Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Budapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport

Buy cheap flights to Budapest.

Hungary is famous for a city that many consider the most beautiful in Europe: Budapest. It has a cultural agenda that make others cities look like they are having nothing more than a tea party. Budapest has UNESCO written all over it. Buy a Brussels Airlines low cost flight. You HAVE to experience this one.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

September 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Fri 1 Sep 09:30 11:20
Sun 10 Sep 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 193.08 Availability
Mon 4 Sep 09:30 11:20
Wed 13 Sep 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 173.58 Availability
Tue 5 Sep 09:30 11:20
Sun 10 Sep 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 170.08 Availability
Wed 6 Sep 09:30 11:20
Tue 12 Sep 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 170.08 Availability
Thu 7 Sep 09:30 11:20
Sun 10 Sep 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.08 Availability
Thu 7 Sep 09:30 11:20
Thu 14 Sep 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.58 Availability
Sun 10 Sep 09:30 11:20
Fri 15 Sep 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 170.08 Availability
Mon 11 Sep 09:30 11:20
Wed 20 Sep 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 170.08 Availability
Tue 12 Sep 09:30 11:20
Sun 17 Sep 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.58 Availability
Wed 13 Sep 09:30 11:20
Sun 17 Sep 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.58 Availability
Wed 13 Sep 09:30 11:20
Tue 19 Sep 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.08 Availability
Mon 18 Sep 09:30 11:20
Wed 20 Sep 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 190.08 Availability
Mon 18 Sep 09:30 11:20
Wed 27 Sep 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 151.08 Availability
Tue 19 Sep 09:30 11:20
Sun 24 Sep 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.58 Availability
Thu 21 Sep 09:30 11:20
Thu 28 Sep 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 170.58 Availability
Mon 25 Sep 09:30 11:20
Wed 27 Sep 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.58 Availability
Mon 25 Sep 09:30 11:20
Sun 1 Oct 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.58 Availability
Mon 25 Sep 09:30 11:20
Mon 2 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.58 Availability
Mon 25 Sep 09:30 11:20
Wed 4 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 170.08 Availability
Tue 26 Sep 09:30 11:20
Sun 1 Oct 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.58 Availability
Tue 26 Sep 09:30 11:20
Tue 3 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.58 Availability
Wed 27 Sep 09:30 11:20
Tue 3 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.58 Availability
Thu 28 Sep 09:30 11:20
Thu 5 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 151.08 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 09:30 11:20
Sun 1 Oct 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.08 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 09:30 11:20
Mon 2 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 181.58 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 09:30 11:20
Tue 3 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.58 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 09:30 11:20
Fri 6 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.58 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 09:30 11:20
Sun 8 Oct 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.58 Availability

October 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Mon 2 Oct 09:30 11:20
Sun 8 Oct 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.58 Availability
Mon 2 Oct 09:30 11:20
Mon 9 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 170.08 Availability
Mon 2 Oct 09:30 11:20
Wed 11 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.58 Availability
Tue 3 Oct 09:30 11:20
Sun 8 Oct 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.58 Availability
Tue 3 Oct 09:30 11:20
Tue 10 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.58 Availability
Wed 4 Oct 09:30 11:20
Tue 10 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 124.58 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 09:30 11:20
Sun 8 Oct 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 181.58 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 09:30 11:20
Mon 9 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 160.58 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 09:30 11:20
Tue 10 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.58 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 09:30 11:20
Fri 13 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.58 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 09:30 11:20
Sun 15 Oct 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.58 Availability
Sat 7 Oct 09:30 11:20
Sat 14 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 170.08 Availability
Mon 9 Oct 09:30 11:20
Mon 16 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 173.58 Availability
Mon 9 Oct 09:30 11:20
Wed 18 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.08 Availability
Tue 10 Oct 09:30 11:20
Sun 15 Oct 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 102.58 Availability
Tue 10 Oct 09:30 11:20
Tue 17 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.58 Availability
Wed 11 Oct 09:30 11:20
Tue 17 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.58 Availability
Fri 13 Oct 09:30 11:20
Sun 15 Oct 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.08 Availability
Sat 14 Oct 09:30 11:20
Sat 21 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.58 Availability
Sat 14 Oct 09:30 11:20
Sun 22 Oct 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.58 Availability
Mon 16 Oct 09:30 11:20
Wed 25 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.58 Availability
Tue 17 Oct 09:30 11:20
Sun 22 Oct 12:05 14:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.58 Availability
Tue 17 Oct 09:30 11:20
Tue 24 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.58 Availability
Wed 18 Oct 09:30 11:20
Tue 24 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.58 Availability
Wed 18 Oct 09:30 11:20
Wed 25 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.58 Availability
Sat 21 Oct 09:30 11:20
Sat 28 Oct 06:35 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.08 Availability
Sat 21 Oct 09:30 11:20
Sun 29 Oct 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.58 Availability
Mon 23 Oct 09:30 11:20
Wed 1 Nov 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.58 Availability
Tue 24 Oct 09:30 11:20
Sun 29 Oct 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.58 Availability
Wed 25 Oct 09:30 11:20
Sun 29 Oct 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 142.58 Availability
Wed 25 Oct 09:30 11:20
Tue 31 Oct 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.58 Availability
Wed 25 Oct 09:30 11:20
Wed 1 Nov 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.58 Availability
Mon 30 Oct 09:25 11:20
Wed 8 Nov 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.08 Availability
More flights to Budapest

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Budapest is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your inbox!