Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Birmingham Airport

Cheap flights to Birmingham.

Thanks to the Industrial Revolution, Birmingham became the second largest city of the United Kingdom. There is little left of that grey era. Today's Birmingham is a lively city and a merger of classical and futuristic architecture. This is an ideal city trip for active explorers. Book it through Brussels Airlines!

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

August 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Tue 1 Aug 10:05 10:25
Sun 6 Aug 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 183.96 Availability
Tue 1 Aug 10:05 10:25
Tue 8 Aug 11:00 13:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 183.96 Availability
Thu 3 Aug 10:05 10:25
Sun 6 Aug 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.08 Availability
Thu 3 Aug 10:05 10:25
Mon 7 Aug 11:00 13:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.08 Availability
Thu 3 Aug 10:05 10:25
Thu 10 Aug 11:00 13:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 112.08 Availability
Fri 4 Aug 10:05 10:25
Sun 6 Aug 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.04 Availability
Fri 4 Aug 10:05 10:25
Tue 8 Aug 11:00 13:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 140.04 Availability
Fri 4 Aug 10:05 10:25
Fri 11 Aug 11:00 13:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.04 Availability
Mon 7 Aug 10:05 10:25
Sun 13 Aug 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 140.04 Availability
Mon 7 Aug 10:05 10:25
Mon 14 Aug 11:00 13:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.04 Availability
Wed 9 Aug 10:05 10:25
Wed 16 Aug 11:00 13:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 102.08 Availability
Thu 10 Aug 10:05 10:25
Sun 13 Aug 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 164.04 Availability
Thu 10 Aug 10:05 10:25
Mon 14 Aug 11:00 13:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.04 Availability
Thu 10 Aug 10:05 10:25
Thu 17 Aug 11:00 13:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 102.04 Availability
Fri 11 Aug 10:05 10:25
Mon 14 Aug 11:00 13:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.96 Availability
Sun 13 Aug 17:10 17:20
Fri 18 Aug 11:00 13:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 150.13 Availability
Sun 13 Aug 17:10 17:20
Sun 20 Aug 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 140.14 Availability
Wed 16 Aug 10:05 10:25
Sun 20 Aug 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.14 Availability
Wed 16 Aug 10:05 10:25
Wed 23 Aug 11:00 13:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.13 Availability
Fri 25 Aug 10:05 10:25
Sun 27 Aug 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.14 Availability
Fri 25 Aug 10:05 10:25
Fri 1 Sep 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 150.04 Availability

September 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Mon 4 Sep 17:10 17:20
Sun 10 Sep 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.14 Availability
Mon 4 Sep 17:10 17:20
Mon 11 Sep 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 126.14 Availability
Tue 5 Sep 17:10 17:20
Sun 10 Sep 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.04 Availability
Thu 7 Sep 17:10 17:20
Sun 10 Sep 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.04 Availability
Thu 7 Sep 17:10 17:20
Mon 11 Sep 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.04 Availability
Thu 7 Sep 17:10 17:20
Thu 14 Sep 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.14 Availability
Fri 8 Sep 17:10 17:20
Sun 10 Sep 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.04 Availability
Fri 8 Sep 17:10 17:20
Tue 12 Sep 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.96 Availability
Sun 10 Sep 17:10 17:20
Fri 15 Sep 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 136.13 Availability
Sun 10 Sep 17:10 17:20
Sun 17 Sep 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.08 Availability
Mon 11 Sep 10:05 10:20
Sun 17 Sep 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 150.04 Availability
Wed 13 Sep 10:05 10:20
Wed 20 Sep 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 102.08 Availability
Thu 14 Sep 10:05 10:20
Sun 17 Sep 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.04 Availability
Thu 14 Sep 10:05 10:20
Mon 18 Sep 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.14 Availability
Thu 14 Sep 10:05 10:20
Thu 21 Sep 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.04 Availability
Sun 17 Sep 17:10 17:20
Sun 24 Sep 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.14 Availability
Mon 18 Sep 17:10 17:20
Sun 24 Sep 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.04 Availability
Mon 18 Sep 17:10 17:20
Mon 25 Sep 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.14 Availability
Thu 21 Sep 17:10 17:20
Sun 24 Sep 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.04 Availability
Thu 21 Sep 17:10 17:20
Mon 25 Sep 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.96 Availability
Thu 21 Sep 17:10 17:20
Thu 28 Sep 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.04 Availability
Sun 24 Sep 17:10 17:20
Fri 29 Sep 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 136.08 Availability
Mon 25 Sep 17:10 17:20
Mon 2 Oct 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.04 Availability
Thu 28 Sep 17:10 17:20
Mon 2 Oct 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.14 Availability
Thu 28 Sep 17:10 17:20
Thu 5 Oct 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.14 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 17:10 17:20
Sun 1 Oct 17:55 20:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.04 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 17:10 17:20
Mon 2 Oct 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.04 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 17:10 17:20
Tue 3 Oct 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 88.04 Availability
Fri 29 Sep 17:10 17:20
Fri 6 Oct 06:05 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.96 Availability
More flights to Birmingham

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Birmingham is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your inbox!