Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Gran Canaria Airport

Cheap flights to Gran Canaria - Las Palmas.

Enjoying a siesta in the sultry summer sun all year round: that is Las Palmas on the Spanish island of Gran Canaria. Add up the sandy beaches and a pinch of culture and you've got the formula for the ultimate holiday of relaxing. Choosing TUIfly or Brussels Airlines means you just got yourself extremely cheap tickets. What are you waiting for?

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

March 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Sat 3 Mar 15:30 19:25
Sat 10 Mar 19:50 01:40 (+1d)
TUI
€ 249.98 Availability
Sat 3 Mar 15:30 19:25
Mon 12 Mar 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 249.98 Availability
Mon 5 Mar 06:05 10:00
Sat 10 Mar 19:50 01:40 (+1d)
TUI
€ 244.98 Availability
Mon 5 Mar 06:05 10:00
Mon 12 Mar 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 244.98 Availability
Mon 5 Mar 06:05 10:00
Wed 14 Mar 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 274.98 Availability
Wed 7 Mar 06:30 10:25
Mon 12 Mar 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 219.97 Availability
Wed 7 Mar 06:30 10:25
Wed 14 Mar 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 249.97 Availability
Wed 7 Mar 06:30 10:25
Sat 17 Mar 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 229.97 Availability
Sat 10 Mar 15:30 19:25
Wed 14 Mar 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 249.97 Availability
Sat 10 Mar 15:30 19:25
Sat 17 Mar 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 229.97 Availability
Sat 10 Mar 15:30 19:25
Mon 19 Mar 10:30 16:20
TUI
€ 289.97 Availability
Mon 12 Mar 06:05 10:00
Sat 17 Mar 18:05 23:55
TUI
€ 299.98 Availability
Wed 14 Mar 06:30 10:25
Wed 21 Mar 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 289.98 Availability
Sat 17 Mar 13:45 17:40
Wed 21 Mar 10:50 16:40
TUI
€ 279.98 Availability
Sat 17 Mar 13:45 17:40
Mon 26 Mar 17:40 23:20
TUI
€ 299.98 Availability
Mon 19 Mar 06:05 10:00
Wed 28 Mar 10:25 16:05
TUI
€ 299.98 Availability
Wed 21 Mar 06:30 10:25
Wed 28 Mar 10:25 16:05
TUI
€ 289.98 Availability
Wed 21 Mar 06:30 10:25
Fri 30 Mar 10:15 15:55
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
Wed 21 Mar 06:30 10:25
Sat 31 Mar 10:30 16:10
TUI
€ 299.98 Availability
Sat 24 Mar 13:45 17:40
Fri 30 Mar 10:15 15:55
TUI
€ 249.97 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 13:15 17:15
Fri 30 Mar 10:15 15:55
TUI
€ 174.97 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 13:15 17:15
Sat 31 Mar 10:30 16:10
TUI
€ 264.98 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 13:15 17:15
Mon 2 Apr 17:40 23:20
TUI
€ 264.98 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 13:15 17:15
Wed 4 Apr 21:10 02:50 (+1d)
TUI
€ 174.97 Availability
Wed 28 Mar 06:00 10:00
Wed 4 Apr 21:10 02:50 (+1d)
TUI
€ 249.97 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 05:50 09:50
Wed 4 Apr 21:10 02:50 (+1d)
TUI
€ 269.97 Availability

April 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Mon 9 Apr 13:15 17:15
Wed 18 Apr 21:10 02:50 (+1d)
TUI
€ 269.97 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 06:00 10:00
Wed 18 Apr 21:10 02:50 (+1d)
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 06:00 10:00
Fri 20 Apr 17:25 23:05
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 06:00 10:00
Sat 21 Apr 15:50 21:30
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Fri 13 Apr 05:50 09:50
Wed 18 Apr 21:10 02:50 (+1d)
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Fri 13 Apr 05:50 09:50
Fri 20 Apr 17:25 23:05
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Fri 13 Apr 05:50 09:50
Sat 21 Apr 15:50 21:30
TUI
€ 139.96 Availability
Sat 14 Apr 06:05 10:05
Wed 18 Apr 21:10 02:50 (+1d)
TUI
€ 169.97 Availability
Sat 14 Apr 06:05 10:05
Fri 20 Apr 17:25 23:05
TUI
€ 169.97 Availability
Sat 14 Apr 06:05 10:05
Sat 21 Apr 15:50 21:30
TUI
€ 169.97 Availability
Sat 14 Apr 06:05 10:05
Mon 23 Apr 17:40 23:20
TUI
€ 219.98 Availability
Mon 16 Apr 13:15 17:15
Fri 20 Apr 17:25 23:05
TUI
€ 299.97 Availability
Mon 16 Apr 13:15 17:15
Sat 21 Apr 15:50 21:30
TUI
€ 299.97 Availability
Fri 20 Apr 13:00 17:00
Mon 23 Apr 17:40 23:20
TUI
€ 269.98 Availability
Fri 20 Apr 13:00 17:00
Wed 25 Apr 15:50 21:30
TUI
€ 264.98 Availability
Fri 20 Apr 13:00 17:00
Fri 27 Apr 17:25 23:05
TUI
€ 242.98 Availability
Sat 21 Apr 06:05 10:05
Wed 25 Apr 15:50 21:30
TUI
€ 264.98 Availability
Sat 21 Apr 06:05 10:05
Fri 27 Apr 17:25 23:05
TUI
€ 242.98 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 13:15 17:15
Fri 27 Apr 17:25 23:05
TUI
€ 222.98 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 13:15 17:15
Sat 28 Apr 15:50 21:30
TUI
€ 289.98 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 13:15 17:15
Wed 9 May 15:50 21:30
TUI
€ 299.98 Availability
More flights to Gran Canaria

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Gran Canaria is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox