Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Hamburg Airport

Cheap flights to Hamburg.

Hamburg is the birthplace of Councillor Angela Merkel. Re-merk-able, no? And did you know that this port town has more bridges than Amsterdam and Venice put together? But don’t panic, Hamburg and its inhabitants are a lot hipper than these bits of trivia might suggest. In fact, you’re sure to find all the ingredients you need here for an invigorating city trip: bit-size shops (with or without man-size price tags), opulent markets and a buzzing nightlife. “Guten Appetit!”

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

December 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Mon 11 Dec 09:25 10:40
Mon 18 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.26 Availability
Tue 12 Dec 09:25 10:40
Tue 19 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 167.26 Availability
Wed 13 Dec 09:25 10:40
Tue 19 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 167.26 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:25 10:40
Mon 18 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 187.26 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:25 10:40
Tue 19 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 167.26 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:25 10:40
Wed 20 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 167.26 Availability
Sat 16 Dec 09:25 10:40
Fri 22 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 167.26 Availability
Sat 16 Dec 09:25 10:40
Sat 23 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.76 Availability
Sun 17 Dec 17:05 18:15
Wed 20 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 148.76 Availability
Mon 18 Dec 09:25 10:40
Sat 23 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.75 Availability
Mon 18 Dec 09:25 10:40
Mon 25 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.75 Availability
Tue 19 Dec 09:25 10:40
Fri 22 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.75 Availability
Tue 19 Dec 09:25 10:40
Sat 23 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.75 Availability
Wed 20 Dec 09:25 10:40
Fri 29 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 112.75 Availability
Thu 21 Dec 09:25 10:40
Tue 26 Dec 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.75 Availability
Thu 21 Dec 09:25 10:40
Fri 29 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 112.75 Availability
Fri 22 Dec 09:25 10:40
Tue 26 Dec 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 167.26 Availability
Fri 22 Dec 09:25 10:40
Sat 30 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 157.26 Availability
Sun 24 Dec 20:45 22:00
Fri 29 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.76 Availability
Tue 26 Dec 09:25 10:40
Sat 30 Dec 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.76 Availability
Thu 28 Dec 09:25 10:40
Wed 3 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 108.76 Availability
Fri 29 Dec 09:25 10:40
Tue 2 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.76 Availability
Fri 29 Dec 09:25 10:40
Sat 6 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.76 Availability
Fri 29 Dec 09:25 10:40
Sun 7 Jan 14:50 16:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 108.76 Availability
Sat 30 Dec 09:25 10:40
Sat 6 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.76 Availability
Sun 31 Dec 20:45 22:00
Wed 3 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.76 Availability
Sun 31 Dec 20:45 22:00
Sat 6 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.76 Availability
Sun 31 Dec 20:45 22:00
Sun 7 Jan 14:50 16:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.76 Availability

January 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Mon 1 Jan 09:25 10:40
Thu 4 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 102.76 Availability
Mon 1 Jan 09:25 10:40
Tue 9 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 102.76 Availability
Tue 2 Jan 09:25 10:40
Fri 5 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 127.76 Availability
Tue 2 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sat 6 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 107.76 Availability
Wed 3 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sun 7 Jan 14:50 16:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 108.76 Availability
Wed 3 Jan 09:25 10:40
Tue 9 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.76 Availability
Wed 3 Jan 09:25 10:40
Thu 11 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.76 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sun 7 Jan 14:50 16:00
Brussels Airlines
€ 108.76 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 09:25 10:40
Tue 9 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.76 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 09:25 10:40
Fri 12 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.76 Availability
Sat 6 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sat 13 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.76 Availability
Sun 7 Jan 20:45 22:00
Sun 14 Jan 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.76 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:25 10:40
Thu 11 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.76 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sun 14 Jan 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.76 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:25 10:40
Mon 15 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.76 Availability
Tue 9 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sun 14 Jan 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.76 Availability
Tue 9 Jan 09:25 10:40
Mon 15 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.76 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sat 13 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.76 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sun 14 Jan 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.76 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 09:25 10:40
Mon 15 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.76 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 09:25 10:40
Fri 19 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.76 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sun 14 Jan 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.76 Availability
Sat 13 Jan 09:25 10:40
Wed 17 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.76 Availability
Sat 13 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sat 20 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.26 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 17:05 18:15
Thu 18 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.76 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 17:05 18:15
Sun 21 Jan 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.76 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 17:05 18:15
Mon 22 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.26 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sat 20 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.76 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sun 21 Jan 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.76 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 09:25 10:40
Mon 22 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sun 21 Jan 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.76 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 09:25 10:40
Mon 22 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 09:25 10:40
Fri 26 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sun 21 Jan 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.76 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:25 10:40
Mon 22 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:25 10:40
Thu 25 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sat 27 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:25 10:40
Mon 22 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 107.25 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:25 10:40
Tue 23 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.75 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sun 28 Jan 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.75 Availability
Sat 20 Jan 09:25 10:40
Thu 25 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Sat 20 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sun 28 Jan 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.76 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 17:05 18:15
Thu 25 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 17:05 18:15
Sat 27 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 17:05 18:15
Sun 28 Jan 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 09:25 10:40
Fri 26 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sun 28 Jan 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 09:25 10:40
Mon 29 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.26 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sat 27 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Wed 24 Jan 09:25 10:40
Tue 30 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.26 Availability
Wed 24 Jan 09:25 10:40
Fri 2 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.26 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sun 28 Jan 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:25 10:40
Tue 30 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:25 10:40
Wed 31 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:25 10:40
Mon 29 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.26 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:25 10:40
Tue 30 Jan 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sun 4 Feb 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.26 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sat 3 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sun 4 Feb 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.26 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:25 10:40
Mon 5 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.26 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:25 10:40
Tue 6 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sat 3 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 09:25 10:40
Wed 7 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Wed 31 Jan 09:25 10:40
Sat 3 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.26 Availability

February 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Thu 1 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sun 4 Feb 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.26 Availability
Thu 1 Feb 09:25 10:40
Tue 6 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Thu 1 Feb 09:25 10:40
Fri 9 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 09:25 10:40
Mon 5 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.26 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 09:25 10:40
Tue 6 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sun 11 Feb 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Sat 3 Feb 09:25 10:40
Tue 6 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Sun 4 Feb 17:05 18:15
Fri 9 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Sun 4 Feb 17:05 18:15
Sat 10 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Sun 4 Feb 17:05 18:15
Mon 12 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.26 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sun 11 Feb 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 09:25 10:40
Mon 12 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.26 Availability
Tue 6 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sat 10 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Tue 6 Feb 09:25 10:40
Mon 12 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.26 Availability
Wed 7 Feb 09:25 10:40
Mon 12 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.26 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 09:25 10:40
Mon 12 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.76 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 09:25 10:40
Tue 13 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.26 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 09:25 10:40
Fri 16 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.76 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sun 18 Feb 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 108.76 Availability
Sat 10 Feb 09:25 10:40
Fri 16 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 107.76 Availability
Sat 10 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sat 17 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 107.76 Availability
Sat 10 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sun 18 Feb 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.76 Availability
Sun 11 Feb 17:05 18:15
Wed 14 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Sun 11 Feb 17:05 18:15
Thu 15 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 09:25 10:40
Thu 15 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sun 18 Feb 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.26 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 09:25 10:40
Mon 19 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 107.26 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 09:25 10:40
Wed 21 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Tue 13 Feb 09:25 10:40
Fri 16 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Tue 13 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sat 17 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Wed 14 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sun 18 Feb 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.26 Availability
Wed 14 Feb 09:25 10:40
Tue 20 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Wed 14 Feb 09:25 10:40
Thu 22 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 09:25 10:40
Mon 19 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 112.76 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 09:25 10:40
Tue 20 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 71.26 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sun 25 Feb 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.76 Availability
Sat 17 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sat 24 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.26 Availability
Sun 18 Feb 17:05 18:15
Thu 22 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Mon 19 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sun 25 Feb 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Tue 20 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sat 24 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Wed 21 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sun 25 Feb 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.26 Availability
Thu 22 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sat 3 Mar 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 112.76 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 09:25 10:40
Mon 26 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 65.76 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 09:25 10:40
Tue 27 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.26 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sun 4 Mar 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.26 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 09:25 10:40
Tue 27 Feb 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 108.76 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sat 3 Mar 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.76 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 09:25 10:40
Mon 5 Mar 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.76 Availability
Sun 25 Feb 17:05 18:15
Fri 2 Mar 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.26 Availability
Mon 26 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sun 4 Mar 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.26 Availability
Tue 27 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sat 3 Mar 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 97.26 Availability
Tue 27 Feb 09:25 10:40
Mon 5 Mar 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 107.26 Availability
Wed 28 Feb 09:25 10:40
Sun 4 Mar 19:00 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.26 Availability
Wed 28 Feb 09:25 10:40
Fri 9 Mar 07:05 08:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.26 Availability
More flights to Hamburg

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Hamburg is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox