Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Londen Heathrow

Cheap flights to London.

London is still the mother of the city trip. London welcomes millions of tourists every year, and has something special to spoil each and every one of them! It is shopping heaven, the Valhalla for culture fanatics and the Holy Grail for jet setters. Enjoy the British capital city at low cost with inexpensive air tickets from Brussels Airlines to Heathrow and EasyJet to Gatwick!

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

March 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Thu 1 Mar 09:45 10:05
Sun 4 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 215.67 Availability
Thu 1 Mar 09:45 10:05
Thu 8 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 195.67 Availability
Sat 3 Mar 09:45 10:05
Sat 10 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.56 Availability
Sun 4 Mar 09:45 10:05
Sun 11 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.73 Availability
Mon 5 Mar 09:45 10:05
Thu 8 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.56 Availability
Mon 5 Mar 09:45 10:05
Fri 9 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 233.25 Availability
Mon 5 Mar 09:45 10:05
Sat 10 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 223.25 Availability
Mon 5 Mar 09:45 10:05
Mon 12 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 210.24 Availability
Mon 5 Mar 09:45 10:05
Wed 14 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 210.24 Availability
Tue 6 Mar 09:45 10:05
Fri 9 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 195.75 Availability
Tue 6 Mar 09:45 10:05
Sun 11 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.56 Availability
Tue 6 Mar 09:45 10:05
Wed 14 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.74 Availability
Tue 6 Mar 09:45 10:05
Thu 15 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.74 Availability
Wed 7 Mar 09:45 10:05
Fri 9 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 162.56 Availability
Wed 7 Mar 09:45 10:05
Sun 11 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 162.56 Availability
Wed 7 Mar 09:45 10:05
Wed 14 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 162.56 Availability
Thu 8 Mar 09:45 10:05
Sun 11 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 162.66 Availability
Thu 8 Mar 09:45 10:05
Thu 15 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 162.73 Availability
Fri 9 Mar 09:45 10:05
Tue 13 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.74 Availability
Sun 11 Mar 09:45 10:05
Sun 18 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 185.56 Availability
Mon 12 Mar 09:45 10:05
Thu 15 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.56 Availability
Mon 12 Mar 09:45 10:05
Fri 16 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 162.74 Availability
Mon 12 Mar 09:45 10:05
Sun 18 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.67 Availability
Mon 12 Mar 09:45 10:05
Mon 19 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 162.66 Availability
Mon 12 Mar 09:45 10:05
Tue 20 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 151.74 Availability
Tue 13 Mar 09:45 10:05
Fri 16 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.79 Availability
Tue 13 Mar 09:45 10:05
Mon 19 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.74 Availability
Tue 13 Mar 09:45 10:05
Thu 22 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 210.25 Availability
Wed 14 Mar 09:45 10:05
Fri 16 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.56 Availability
Wed 14 Mar 09:45 10:05
Wed 21 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Thu 15 Mar 09:45 10:05
Sun 18 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.73 Availability
Thu 15 Mar 09:45 10:05
Thu 22 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 210.23 Availability
Fri 16 Mar 09:45 10:05
Mon 19 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.74 Availability
Fri 16 Mar 09:45 10:05
Tue 20 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.74 Availability
Fri 16 Mar 09:45 10:05
Fri 23 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.67 Availability
Mon 19 Mar 09:45 10:05
Thu 22 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 183.06 Availability
Mon 19 Mar 09:45 10:05
Fri 23 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.75 Availability
Mon 19 Mar 09:45 10:05
Sat 24 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 194.25 Availability
Mon 19 Mar 09:45 10:05
Mon 26 Mar 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 216.44 Availability
Mon 19 Mar 09:45 10:05
Tue 27 Mar 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 227.46 Availability
Tue 20 Mar 09:45 10:05
Fri 23 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 171.75 Availability
Tue 20 Mar 09:45 10:05
Sun 25 Mar 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 216.46 Availability
Wed 21 Mar 09:45 10:05
Fri 23 Mar 06:50 08:55
Brussels Airlines
€ 161.56 Availability
Fri 23 Mar 09:45 10:05
Mon 26 Mar 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 227.46 Availability
Fri 23 Mar 09:45 10:05
Tue 27 Mar 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 227.34 Availability
Tue 27 Mar 09:50 10:15
Sun 1 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 216.46 Availability
Tue 27 Mar 09:50 10:15
Mon 2 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 201.46 Availability
Tue 27 Mar 09:50 10:15
Tue 3 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 168.25 Availability
Tue 27 Mar 09:50 10:15
Wed 4 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 161.75 Availability
Tue 27 Mar 09:50 10:15
Thu 5 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 127.74 Availability
Thu 29 Mar 09:50 10:15
Thu 5 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 151.56 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 09:50 10:15
Mon 2 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 216.20 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 09:50 10:15
Tue 3 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 161.56 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 09:50 10:15
Fri 6 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.73 Availability
Sat 31 Mar 09:50 10:15
Sat 7 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 168.17 Availability

April 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Mon 2 Apr 09:50 10:15
Thu 5 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.23 Availability
Mon 2 Apr 09:50 10:15
Fri 6 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 157.42 Availability
Mon 2 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sat 7 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 157.46 Availability
Tue 3 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sat 7 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.41 Availability
Tue 3 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sun 8 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.39 Availability
Tue 3 Apr 09:50 10:15
Mon 9 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.41 Availability
Tue 3 Apr 09:50 10:15
Tue 10 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.23 Availability
Wed 4 Apr 09:50 10:15
Fri 6 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.22 Availability
Wed 4 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sun 8 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.40 Availability
Wed 4 Apr 09:50 10:15
Wed 11 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.34 Availability
Thu 5 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sun 8 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.32 Availability
Thu 5 Apr 09:50 10:15
Thu 12 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.34 Availability
Mon 9 Apr 09:50 10:15
Thu 12 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 168.90 Availability
Mon 9 Apr 09:50 10:15
Fri 13 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 168.73 Availability
Mon 9 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sun 15 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 183.90 Availability
Mon 9 Apr 09:50 10:15
Mon 16 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.89 Availability
Mon 9 Apr 09:50 10:15
Tue 17 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.89 Availability
Mon 9 Apr 09:50 10:15
Wed 18 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.89 Availability
Tue 10 Apr 09:50 10:15
Fri 13 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 168.90 Availability
Tue 10 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sat 14 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 168.90 Availability
Tue 10 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sun 15 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 183.83 Availability
Tue 10 Apr 09:50 10:15
Mon 16 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.89 Availability
Tue 10 Apr 09:50 10:15
Tue 17 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.84 Availability
Tue 10 Apr 09:50 10:15
Wed 18 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.84 Availability
Tue 10 Apr 09:50 10:15
Thu 19 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.89 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 09:50 10:15
Fri 13 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.23 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sun 15 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.41 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 09:50 10:15
Wed 18 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.42 Availability
Sun 15 Apr 16:50 17:05
Sun 22 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 108.38 Availability
Mon 16 Apr 09:50 10:15
Thu 19 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 198.73 Availability
Mon 16 Apr 09:50 10:15
Fri 20 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 198.84 Availability
Mon 16 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sat 21 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 198.84 Availability
Mon 16 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sun 22 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 198.84 Availability
Mon 16 Apr 09:50 10:15
Mon 23 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 214.84 Availability
Mon 16 Apr 09:50 10:15
Tue 24 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 214.84 Availability
Mon 16 Apr 09:50 10:15
Wed 25 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 214.84 Availability
Tue 17 Apr 09:50 10:15
Fri 20 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.42 Availability
Tue 17 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sat 21 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.42 Availability
Tue 17 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sun 22 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.42 Availability
Tue 17 Apr 09:50 10:15
Tue 24 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 157.42 Availability
Tue 17 Apr 09:50 10:15
Wed 25 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 157.42 Availability
Tue 17 Apr 09:50 10:15
Thu 26 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 157.42 Availability
Wed 18 Apr 09:50 10:15
Fri 20 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.23 Availability
Sat 21 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sat 28 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 157.23 Availability
Sun 22 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sun 29 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.39 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 09:50 10:15
Thu 26 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.23 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 09:50 10:15
Fri 27 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.33 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sat 28 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.33 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sun 29 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.34 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 09:50 10:15
Mon 30 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.34 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 09:50 10:15
Tue 1 May 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 150.32 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 09:50 10:15
Wed 2 May 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.42 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 09:50 10:15
Fri 27 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.46 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sat 28 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.42 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sun 29 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.46 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 09:50 10:15
Mon 30 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.42 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 09:50 10:15
Tue 1 May 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.41 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 09:50 10:15
Wed 2 May 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.42 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 09:50 10:15
Thu 3 May 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 98.42 Availability
Wed 25 Apr 09:50 10:15
Fri 27 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.23 Availability
Thu 26 Apr 09:50 10:15
Thu 3 May 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.22 Availability
Fri 27 Apr 09:50 10:15
Mon 30 Apr 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 157.23 Availability
Sat 28 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sat 5 May 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 168.90 Availability
Sun 29 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sun 6 May 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.34 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 09:50 10:15
Thu 3 May 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.23 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 09:50 10:15
Fri 4 May 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.46 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sat 5 May 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.42 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 09:50 10:15
Sun 6 May 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.42 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 09:50 10:15
Mon 7 May 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.46 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 09:50 10:15
Tue 8 May 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.42 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 09:50 10:15
Wed 9 May 06:50 09:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.42 Availability
More flights to London

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to London is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox