Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Edinburgh Airport

Book cheap flights to Edinburgh, Scotland.

Looking for some hardcore fun? You simply have to try Edinburgh! This ancient Scottish capital rocks like nowhere else! Walk into any of the dozens of pubs on the Royal Mile and soak up the atmosphere embellished with live music with all your senses (and glasses). Be sure to get a taste for the cultural scene, too, at Hunter Square, Grass Market and Rose Street. Serious clubbers will find their heart’s content in Cowgate in the Old Town. And wash your hangover away by steeping yourself in history instead of alcohol and enjoy the magnificent views from Castle Rock or Calton Hill. Of course, the most memorable part of your trip is sure to be the heart-warming charm of the Scotts themselves.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

April 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Sun 1 Apr 15:30 16:10
Sat 7 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 193.08 Availability
Mon 2 Apr 15:30 16:10
Fri 13 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 193.13 Availability
Mon 2 Apr 15:30 16:10
Sat 14 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.13 Availability
Tue 3 Apr 15:30 16:10
Mon 9 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 164.10 Availability
Wed 4 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 10 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 127.13 Availability
Thu 5 Apr 15:30 16:10
Mon 9 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.13 Availability
Thu 5 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 10 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.13 Availability
Fri 6 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 10 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.13 Availability
Fri 6 Apr 15:30 16:10
Fri 13 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.08 Availability
Fri 6 Apr 15:30 16:10
Sat 14 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.08 Availability
Sat 7 Apr 15:30 16:10
Wed 11 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.13 Availability
Sat 7 Apr 15:30 16:10
Thu 12 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.13 Availability
Sat 7 Apr 15:30 16:10
Sat 14 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.13 Availability
Tue 10 Apr 15:30 16:10
Wed 18 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 62.10 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 15:30 16:10
Mon 16 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.10 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 17 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.13 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 15:30 16:10
Wed 18 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.07 Availability
Thu 12 Apr 15:30 16:10
Mon 16 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.12 Availability
Thu 12 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 17 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.12 Availability
Fri 13 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 17 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.13 Availability
Fri 13 Apr 15:30 16:10
Fri 20 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.13 Availability
Fri 13 Apr 15:30 16:10
Sat 21 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.13 Availability
Sat 14 Apr 15:30 16:10
Wed 18 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.13 Availability
Sat 14 Apr 15:30 16:10
Thu 19 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.13 Availability
Tue 17 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 24 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.08 Availability
Wed 18 Apr 15:30 16:10
Sun 22 Apr 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.13 Availability
Wed 18 Apr 15:30 16:10
Mon 23 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 74.08 Availability
Wed 18 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 24 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 74.13 Availability
Wed 18 Apr 15:30 16:10
Wed 25 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 74.13 Availability
Thu 19 Apr 15:30 16:10
Sun 22 Apr 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.13 Availability
Thu 19 Apr 15:30 16:10
Mon 23 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 74.13 Availability
Thu 19 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 24 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 74.13 Availability
Fri 20 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 24 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.13 Availability
Fri 20 Apr 15:30 16:10
Sat 28 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.13 Availability
Sat 21 Apr 15:30 16:10
Wed 25 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.12 Availability
Sat 21 Apr 15:30 16:10
Thu 26 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.12 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 1 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.09 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 15:30 16:10
Thu 3 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.09 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 15:30 16:10
Sat 28 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.10 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 1 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.08 Availability
Wed 25 Apr 15:30 16:10
Sun 29 Apr 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.13 Availability
Wed 25 Apr 15:30 16:10
Mon 30 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.13 Availability
Wed 25 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 1 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.13 Availability
Wed 25 Apr 15:30 16:10
Wed 2 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.13 Availability
Thu 26 Apr 15:30 16:10
Sun 29 Apr 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.12 Availability
Thu 26 Apr 15:30 16:10
Mon 30 Apr 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.12 Availability
Thu 26 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 1 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.12 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 15:30 16:10
Thu 3 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.09 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 15:30 16:10
Fri 4 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.09 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 15:30 16:10
Sat 5 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.09 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 15:30 16:10
Sun 6 May 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 168.07 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 15:30 16:10
Mon 7 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.07 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 8 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.07 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 15:30 16:10
Wed 9 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.07 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 15:30 16:10
Thu 10 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.07 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 15:30 16:10
Fri 11 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.09 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 15:30 16:10
Sat 12 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.07 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 15:30 16:10
Mon 14 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.07 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 15:30 16:10
Tue 15 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.09 Availability

May 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Tue 1 May 15:30 16:10
Tue 8 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.08 Availability
Tue 1 May 15:30 16:10
Mon 14 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.10 Availability
Wed 2 May 15:30 16:10
Sun 6 May 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.13 Availability
Wed 2 May 15:30 16:10
Mon 7 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.13 Availability
Wed 2 May 15:30 16:10
Tue 8 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.13 Availability
Wed 2 May 15:30 16:10
Wed 9 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.13 Availability
Sat 5 May 15:30 16:10
Wed 9 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 164.13 Availability
Sat 5 May 15:30 16:10
Thu 10 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 164.13 Availability
Sun 6 May 15:30 16:10
Sat 12 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.09 Availability
Mon 7 May 15:30 16:10
Thu 10 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.12 Availability
Mon 7 May 15:30 16:10
Fri 11 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.12 Availability
Mon 7 May 15:30 16:10
Sat 12 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.08 Availability
Mon 7 May 15:30 16:10
Mon 14 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.08 Availability
Mon 7 May 15:30 16:10
Tue 15 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.08 Availability
Mon 7 May 15:30 16:10
Wed 16 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.08 Availability
Mon 7 May 15:30 16:10
Thu 17 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.08 Availability
Mon 7 May 15:30 16:10
Fri 18 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.08 Availability
Mon 7 May 15:30 16:10
Sat 19 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.08 Availability
Mon 7 May 15:30 16:10
Sun 20 May 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.12 Availability
Mon 7 May 15:30 16:10
Mon 21 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.08 Availability
Mon 7 May 15:30 16:10
Tue 22 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.12 Availability
Tue 8 May 15:30 16:10
Tue 15 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.12 Availability
Tue 8 May 15:30 16:10
Wed 16 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.09 Availability
Tue 8 May 15:30 16:10
Sun 20 May 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.09 Availability
Wed 9 May 15:30 16:10
Mon 14 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.13 Availability
Sat 12 May 15:30 16:10
Wed 16 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.13 Availability
Sat 12 May 15:30 16:10
Thu 17 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.13 Availability
Sat 12 May 15:30 16:10
Sat 19 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.10 Availability
Sun 13 May 15:30 16:10
Sat 19 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.08 Availability
Sun 13 May 15:30 16:10
Sun 20 May 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.08 Availability
Mon 14 May 15:30 16:10
Thu 17 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.13 Availability
Mon 14 May 15:30 16:10
Fri 18 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.13 Availability
Mon 14 May 15:30 16:10
Sat 19 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.13 Availability
Mon 14 May 15:30 16:10
Sun 20 May 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.13 Availability
Mon 14 May 15:30 16:10
Mon 21 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.13 Availability
Mon 14 May 15:30 16:10
Tue 22 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.13 Availability
Mon 14 May 15:30 16:10
Wed 23 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.13 Availability
Mon 14 May 15:30 16:10
Thu 24 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.13 Availability
Mon 14 May 15:30 16:10
Fri 25 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.13 Availability
Mon 14 May 15:30 16:10
Sat 26 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.13 Availability
Mon 14 May 15:30 16:10
Sun 27 May 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.13 Availability
Mon 14 May 15:30 16:10
Mon 28 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.13 Availability
Mon 14 May 15:30 16:10
Tue 29 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.13 Availability
Tue 15 May 15:30 16:10
Sun 27 May 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 164.10 Availability
Fri 18 May 15:30 16:10
Tue 22 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 164.10 Availability
Sat 19 May 15:30 16:10
Wed 23 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 164.13 Availability
Sat 19 May 15:30 16:10
Thu 24 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 164.13 Availability
Sat 19 May 15:30 16:10
Sat 26 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.08 Availability
Sun 20 May 15:30 16:10
Sat 26 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.12 Availability
Sun 20 May 15:30 16:10
Sun 27 May 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 193.12 Availability
Mon 21 May 15:30 16:10
Fri 25 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.12 Availability
Mon 21 May 15:30 16:10
Sat 26 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.12 Availability
Mon 21 May 15:30 16:10
Mon 28 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.12 Availability
Mon 21 May 15:30 16:10
Tue 29 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.12 Availability
Mon 21 May 15:30 16:10
Thu 31 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.12 Availability
Mon 21 May 15:30 16:10
Mon 4 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.37 Availability
Tue 22 May 15:30 16:10
Wed 30 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.10 Availability
Tue 22 May 15:30 16:10
Fri 1 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.35 Availability
Fri 25 May 15:30 16:10
Tue 29 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.07 Availability
Fri 25 May 15:30 16:10
Fri 1 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 135.34 Availability
Fri 25 May 15:30 16:10
Sat 2 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.31 Availability
Fri 25 May 15:30 16:10
Sun 3 Jun 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 195.31 Availability
Sat 26 May 15:30 16:10
Wed 30 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 164.13 Availability
Sat 26 May 15:30 16:10
Thu 31 May 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 164.13 Availability
Sat 26 May 15:30 16:10
Sat 2 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.38 Availability
Sun 27 May 15:30 16:10
Sat 2 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.38 Availability
Tue 29 May 15:30 16:10
Mon 11 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.35 Availability
Thu 31 May 15:30 16:10
Sun 3 Jun 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 195.34 Availability
Thu 31 May 15:30 16:10
Mon 4 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.31 Availability
Thu 31 May 15:30 16:10
Tue 5 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.31 Availability

June 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Fri 1 Jun 15:30 16:10
Tue 5 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.31 Availability
Fri 1 Jun 15:30 16:10
Fri 8 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.31 Availability
Fri 1 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sat 9 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.31 Availability
Fri 1 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 10 Jun 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 170.37 Availability
Sat 2 Jun 15:30 16:10
Wed 6 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.38 Availability
Sat 2 Jun 15:30 16:10
Thu 7 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.38 Availability
Sat 2 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sat 9 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.38 Availability
Tue 5 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 10 Jun 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.35 Availability
Wed 6 Jun 15:30 16:10
Mon 11 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.35 Availability
Wed 6 Jun 15:30 16:10
Wed 13 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.35 Availability
Thu 7 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 10 Jun 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 159.32 Availability
Thu 7 Jun 15:30 16:10
Mon 11 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.32 Availability
Thu 7 Jun 15:30 16:10
Tue 12 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.32 Availability
Fri 8 Jun 15:30 16:10
Tue 12 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.37 Availability
Fri 8 Jun 15:30 16:10
Fri 15 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.37 Availability
Fri 8 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sat 16 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.37 Availability
Fri 8 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 17 Jun 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 146.37 Availability
Sat 9 Jun 15:30 16:10
Wed 13 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.38 Availability
Sat 9 Jun 15:30 16:10
Thu 14 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.38 Availability
Sat 9 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sat 16 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.38 Availability
Tue 12 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 24 Jun 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.35 Availability
Wed 13 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 17 Jun 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 160.31 Availability
Wed 13 Jun 15:30 16:10
Mon 18 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 135.31 Availability
Wed 13 Jun 15:30 16:10
Tue 19 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.31 Availability
Wed 13 Jun 15:30 16:10
Wed 20 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.31 Availability
Thu 14 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 17 Jun 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 146.37 Availability
Thu 14 Jun 15:30 16:10
Mon 18 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 135.37 Availability
Thu 14 Jun 15:30 16:10
Tue 19 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.37 Availability
Fri 15 Jun 15:30 16:10
Fri 22 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.37 Availability
Fri 15 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sat 23 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.37 Availability
Sat 16 Jun 15:30 16:10
Wed 20 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.38 Availability
Sat 16 Jun 15:30 16:10
Thu 21 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.38 Availability
Tue 19 Jun 15:30 16:10
Fri 22 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.32 Availability
Tue 19 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sat 23 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.32 Availability
Tue 19 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 24 Jun 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.32 Availability
Tue 19 Jun 15:30 16:10
Mon 25 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.32 Availability
Tue 19 Jun 15:30 16:10
Wed 27 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.32 Availability
Tue 19 Jun 15:30 16:10
Thu 28 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.32 Availability
Tue 19 Jun 15:30 16:10
Fri 29 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.32 Availability
Tue 19 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sat 30 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.32 Availability
Tue 19 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 1 Jul 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.35 Availability
Tue 19 Jun 15:30 16:10
Mon 2 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.35 Availability
Tue 19 Jun 15:30 16:10
Tue 3 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.35 Availability
Wed 20 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 24 Jun 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.32 Availability
Wed 20 Jun 15:30 16:10
Mon 25 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.38 Availability
Wed 20 Jun 15:30 16:10
Tue 26 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.38 Availability
Wed 20 Jun 15:30 16:10
Wed 27 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.38 Availability
Thu 21 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 24 Jun 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.38 Availability
Thu 21 Jun 15:30 16:10
Mon 25 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.38 Availability
Thu 21 Jun 15:30 16:10
Tue 26 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.38 Availability
Sat 23 Jun 15:30 16:10
Wed 27 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.38 Availability
Sat 23 Jun 15:30 16:10
Thu 28 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.38 Availability
Mon 25 Jun 15:30 16:10
Thu 28 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.35 Availability
Mon 25 Jun 15:30 16:10
Fri 29 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.35 Availability
Mon 25 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sat 30 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.35 Availability
Mon 25 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 1 Jul 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.35 Availability
Mon 25 Jun 15:30 16:10
Mon 2 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.35 Availability
Mon 25 Jun 15:30 16:10
Tue 3 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.35 Availability
Mon 25 Jun 15:30 16:10
Wed 4 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.35 Availability
Mon 25 Jun 15:30 16:10
Thu 5 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.35 Availability
Mon 25 Jun 15:30 16:10
Fri 6 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.35 Availability
Mon 25 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sat 7 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.35 Availability
Mon 25 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 8 Jul 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.32 Availability
Mon 25 Jun 15:30 16:10
Mon 9 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.32 Availability
Mon 25 Jun 15:30 16:10
Tue 10 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.32 Availability
Tue 26 Jun 15:30 16:10
Fri 29 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.32 Availability
Tue 26 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sat 30 Jun 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.32 Availability
Tue 26 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 1 Jul 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.38 Availability
Tue 26 Jun 15:30 16:10
Mon 2 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.38 Availability
Tue 26 Jun 15:30 16:10
Tue 3 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.38 Availability
Tue 26 Jun 15:30 16:10
Wed 4 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.38 Availability
Tue 26 Jun 15:30 16:10
Thu 5 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.32 Availability
Tue 26 Jun 15:30 16:10
Fri 6 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.38 Availability
Tue 26 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sat 7 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.38 Availability
Tue 26 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 8 Jul 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 149.32 Availability
Tue 26 Jun 15:30 16:10
Mon 9 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.32 Availability
Tue 26 Jun 15:30 16:10
Tue 10 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.32 Availability
Wed 27 Jun 15:30 16:10
Sun 1 Jul 16:55 19:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.38 Availability
Wed 27 Jun 15:30 16:10
Mon 2 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.38 Availability
Wed 27 Jun 15:30 16:10
Tue 3 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.38 Availability
Wed 27 Jun 15:30 16:10
Wed 4 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.38 Availability
Sat 30 Jun 15:30 16:10
Wed 4 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.38 Availability
Sat 30 Jun 15:30 16:10
Thu 5 Jul 05:55 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.38 Availability
More flights to Edinburgh

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Edinburgh is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox