Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Göteborg Landvetter Airport
  • Göteborg City Airport

Book cheap flights to Gothenburg, Sweden.

Gothenburg is what you would call 'hip and trendy' in Sweden. Widely known as 'event city', it welcomes millions of visitors each year for a variety of music and film festivals and the famous Liseberg theme park. That is why international musical groups and bands tend to prefer Gothenburg over Stockholm. Convinced you should book your trip? Travel cheap, book your low cost ticket online and enjoy Scandinavian fun!

 

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

October 2017

To
Return
Airline
Airport
Price outbound and return flight
Mon 2 Oct 15:35 17:20
Mon 9 Oct 06:50 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 169.25 Availability
Thu 5 Oct 09:40 11:25
Sun 8 Oct 18:05 19:45
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.27 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 15:35 17:20
Mon 9 Oct 06:50 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 85.28 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 15:35 17:20
Tue 10 Oct 06:50 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 130.28 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 15:35 17:20
Sun 15 Oct 18:05 19:45
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 85.25 Availability
Mon 9 Oct 15:35 17:20
Sun 15 Oct 18:05 19:45
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 154.27 Availability
Mon 9 Oct 15:35 17:20
Mon 16 Oct 06:50 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 184.27 Availability
Thu 12 Oct 15:35 17:20
Sun 15 Oct 18:05 19:45
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.27 Availability
Fri 13 Oct 15:35 17:20
Mon 16 Oct 06:50 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 100.27 Availability
Fri 13 Oct 15:35 17:20
Tue 17 Oct 06:50 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.25 Availability
Fri 13 Oct 15:35 17:20
Sun 22 Oct 18:05 19:45
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.27 Availability
Sat 14 Oct 09:40 11:25
Sat 21 Oct 06:50 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 115.28 Availability
Mon 16 Oct 15:35 17:20
Mon 23 Oct 06:50 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 159.27 Availability
Tue 17 Oct 15:35 17:20
Tue 24 Oct 06:50 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.25 Availability
Fri 20 Oct 15:35 17:20
Mon 23 Oct 06:50 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 100.27 Availability
Fri 20 Oct 15:35 17:20
Sun 29 Oct 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 100.25 Availability
Sat 21 Oct 09:40 11:25
Sat 28 Oct 06:50 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 154.25 Availability
Sat 21 Oct 09:40 11:25
Sun 29 Oct 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 100.25 Availability
Mon 23 Oct 15:35 17:20
Mon 30 Oct 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 100.27 Availability
Tue 24 Oct 15:35 17:20
Sun 29 Oct 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 100.25 Availability
Tue 24 Oct 15:35 17:20
Tue 31 Oct 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 115.27 Availability
Wed 25 Oct 15:35 17:20
Sun 29 Oct 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 100.25 Availability
Wed 25 Oct 15:35 17:20
Fri 3 Nov 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.27 Availability
Fri 27 Oct 15:35 17:20
Tue 31 Oct 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 100.27 Availability
Sat 28 Oct 09:40 11:25
Sat 4 Nov 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 100.25 Availability
Sat 28 Oct 09:40 11:25
Sun 5 Nov 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 115.27 Availability
Sun 29 Oct 15:50 17:30
Wed 1 Nov 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 159.28 Availability
Tue 31 Oct 09:55 11:35
Tue 7 Nov 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 85.27 Availability

November 2017

To
Return
Airline
Airport
Price outbound and return flight
Wed 1 Nov 09:55 11:35
Sun 5 Nov 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 85.92 Availability
Wed 1 Nov 09:55 11:35
Wed 8 Nov 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 100.93 Availability
Sat 4 Nov 09:55 11:35
Sat 11 Nov 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 154.92 Availability
Sat 4 Nov 09:55 11:35
Sun 12 Nov 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 154.92 Availability
Tue 7 Nov 09:55 11:35
Sun 12 Nov 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 100.92 Availability
Wed 8 Nov 09:55 11:35
Sun 12 Nov 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.92 Availability
Wed 8 Nov 09:55 11:35
Wed 15 Nov 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.92 Availability
Sat 11 Nov 09:55 11:35
Sun 19 Nov 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.92 Availability
Sun 12 Nov 15:50 17:30
Wed 15 Nov 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 100.92 Availability
Sun 12 Nov 15:50 17:30
Sun 19 Nov 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.90 Availability
Wed 15 Nov 09:55 11:35
Sun 19 Nov 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.92 Availability
Thu 16 Nov 09:55 11:35
Sun 19 Nov 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.90 Availability
Sun 19 Nov 15:50 17:30
Sun 26 Nov 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.92 Availability
Mon 20 Nov 09:55 11:35
Sun 26 Nov 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 100.90 Availability
Mon 20 Nov 09:55 11:35
Mon 27 Nov 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 85.93 Availability
Thu 23 Nov 09:55 11:35
Sun 26 Nov 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.92 Availability
Fri 24 Nov 09:55 11:35
Mon 27 Nov 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.90 Availability
Fri 24 Nov 09:55 11:35
Tue 28 Nov 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 154.90 Availability
Mon 27 Nov 09:55 11:35
Sun 3 Dec 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 85.92 Availability
Mon 27 Nov 09:55 11:35
Mon 4 Dec 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 85.92 Availability
Tue 28 Nov 09:55 11:35
Sun 3 Dec 18:15 20:00
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.90 Availability
Tue 28 Nov 09:55 11:35
Tue 5 Dec 06:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
Göteborg Landvetter Airport
€ 70.90 Availability
More flights to Gothenburg

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Gothenburg is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox