Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Budapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport

Buy cheap flights to Budapest.

Hungary is famous for a city that many consider the most beautiful in Europe: Budapest. It has a cultural agenda that make others cities look like they are having nothing more than a tea party. Budapest has UNESCO written all over it. Buy a Brussels Airlines low cost flight. You HAVE to experience this one.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

December 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Fri 1 Dec 09:25 11:20
Tue 5 Dec 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.58 Availability
Sun 3 Dec 14:50 16:45
Sun 10 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 140.58 Availability
Mon 4 Dec 09:25 11:20
Sun 10 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 173.58 Availability
Mon 4 Dec 09:25 11:20
Mon 11 Dec 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.58 Availability
Wed 6 Dec 09:25 11:20
Sun 10 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 151.08 Availability
Thu 7 Dec 09:25 11:20
Sun 10 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 173.58 Availability
Thu 7 Dec 09:25 11:20
Thu 14 Dec 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.58 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 09:25 11:20
Sun 10 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 173.58 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 09:25 11:20
Mon 11 Dec 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.08 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 09:25 11:20
Tue 12 Dec 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.58 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 09:25 11:20
Fri 15 Dec 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.58 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 09:25 11:20
Sun 17 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.58 Availability
Sun 10 Dec 14:50 16:45
Sun 17 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 108.08 Availability
Mon 11 Dec 09:25 11:20
Sun 17 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.58 Availability
Mon 11 Dec 09:25 11:20
Mon 18 Dec 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 102.58 Availability
Tue 12 Dec 09:25 11:20
Tue 19 Dec 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability
Thu 14 Dec 09:25 11:20
Sun 17 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.58 Availability
Thu 14 Dec 09:25 11:20
Thu 21 Dec 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.58 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:25 11:20
Sun 17 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.08 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:25 11:20
Mon 18 Dec 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.08 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:25 11:20
Tue 19 Dec 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.58 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:25 11:20
Fri 22 Dec 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.58 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:25 11:20
Sun 24 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.58 Availability
Sat 16 Dec 09:25 11:20
Sat 23 Dec 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.58 Availability
Mon 18 Dec 09:25 11:20
Sun 24 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.58 Availability
Mon 18 Dec 09:25 11:20
Mon 25 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.08 Availability
Tue 19 Dec 09:25 11:20
Tue 26 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 173.58 Availability
Wed 27 Dec 09:25 11:20
Sun 31 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 190.08 Availability
Fri 29 Dec 09:25 11:20
Sun 31 Dec 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 181.08 Availability
Fri 29 Dec 09:25 11:20
Fri 5 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 190.08 Availability
Sun 31 Dec 14:50 16:45
Sun 7 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 140.58 Availability

January 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Wed 3 Jan 14:50 16:45
Sun 7 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 140.58 Availability
Wed 3 Jan 14:50 16:45
Wed 10 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 14:50 16:45
Sun 7 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 173.58 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 14:50 16:45
Thu 11 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.58 Availability
Sun 7 Jan 14:50 16:45
Sun 14 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.58 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 14 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.58 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 14 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.58 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 09:25 11:20
Wed 17 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 14 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.58 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:25 11:20
Thu 18 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 14 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.58 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 14:50 16:45
Sun 21 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 108.08 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 21 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 108.08 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 09:25 11:20
Mon 22 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 21 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 99.08 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:25 11:20
Thu 25 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.08 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 21 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 99.08 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:25 11:20
Mon 22 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:25 11:20
Tue 23 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:25 11:20
Fri 26 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 28 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 108.08 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 14:50 16:45
Sun 28 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 108.08 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 28 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 130.08 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 09:25 11:20
Mon 29 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 80.58 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 09:25 11:20
Tue 30 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 28 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 99.08 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:25 11:20
Thu 1 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 28 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.08 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:25 11:20
Mon 29 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.58 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:25 11:20
Tue 30 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.58 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:25 11:20
Fri 2 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.58 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 4 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.58 Availability
Sun 28 Jan 14:50 16:45
Sun 4 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.58 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 4 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.58 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:25 11:20
Mon 5 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.58 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 09:25 11:20
Tue 6 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability
More flights to Budapest

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Budapest is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox