Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Copenhagen Airport

Book cheap flights to Copenhagen, Denmark.

What about 2 city trips for the price of 1? Copenhagen is just a stone’s throw (or bridge crossing) away from Malmö in Sweden. Not that you’re likely to be böred of Denmark’s most ‘wonderful’ city. After all, it is home to the best beer in the world (or so they say); a bunch of hippies who declared independence in the sixties; and the amusement park where Walt Disney learned his trade. And then there is Noma. The world's most influential restaurant dazzles both locals and tourists every single day with their amazing food, using local products. More than enough to keep you occupied! Discover Copenhagen’s hidden secrets by bike or – if you’re adventurous – on board the ‘leather tram’.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

December 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Mon 4 Dec 09:35 11:05
Sun 10 Dec 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 181.23 Availability
Mon 4 Dec 09:35 11:05
Mon 11 Dec 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.23 Availability
Thu 7 Dec 09:35 11:05
Sun 10 Dec 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.23 Availability
Thu 7 Dec 09:35 11:05
Thu 14 Dec 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 110.22 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 09:35 11:05
Mon 11 Dec 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 151.23 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 09:35 11:05
Tue 12 Dec 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 110.22 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 09:35 11:05
Sun 17 Dec 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 151.23 Availability
Mon 11 Dec 09:35 11:05
Sun 17 Dec 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 186.23 Availability
Mon 11 Dec 09:35 11:05
Mon 18 Dec 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.23 Availability
Tue 12 Dec 09:35 11:05
Sat 16 Dec 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 110.23 Availability
Tue 12 Dec 09:35 11:05
Tue 19 Dec 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 110.23 Availability
Thu 14 Dec 09:35 11:05
Thu 21 Dec 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 188.23 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:35 11:05
Mon 18 Dec 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.23 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:35 11:05
Tue 19 Dec 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.23 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:35 11:05
Sun 24 Dec 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 148.23 Availability
Mon 18 Dec 09:35 11:05
Sun 24 Dec 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.23 Availability
Tue 19 Dec 09:35 11:05
Sat 23 Dec 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.23 Availability
Tue 19 Dec 09:35 11:05
Sun 24 Dec 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.23 Availability
Tue 19 Dec 09:35 11:05
Tue 26 Dec 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 168.23 Availability
Wed 20 Dec 09:35 11:05
Sun 24 Dec 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.23 Availability
Wed 20 Dec 09:35 11:05
Wed 27 Dec 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 186.23 Availability
Fri 22 Dec 09:35 11:05
Tue 26 Dec 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 186.23 Availability
Mon 25 Dec 09:35 11:05
Mon 1 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 148.23 Availability
Tue 26 Dec 09:35 11:05
Tue 2 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 186.23 Availability
Wed 27 Dec 09:35 11:05
Wed 3 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.23 Availability
Fri 29 Dec 09:35 11:05
Mon 1 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 168.23 Availability
Fri 29 Dec 09:35 11:05
Tue 2 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 186.23 Availability
Sat 30 Dec 09:35 11:05
Sat 6 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 159.73 Availability
Sun 31 Dec 21:00 22:35
Sun 7 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.23 Availability

January 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Tue 2 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sat 6 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.73 Availability
Tue 2 Jan 09:35 11:05
Tue 9 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.73 Availability
Wed 3 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sun 7 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 168.23 Availability
Wed 3 Jan 09:35 11:05
Wed 10 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 168.23 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sun 7 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 148.23 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 09:35 11:05
Thu 11 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.73 Availability
Sat 6 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sat 13 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 180.73 Availability
Sun 7 Jan 16:00 17:30
Sun 14 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.73 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sun 14 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.73 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:35 11:05
Mon 15 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.73 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sun 14 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.73 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 09:35 11:05
Wed 17 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.23 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sun 14 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.73 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:35 11:05
Thu 18 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 76.73 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 09:35 11:05
Mon 15 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.73 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sun 21 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.73 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 16:00 17:30
Sun 21 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.23 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sun 21 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.73 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 09:35 11:05
Mon 22 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.23 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 09:35 11:05
Wed 24 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.23 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sun 21 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.73 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:35 11:05
Thu 25 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.73 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:35 11:05
Mon 22 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 110.23 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:35 11:05
Tue 23 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 63.73 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sun 28 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 105.23 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 16:00 17:30
Sun 28 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.73 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sun 28 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.23 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 09:35 11:05
Mon 29 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.73 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sat 27 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 63.73 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sun 28 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.23 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 09:35 11:05
Tue 30 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 63.73 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sun 28 Jan 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.73 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:35 11:05
Thu 1 Feb 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.23 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:35 11:05
Mon 29 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.23 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:35 11:05
Tue 30 Jan 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.23 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sun 4 Feb 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.73 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sun 4 Feb 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.23 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:35 11:05
Mon 5 Feb 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.23 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sat 3 Feb 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.73 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 09:35 11:05
Sun 4 Feb 18:10 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.23 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 09:35 11:05
Tue 6 Feb 07:00 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.73 Availability
More flights to Copenhagen

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Copenhagen is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox