Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Birmingham Airport

Cheap flights to Birmingham.

Thanks to the Industrial Revolution, Birmingham became the second largest city of the United Kingdom. There is little left of that grey era. Today's Birmingham is a lively city and a merger of classical and futuristic architecture. This is an ideal city trip for active explorers. Book it through Brussels Airlines!

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

December 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Fri 1 Dec 09:45 10:00
Sun 3 Dec 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 143.83 Availability
Sun 3 Dec 16:30 16:45
Fri 8 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 178.06 Availability
Sun 3 Dec 16:30 16:45
Sun 10 Dec 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.11 Availability
Mon 4 Dec 09:45 10:00
Sun 10 Dec 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.98 Availability
Mon 4 Dec 09:45 10:00
Mon 11 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 129.98 Availability
Tue 5 Dec 09:45 10:00
Tue 12 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.83 Availability
Thu 7 Dec 09:45 10:00
Sun 10 Dec 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.06 Availability
Thu 7 Dec 09:45 10:00
Mon 11 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.06 Availability
Thu 7 Dec 09:45 10:00
Thu 14 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 168.06 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 09:45 10:00
Sun 10 Dec 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.98 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 09:45 10:00
Mon 11 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.98 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 09:45 10:00
Tue 12 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.98 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 09:45 10:00
Fri 15 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 167.83 Availability
Sun 10 Dec 16:30 16:45
Sun 17 Dec 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 130.11 Availability
Mon 11 Dec 09:45 10:00
Sun 17 Dec 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.06 Availability
Mon 11 Dec 09:45 10:00
Mon 18 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.06 Availability
Tue 12 Dec 09:45 10:00
Sun 17 Dec 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.98 Availability
Tue 12 Dec 09:45 10:00
Tue 19 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.98 Availability
Thu 14 Dec 09:45 10:00
Sun 17 Dec 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.06 Availability
Thu 14 Dec 09:45 10:00
Mon 18 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 128.11 Availability
Thu 14 Dec 09:45 10:00
Thu 21 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.11 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:45 10:00
Sun 17 Dec 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.98 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:45 10:00
Mon 18 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 127.98 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:45 10:00
Tue 19 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.06 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 09:45 10:00
Fri 22 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.06 Availability
Tue 19 Dec 09:45 10:00
Tue 26 Dec 10:40 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.98 Availability
Wed 20 Dec 09:45 10:00
Wed 27 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.83 Availability
Fri 22 Dec 09:45 10:00
Tue 26 Dec 10:40 12:50
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.06 Availability
Fri 22 Dec 09:45 10:00
Fri 29 Dec 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 144.06 Availability
Tue 26 Dec 09:45 10:00
Tue 2 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.11 Availability
Wed 27 Dec 09:45 10:00
Wed 3 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.98 Availability

January 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Tue 2 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 7 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.11 Availability
Tue 2 Jan 09:45 10:00
Tue 9 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.11 Availability
Wed 3 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 7 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.06 Availability
Wed 3 Jan 09:45 10:00
Wed 10 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.06 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 09:45 10:00
Mon 8 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.98 Availability
Thu 4 Jan 09:45 10:00
Thu 11 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 127.98 Availability
Sun 7 Jan 16:30 16:45
Fri 12 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.98 Availability
Sun 7 Jan 16:30 16:45
Sun 14 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.06 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 14 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.98 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 09:45 10:00
Mon 15 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 113.98 Availability
Tue 9 Jan 09:45 10:00
Tue 16 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.11 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 14 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.11 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 09:45 10:00
Wed 17 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.11 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 14 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.06 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:45 10:00
Mon 15 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.98 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 09:45 10:00
Thu 18 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.98 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 14 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.83 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 09:45 10:00
Mon 15 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.83 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 09:45 10:00
Fri 19 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.83 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 16:30 16:45
Fri 19 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 140.06 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 16:30 16:45
Sun 21 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.06 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 21 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.98 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 09:45 10:00
Mon 22 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.98 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 21 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.11 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 21 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.06 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:45 10:00
Mon 22 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.98 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 09:45 10:00
Thu 25 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.11 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 21 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.98 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:45 10:00
Mon 22 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.98 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:45 10:00
Tue 23 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.98 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 09:45 10:00
Fri 26 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.98 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 16:30 16:45
Fri 26 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 140.11 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 16:30 16:45
Sun 28 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.11 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 28 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.06 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 09:45 10:00
Mon 29 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.11 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 28 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.98 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 09:45 10:00
Tue 30 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.98 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 28 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.06 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:45 10:00
Mon 29 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.06 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 09:45 10:00
Thu 1 Feb 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.06 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 28 Jan 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.98 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:45 10:00
Mon 29 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.06 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:45 10:00
Tue 30 Jan 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.98 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 09:45 10:00
Fri 2 Feb 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.98 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 4 Feb 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.06 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 09:45 10:00
Mon 5 Feb 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.06 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 09:45 10:00
Sun 4 Feb 17:30 19:45
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.83 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 09:45 10:00
Tue 6 Feb 06:20 08:35
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.98 Availability
More flights to Birmingham

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Birmingham is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox