Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Billund Airport

Cheap flights to Legoland (Billund).

Release the child within or make your own children happy with a visit to Billund's Legoland. Already during the sixties, more than 200 000 people visited the LEGO factories in this Danish city. People especially came over for LEGO models created by Dagny Holm. That's when Godtfred Kirk Christiansen wondered whether it would be possible to move the models outside. Lego land Billund was the result of his idea to create a small garden that would be maintained by a few pensioners. Already in 1996, Legoland Billund welcomed its 25 000 000th visitor.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

January 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Thu 4 Jan 10:00 11:35
Thu 11 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.56 Availability
Fri 5 Jan 10:00 11:35
Mon 8 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Sat 6 Jan 10:00 11:35
Sat 13 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.56 Availability
Sat 6 Jan 10:00 11:35
Mon 15 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Sun 7 Jan 21:00 22:35
Sat 13 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.56 Availability
Sun 7 Jan 21:00 22:35
Mon 15 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.56 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 10:00 11:35
Mon 15 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.56 Availability
Tue 9 Jan 10:00 11:35
Mon 15 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.56 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 10:00 11:35
Sat 13 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.56 Availability
Wed 10 Jan 10:00 11:35
Wed 17 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.56 Availability
Thu 11 Jan 10:00 11:35
Thu 18 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.56 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 10:00 11:35
Mon 15 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.56 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 10:00 11:35
Tue 16 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.56 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 10:00 11:35
Fri 19 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.56 Availability
Fri 12 Jan 10:00 11:35
Sat 20 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 79.56 Availability
Sat 13 Jan 10:00 11:35
Sat 20 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.56 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 21:00 22:35
Sat 20 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.56 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 21:00 22:35
Mon 22 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 157.56 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 10:00 11:35
Sat 20 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.56 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 10:00 11:35
Mon 22 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.56 Availability
Tue 16 Jan 10:00 11:35
Mon 22 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 10:00 11:35
Sat 20 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.56 Availability
Wed 17 Jan 10:00 11:35
Wed 24 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.56 Availability
Thu 18 Jan 10:00 11:35
Thu 25 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.56 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 10:00 11:35
Mon 22 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.56 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 10:00 11:35
Tue 23 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.56 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 10:00 11:35
Fri 26 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.56 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 10:00 11:35
Sat 27 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.56 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 21:00 22:35
Sat 27 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.56 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 21:00 22:35
Mon 29 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 10:00 11:35
Sat 27 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.56 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 10:00 11:35
Mon 29 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.56 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 10:00 11:35
Mon 29 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.56 Availability
Tue 23 Jan 10:00 11:35
Tue 30 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.56 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 10:00 11:35
Thu 1 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.56 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 10:00 11:35
Mon 29 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.56 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 10:00 11:35
Tue 30 Jan 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.56 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 10:00 11:35
Fri 2 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.56 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 10:00 11:35
Sat 3 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.56 Availability
Sun 28 Jan 21:00 22:35
Mon 5 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 157.56 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 10:00 11:35
Sat 3 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.56 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 10:00 11:35
Mon 5 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.56 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 10:00 11:35
Mon 5 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.56 Availability
Tue 30 Jan 10:00 11:35
Tue 6 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.56 Availability

February 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Thu 1 Feb 10:00 11:35
Thu 8 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.56 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 10:00 11:35
Mon 5 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.56 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 10:00 11:35
Tue 6 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.56 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 10:00 11:35
Fri 9 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 137.56 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 10:00 11:35
Sat 10 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.56 Availability
Sat 3 Feb 10:00 11:35
Sat 10 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.56 Availability
Sat 3 Feb 10:00 11:35
Mon 12 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.56 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 10:00 11:35
Sat 10 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.56 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 10:00 11:35
Mon 12 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.56 Availability
Tue 6 Feb 10:00 11:35
Mon 12 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 168.56 Availability
Tue 6 Feb 10:00 11:35
Tue 13 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.56 Availability
Wed 7 Feb 10:00 11:35
Sat 10 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.56 Availability
Thu 8 Feb 10:00 11:35
Thu 15 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.56 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 10:00 11:35
Sat 17 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 152.56 Availability
Sat 10 Feb 10:00 11:35
Sat 17 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.56 Availability
Sat 10 Feb 10:00 11:35
Mon 19 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Sun 11 Feb 21:00 22:35
Mon 19 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 176.56 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 10:00 11:35
Sat 17 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 68.56 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 10:00 11:35
Mon 19 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 122.56 Availability
Tue 13 Feb 10:00 11:35
Mon 19 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Tue 13 Feb 10:00 11:35
Tue 20 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.56 Availability
Wed 14 Feb 10:00 11:35
Sat 17 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.56 Availability
Wed 14 Feb 10:00 11:35
Wed 21 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 10:00 11:35
Mon 19 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 157.56 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 10:00 11:35
Tue 20 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 10:00 11:35
Fri 23 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 10:00 11:35
Sat 24 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.56 Availability
Sat 17 Feb 10:00 11:35
Sat 24 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Tue 20 Feb 10:00 11:35
Mon 26 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 179.06 Availability
Tue 20 Feb 10:00 11:35
Tue 27 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.56 Availability
Wed 21 Feb 10:00 11:35
Sat 24 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.56 Availability
Wed 21 Feb 10:00 11:35
Wed 28 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 10:00 11:35
Mon 26 Feb 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 187.56 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 10:00 11:35
Fri 2 Mar 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 10:00 11:35
Sat 3 Mar 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 119.56 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 10:00 11:35
Sat 3 Mar 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 10:00 11:35
Mon 5 Mar 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 191.56 Availability
Sun 25 Feb 21:00 22:35
Sat 3 Mar 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Sun 25 Feb 21:00 22:35
Mon 5 Mar 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 191.56 Availability
Tue 27 Feb 10:00 11:35
Mon 5 Mar 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 172.56 Availability
Tue 27 Feb 10:00 11:35
Tue 6 Mar 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.56 Availability
Wed 28 Feb 10:00 11:35
Sat 3 Mar 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 84.56 Availability
Wed 28 Feb 10:00 11:35
Wed 7 Mar 06:45 08:20
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.56 Availability
More flights to Billund

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Billund is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox