Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Budapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport

Buy cheap flights to Budapest.

Hungary is famous for a city that many consider the most beautiful in Europe: Budapest. It has a cultural agenda that make others cities look like they are having nothing more than a tea party. Budapest has UNESCO written all over it. Buy a Brussels Airlines low cost flight. You HAVE to experience this one.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

January 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Tue 2 Jan 09:25 11:20
Tue 9 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.58 Availability
Wed 3 Jan 14:50 16:45
Wed 10 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.58 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 14:50 16:45
Thu 11 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.58 Availability
Sun 7 Jan 14:50 16:45
Sun 14 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.08 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 14 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.08 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:25 11:20
Mon 15 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.08 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 14 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.58 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 09:25 11:20
Wed 17 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.58 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 14 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.58 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:25 11:20
Thu 18 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.58 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 14 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.58 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 14:50 16:45
Fri 19 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.08 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 14:50 16:45
Sun 21 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.58 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 21 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.08 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 09:25 11:20
Mon 22 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.58 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 21 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.08 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 09:25 11:20
Wed 24 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.08 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 21 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.58 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:25 11:20
Thu 25 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.08 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 21 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.08 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:25 11:20
Mon 22 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.58 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:25 11:20
Tue 23 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 80.58 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:25 11:20
Fri 26 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 80.58 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 28 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.58 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 14:50 16:45
Sun 28 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.58 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 28 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.58 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 09:25 11:20
Mon 29 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.58 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 09:25 11:20
Tue 30 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.08 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 28 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.58 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:25 11:20
Thu 1 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.08 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 28 Jan 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.08 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:25 11:20
Mon 29 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 102.58 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:25 11:20
Tue 30 Jan 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 80.58 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:25 11:20
Fri 2 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.08 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 4 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 165.08 Availability
Sun 28 Jan 14:50 16:45
Sun 4 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.58 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:25 11:20
Sun 4 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.08 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:25 11:20
Mon 5 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.08 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 09:25 11:20
Tue 6 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.08 Availability

February 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Thu 1 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 4 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 165.08 Availability
Thu 1 Feb 09:25 11:20
Thu 8 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 80.58 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 4 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 165.08 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 09:25 11:20
Mon 5 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.08 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 09:25 11:20
Tue 6 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 80.58 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 09:25 11:20
Fri 9 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 80.58 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 11 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.58 Availability
Sat 3 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sat 10 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.58 Availability
Sat 3 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 11 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.58 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 11 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.58 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 09:25 11:20
Mon 12 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.58 Availability
Tue 6 Feb 09:25 11:20
Tue 13 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 80.58 Availability
Wed 7 Feb 09:25 11:20
Wed 14 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 91.08 Availability
Thu 8 Feb 09:25 11:20
Thu 15 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 102.58 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 11 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.58 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 09:25 11:20
Mon 12 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.58 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 09:25 11:20
Tue 13 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.58 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 09:25 11:20
Fri 16 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.58 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 18 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.08 Availability
Sat 10 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sat 17 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.08 Availability
Sat 10 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 18 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.08 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 18 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 184.58 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 09:25 11:20
Mon 19 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.58 Availability
Tue 13 Feb 09:25 11:20
Tue 20 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.58 Availability
Wed 14 Feb 09:25 11:20
Wed 21 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 18 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 165.08 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 09:25 11:20
Mon 19 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.58 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 09:25 11:20
Tue 20 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 80.58 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 09:25 11:20
Fri 23 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 102.58 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 25 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.58 Availability
Sat 17 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sat 24 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.08 Availability
Sat 17 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 25 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.08 Availability
Tue 20 Feb 09:25 11:20
Tue 27 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability
Wed 21 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 25 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 109.08 Availability
Wed 21 Feb 09:25 11:20
Wed 28 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 25 Feb 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.08 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 09:25 11:20
Mon 26 Feb 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.58 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 09:25 11:20
Fri 2 Mar 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.58 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sat 3 Mar 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.58 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 4 Mar 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.58 Availability
Sun 25 Feb 14:50 16:45
Fri 2 Mar 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 102.58 Availability
Sun 25 Feb 14:50 16:45
Sun 4 Mar 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.58 Availability
Tue 27 Feb 09:25 11:20
Tue 6 Mar 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability
Wed 28 Feb 09:25 11:20
Sun 4 Mar 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.58 Availability
Wed 28 Feb 09:25 11:20
Wed 7 Mar 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.58 Availability

March 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Thu 1 Mar 09:25 11:20
Thu 8 Mar 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.08 Availability
Sat 3 Mar 09:25 11:20
Sat 10 Mar 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.08 Availability
Sat 3 Mar 09:25 11:20
Sun 11 Mar 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.58 Availability
Sun 4 Mar 14:50 16:45
Sun 11 Mar 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.08 Availability
Tue 6 Mar 09:25 11:20
Tue 13 Mar 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.58 Availability
Wed 7 Mar 09:25 11:20
Sun 11 Mar 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.58 Availability
Wed 7 Mar 09:25 11:20
Wed 14 Mar 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.58 Availability
Thu 8 Mar 09:25 11:20
Sun 11 Mar 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.08 Availability
Thu 8 Mar 09:25 11:20
Thu 15 Mar 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.58 Availability
Sat 10 Mar 09:25 11:20
Sat 17 Mar 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.08 Availability
Sat 10 Mar 09:25 11:20
Sun 18 Mar 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.08 Availability
Sun 11 Mar 14:50 16:45
Sun 18 Mar 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.08 Availability
Wed 14 Mar 09:25 11:20
Sun 18 Mar 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.58 Availability
Wed 14 Mar 09:25 11:20
Wed 21 Mar 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.58 Availability
Thu 15 Mar 09:25 11:20
Sun 18 Mar 17:35 19:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.08 Availability
Thu 15 Mar 09:25 11:20
Thu 22 Mar 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 80.58 Availability
Sat 17 Mar 09:25 11:20
Sat 24 Mar 06:20 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.58 Availability
Sun 18 Mar 14:50 16:45
Sun 25 Mar 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.58 Availability
Mon 19 Mar 09:25 11:20
Sun 25 Mar 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 155.58 Availability
Mon 19 Mar 09:25 11:20
Mon 26 Mar 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.08 Availability
Wed 21 Mar 09:25 11:20
Sun 25 Mar 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.58 Availability
Wed 21 Mar 09:25 11:20
Wed 28 Mar 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.58 Availability
Thu 22 Mar 09:25 11:20
Sun 25 Mar 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.58 Availability
Thu 22 Mar 09:25 11:20
Thu 29 Mar 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 92.58 Availability
Fri 23 Mar 09:25 11:20
Fri 30 Mar 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.58 Availability
Sun 25 Mar 09:30 11:25
Sun 1 Apr 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.58 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 09:30 11:25
Sun 1 Apr 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.08 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 09:30 11:25
Mon 2 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.08 Availability
Thu 29 Mar 09:30 11:25
Sun 1 Apr 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.08 Availability
Thu 29 Mar 09:30 11:25
Thu 5 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.58 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 09:30 11:25
Sun 1 Apr 12:10 14:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 165.08 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 09:30 11:25
Mon 2 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.08 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 09:30 11:25
Tue 3 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.08 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 09:30 11:25
Fri 6 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.08 Availability
Sat 31 Mar 09:30 11:25
Sat 7 Apr 06:30 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.08 Availability
More flights to Budapest

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Budapest is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox