Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Budapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport

Buy cheap flights to Budapest.

Hungary is famous for a city that many consider the most beautiful in Europe: Budapest. It has a cultural agenda that make others cities look like they are having nothing more than a tea party. Budapest has UNESCO written all over it. Buy a Brussels Airlines low cost flight. You HAVE to experience this one.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

April 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Sun 1 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sat 7 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.75 Availability
Sun 1 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sat 14 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.75 Availability
Mon 2 Apr 09:30 11:25
Mon 9 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 197.25 Availability
Mon 2 Apr 09:30 11:25
Wed 11 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 173.75 Availability
Wed 4 Apr 09:30 11:25
Tue 10 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.25 Availability
Fri 6 Apr 09:30 11:25
Mon 9 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.75 Availability
Fri 6 Apr 09:30 11:25
Tue 10 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.25 Availability
Fri 6 Apr 09:30 11:25
Fri 13 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.75 Availability
Sat 7 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sat 14 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 197.25 Availability
Sun 8 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sat 14 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.25 Availability
Sun 8 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sat 21 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.75 Availability
Tue 10 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sun 15 Apr 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 185.25 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 09:30 11:25
Tue 17 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.25 Availability
Thu 12 Apr 09:30 11:25
Thu 19 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.25 Availability
Fri 13 Apr 09:30 11:25
Mon 16 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 163.25 Availability
Fri 13 Apr 09:30 11:25
Tue 17 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.25 Availability
Fri 13 Apr 09:30 11:25
Fri 20 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.25 Availability
Sat 14 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sun 29 Apr 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.25 Availability
Sun 15 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sat 21 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.75 Availability
Sun 15 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sat 28 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 127.25 Availability
Mon 16 Apr 09:30 11:25
Wed 25 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.24 Availability
Wed 18 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sun 22 Apr 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.75 Availability
Wed 18 Apr 09:30 11:25
Tue 24 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 127.25 Availability
Wed 18 Apr 09:30 11:25
Wed 25 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.75 Availability
Fri 20 Apr 09:30 11:25
Mon 23 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 163.25 Availability
Fri 20 Apr 09:30 11:25
Tue 24 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.25 Availability
Fri 20 Apr 09:30 11:25
Fri 27 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.25 Availability
Sat 21 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sun 6 May 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 185.25 Availability
Sun 22 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sat 28 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.74 Availability
Sun 22 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sat 5 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.24 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sun 29 Apr 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.25 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 09:30 11:25
Tue 1 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.75 Availability
Wed 25 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sun 29 Apr 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 185.25 Availability
Wed 25 Apr 09:30 11:25
Tue 1 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.75 Availability
Wed 25 Apr 09:30 11:25
Wed 2 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.25 Availability
Thu 26 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sun 29 Apr 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 184.75 Availability
Thu 26 Apr 09:30 11:25
Thu 3 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.75 Availability
Sun 29 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sat 5 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.75 Availability
Sun 29 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sat 12 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.75 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 09:30 11:25
Sun 6 May 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 185.25 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 09:30 11:25
Mon 7 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.25 Availability

May 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Tue 1 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 6 May 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.25 Availability
Tue 1 May 09:30 11:25
Tue 8 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.25 Availability
Wed 2 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 6 May 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 185.25 Availability
Wed 2 May 09:30 11:25
Tue 8 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.25 Availability
Wed 2 May 09:30 11:25
Wed 9 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.75 Availability
Sat 5 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 20 May 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 185.25 Availability
Sun 6 May 09:30 11:25
Sat 12 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.75 Availability
Sun 6 May 09:30 11:25
Sat 19 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.75 Availability
Mon 7 May 09:30 11:25
Wed 16 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.75 Availability
Tue 8 May 09:30 11:25
Tue 15 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 127.25 Availability
Sat 12 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 20 May 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.74 Availability
Sat 12 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 27 May 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.74 Availability
Sun 13 May 09:30 11:25
Sat 19 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.25 Availability
Sun 13 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 20 May 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.25 Availability
Sun 13 May 09:30 11:25
Sat 26 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.75 Availability
Mon 14 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 20 May 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 185.25 Availability
Mon 14 May 09:30 11:25
Mon 21 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.75 Availability
Mon 14 May 09:30 11:25
Wed 23 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.75 Availability
Tue 15 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 20 May 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.25 Availability
Tue 15 May 09:30 11:25
Tue 22 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.25 Availability
Sun 20 May 09:30 11:25
Sat 26 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.24 Availability
Sun 20 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 27 May 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.74 Availability
Sun 20 May 09:30 11:25
Sat 2 Jun 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.74 Availability
Mon 21 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 27 May 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.75 Availability
Mon 21 May 09:30 11:25
Mon 28 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.75 Availability
Fri 25 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 27 May 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 184.25 Availability
Fri 25 May 09:30 11:25
Mon 28 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.75 Availability
Fri 25 May 09:30 11:25
Tue 29 May 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.25 Availability
Fri 25 May 09:30 11:25
Fri 1 Jun 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.25 Availability
Fri 25 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 3 Jun 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 185.25 Availability
Sat 26 May 09:30 11:25
Sat 2 Jun 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.74 Availability
Sat 26 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 3 Jun 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.74 Availability
Sat 26 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 10 Jun 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.74 Availability
Sun 27 May 09:30 11:25
Sat 2 Jun 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.25 Availability
Sun 27 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 3 Jun 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 156.25 Availability
Sun 27 May 09:30 11:25
Sat 9 Jun 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.25 Availability
Thu 31 May 09:30 11:25
Sun 3 Jun 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 184.75 Availability
More flights to Budapest

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Budapest is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox