105.89 Availability
Sun 30 Jul 09:30 10:50
Sun 6 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.39 Availability

August 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Tue 1 Aug 09:30 10:50
Tue 8 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 170.39 Availability
Wed 2 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sat 5 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 180.39 Availability
Wed 2 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 6 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.39 Availability
Wed 2 Aug 09:30 10:50
Wed 9 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 180.39 Availability
Thu 3 Aug 09:30 10:50
Thu 10 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 154.89 Availability
Fri 4 Aug 09:30 10:50
Mon 7 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.38 Availability
Fri 4 Aug 09:30 10:50
Fri 11 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 111.39 Availability
Fri 4 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 13 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 111.39 Availability
Sat 5 Aug 09:30 10:50
Tue 8 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 180.39 Availability
Sat 5 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sat 12 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.39 Availability
Sat 5 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 13 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.39 Availability
Mon 7 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 13 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.89 Availability
Tue 8 Aug 09:30 10:50
Tue 15 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 140.39 Availability
Wed 9 Aug 09:30 10:50
Wed 16 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 111.39 Availability
Thu 10 Aug 09:30 10:50
Thu 17 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.89 Availability
Fri 11 Aug 09:30 10:50
Mon 14 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.89 Availability
Fri 11 Aug 09:30 10:50
Tue 15 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 178.39 Availability
Fri 11 Aug 09:30 10:50
Fri 18 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.39 Availability
Fri 11 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 20 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.39 Availability
Sat 12 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sat 19 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.89 Availability
Sat 12 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 20 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.39 Availability
Sun 13 Aug 09:30 10:50
Wed 16 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.39 Availability
Sun 13 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 20 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.89 Availability
Mon 14 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 20 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.89 Availability
Mon 14 Aug 09:30 10:50
Mon 21 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.38 Availability
Tue 15 Aug 09:30 10:50
Tue 22 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.89 Availability
Wed 16 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 20 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.39 Availability
Wed 16 Aug 09:30 10:50
Wed 23 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.89 Availability
Thu 17 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 20 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.39 Availability
Thu 17 Aug 09:30 10:50
Thu 24 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.89 Availability
Fri 18 Aug 09:30 10:50
Mon 21 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.38 Availability
Fri 18 Aug 09:30 10:50
Tue 22 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.39 Availability
Fri 18 Aug 09:30 10:50
Fri 25 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.89 Availability
Fri 18 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 27 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.89 Availability
Sun 20 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 27 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.39 Availability
Mon 21 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 27 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.39 Availability
Mon 21 Aug 09:30 10:50
Mon 28 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.39 Availability
Wed 23 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 27 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 140.39 Availability
Wed 23 Aug 09:30 10:50
Wed 30 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.89 Availability
Thu 24 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 27 Aug 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.39 Availability
Thu 24 Aug 09:30 10:50
Thu 31 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.89 Availability
Fri 25 Aug 09:30 10:50
Fri 1 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.39 Availability
Sat 26 Aug 09:30 10:50
Tue 29 Aug 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.89 Availability
Sat 26 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sat 2 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 145.89 Availability
Sat 26 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 3 Sep 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.39 Availability
Sun 27 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 3 Sep 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.39 Availability
Tue 29 Aug 09:30 10:50
Tue 5 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.39 Availability
Wed 30 Aug 09:30 10:50
Sun 3 Sep 11:35 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
Wed 30 Aug 09:30 10:50
Wed 6 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.39 Availability
Thu 31 Aug 09:30 10:50
Thu 7 Sep 07:20 08:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 94.89 Availability
More flights to Lyon

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Lyon is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your inbox!