Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Gran Canaria Airport

Cheap flights to Gran Canaria - Las Palmas.

Enjoying a siesta in the sultry summer sun all year round: that is Las Palmas on the Spanish island of Gran Canaria. Add up the sandy beaches and a pinch of culture and you've got the formula for the ultimate holiday of relaxing. Choosing TUIfly or Brussels Airlines means you just got yourself extremely cheap tickets. What are you waiting for?

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

January 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Mon 1 Jan 06:05 10:00
Wed 10 Jan 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 279.98 Availability
Wed 3 Jan 06:30 10:25
Wed 10 Jan 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 249.98 Availability
Wed 3 Jan 06:30 10:25
Sat 13 Jan 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 179.97 Availability
Sat 6 Jan 13:45 17:40
Wed 10 Jan 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
Sat 6 Jan 13:45 17:40
Sat 13 Jan 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Sat 6 Jan 13:45 17:40
Mon 15 Jan 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 06:05 10:00
Sat 13 Jan 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 06:05 10:00
Mon 15 Jan 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 06:05 10:00
Wed 17 Jan 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 06:30 10:25
Mon 15 Jan 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 06:30 10:25
Wed 17 Jan 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 06:30 10:25
Sat 20 Jan 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
Sat 13 Jan 13:45 17:40
Wed 17 Jan 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Sat 13 Jan 13:45 17:40
Sat 20 Jan 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Sat 13 Jan 13:45 17:40
Mon 22 Jan 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 179.97 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 06:05 10:00
Sat 20 Jan 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 06:05 10:00
Mon 22 Jan 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 229.98 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 06:05 10:00
Wed 24 Jan 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 06:30 10:25
Mon 22 Jan 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 179.97 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 06:30 10:25
Wed 24 Jan 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 06:30 10:25
Sat 27 Jan 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
Sat 20 Jan 13:45 17:40
Wed 24 Jan 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
Sat 20 Jan 13:45 17:40
Sat 27 Jan 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
Sat 20 Jan 13:45 17:40
Mon 29 Jan 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 06:05 10:00
Sat 27 Jan 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 06:05 10:00
Mon 29 Jan 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 06:05 10:00
Wed 31 Jan 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 219.98 Availability
Wed 24 Jan 06:30 10:25
Mon 29 Jan 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Wed 24 Jan 06:30 10:25
Wed 31 Jan 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 169.97 Availability
Wed 24 Jan 06:30 10:25
Sat 3 Feb 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 169.97 Availability
Sat 27 Jan 13:45 17:40
Wed 31 Jan 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 169.97 Availability
Sat 27 Jan 13:45 17:40
Sat 3 Feb 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 169.97 Availability
Sat 27 Jan 13:45 17:40
Mon 5 Feb 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 06:05 10:00
Sat 3 Feb 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 169.97 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 06:05 10:00
Mon 5 Feb 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 06:05 10:00
Wed 7 Feb 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Wed 31 Jan 06:30 10:25
Mon 5 Feb 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Wed 31 Jan 06:30 10:25
Wed 7 Feb 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Wed 31 Jan 06:30 10:25
Sat 10 Feb 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 219.97 Availability

February 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Sat 3 Feb 13:45 17:40
Wed 7 Feb 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Sat 3 Feb 13:45 17:40
Sat 10 Feb 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 219.97 Availability
Sat 3 Feb 13:45 17:40
Sun 11 Feb 10:20 16:10
TUI
€ 179.97 Availability
Sat 3 Feb 13:45 17:40
Mon 12 Feb 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 06:05 10:00
Sat 10 Feb 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 219.97 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 06:05 10:00
Sun 11 Feb 10:20 16:10
TUI
€ 179.97 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 06:05 10:00
Mon 12 Feb 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 06:05 10:00
Wed 14 Feb 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
Wed 7 Feb 06:30 10:25
Sun 11 Feb 10:20 16:10
TUI
€ 229.98 Availability
Wed 7 Feb 06:30 10:25
Mon 12 Feb 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
Wed 7 Feb 06:30 10:25
Wed 14 Feb 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 06:05 10:00
Mon 19 Feb 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 289.98 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 06:05 10:00
Wed 21 Feb 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 239.97 Availability
Wed 14 Feb 06:30 10:25
Mon 19 Feb 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 229.98 Availability
Wed 14 Feb 06:30 10:25
Wed 21 Feb 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 179.97 Availability
Wed 14 Feb 06:30 10:25
Sat 24 Feb 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 209.98 Availability
Sat 17 Feb 13:45 17:40
Wed 21 Feb 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 219.97 Availability
Sat 17 Feb 13:45 17:40
Sat 24 Feb 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 249.98 Availability
Sat 17 Feb 13:45 17:40
Mon 26 Feb 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 259.98 Availability
Mon 19 Feb 06:05 10:00
Sat 24 Feb 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 199.98 Availability
Mon 19 Feb 06:05 10:00
Mon 26 Feb 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 209.98 Availability
Mon 19 Feb 06:05 10:00
Wed 28 Feb 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 219.98 Availability
Wed 21 Feb 06:30 10:25
Mon 26 Feb 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 179.97 Availability
Wed 21 Feb 06:30 10:25
Wed 28 Feb 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
Wed 21 Feb 06:30 10:25
Sat 3 Mar 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 259.97 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 13:45 17:40
Wed 28 Feb 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 279.98 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 13:45 17:40
Mon 5 Mar 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 259.98 Availability
Mon 26 Feb 06:05 10:00
Sat 3 Mar 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 289.98 Availability
Mon 26 Feb 06:05 10:00
Mon 5 Mar 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 199.98 Availability
Mon 26 Feb 06:05 10:00
Wed 7 Mar 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 229.98 Availability
Wed 28 Feb 06:30 10:25
Mon 5 Mar 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 169.97 Availability
Wed 28 Feb 06:30 10:25
Wed 7 Mar 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 199.97 Availability
Wed 28 Feb 06:30 10:25
Sat 10 Mar 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
More flights to Gran Canaria

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Gran Canaria is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox