Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Billund Airport

Cheap flights to Legoland (Billund).

Release the child within or make your own children happy with a visit to Billund's Legoland. Already during the sixties, more than 200 000 people visited the LEGO factories in this Danish city. People especially came over for LEGO models created by Dagny Holm. That's when Godtfred Kirk Christiansen wondered whether it would be possible to move the models outside. Lego land Billund was the result of his idea to create a small garden that would be maintained by a few pensioners. Already in 1996, Legoland Billund welcomed its 25 000 000th visitor.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

April 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Wed 4 Apr 09:45 11:15
Sat 7 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 195.72 Availability
Thu 5 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 9 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.21 Availability
Thu 5 Apr 09:45 11:15
Thu 12 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.21 Availability
Fri 6 Apr 09:45 11:15
Tue 10 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.22 Availability
Sun 8 Apr 12:45 14:15
Mon 16 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.22 Availability
Mon 9 Apr 09:45 11:15
Sat 14 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.21 Availability
Mon 9 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 16 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.21 Availability
Tue 10 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 16 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Tue 10 Apr 09:45 11:15
Tue 17 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 09:45 11:15
Sat 14 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 101.22 Availability
Wed 11 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 16 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.22 Availability
Thu 12 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 16 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.22 Availability
Sat 14 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 23 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.22 Availability
Sun 15 Apr 12:45 14:15
Sat 21 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.22 Availability
Mon 16 Apr 09:45 11:15
Sat 21 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.21 Availability
Mon 16 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 23 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 188.21 Availability
Tue 17 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 23 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.22 Availability
Tue 17 Apr 09:45 11:15
Tue 24 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 138.22 Availability
Wed 18 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 23 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 169.22 Availability
Thu 19 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 23 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 148.22 Availability
Sat 21 Apr 09:45 11:15
Sat 28 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 64.22 Availability
Sat 21 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 30 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.22 Availability
Sun 22 Apr 12:45 14:15
Sat 28 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.21 Availability
Sun 22 Apr 12:45 14:15
Mon 30 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.21 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 09:45 11:15
Sat 28 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.21 Availability
Mon 23 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 30 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.21 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 30 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Tue 24 Apr 09:45 11:15
Tue 1 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Wed 25 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 30 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.21 Availability
Thu 26 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 30 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.22 Availability
Fri 27 Apr 09:45 11:15
Mon 30 Apr 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.22 Availability
Fri 27 Apr 09:45 11:15
Tue 1 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.22 Availability
Fri 27 Apr 09:45 11:15
Fri 4 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Fri 27 Apr 09:45 11:15
Sat 5 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Sat 28 Apr 09:45 11:15
Sat 5 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.22 Availability
Sun 29 Apr 12:45 14:15
Sat 5 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 179.72 Availability
Mon 30 Apr 09:45 11:15
Sat 5 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.21 Availability

May 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Tue 1 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 7 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Wed 2 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 7 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.22 Availability
Thu 3 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 7 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Thu 3 May 09:45 11:15
Thu 10 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 179.72 Availability
Fri 4 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 7 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Fri 4 May 09:45 11:15
Tue 8 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.22 Availability
Fri 4 May 09:45 11:15
Fri 11 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 85.22 Availability
Fri 4 May 09:45 11:15
Sat 12 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 85.22 Availability
Sat 5 May 09:45 11:15
Sat 12 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 101.22 Availability
Sat 5 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 14 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.22 Availability
Sun 6 May 12:45 14:15
Sat 12 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.22 Availability
Sun 6 May 12:45 14:15
Mon 14 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.22 Availability
Tue 8 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 14 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Wed 9 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 14 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.22 Availability
Thu 10 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 14 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.22 Availability
Thu 10 May 09:45 11:15
Thu 17 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 192.22 Availability
Fri 11 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 14 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.22 Availability
Fri 11 May 09:45 11:15
Tue 15 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.22 Availability
Fri 11 May 09:45 11:15
Fri 18 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.22 Availability
Fri 11 May 09:45 11:15
Sat 19 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.22 Availability
Sat 12 May 09:45 11:15
Sat 19 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 173.22 Availability
Sat 12 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 21 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 192.22 Availability
Tue 15 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 21 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Wed 16 May 09:45 11:15
Sat 19 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.21 Availability
Wed 16 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 21 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.21 Availability
Wed 16 May 09:45 11:15
Wed 23 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.21 Availability
Thu 17 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 21 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Thu 17 May 09:45 11:15
Thu 24 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 85.22 Availability
Fri 18 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 21 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.22 Availability
Fri 18 May 09:45 11:15
Tue 22 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.22 Availability
Fri 18 May 09:45 11:15
Fri 25 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Fri 18 May 09:45 11:15
Sat 26 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Sat 19 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 28 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 177.22 Availability
Sun 20 May 12:45 14:15
Mon 28 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.21 Availability
Tue 22 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 28 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.22 Availability
Tue 22 May 09:45 11:15
Tue 29 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.22 Availability
Wed 23 May 09:45 11:15
Sat 26 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.22 Availability
Wed 23 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 28 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.22 Availability
Wed 23 May 09:45 11:15
Wed 30 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.22 Availability
Thu 24 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 28 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.22 Availability
Thu 24 May 09:45 11:15
Thu 31 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.22 Availability
Fri 25 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 28 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.22 Availability
Fri 25 May 09:45 11:15
Tue 29 May 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 85.22 Availability
Fri 25 May 09:45 11:15
Fri 1 Jun 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.22 Availability
Fri 25 May 09:45 11:15
Sat 2 Jun 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 85.22 Availability
Sun 27 May 12:45 14:15
Mon 4 Jun 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.21 Availability
Mon 28 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 4 Jun 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 158.21 Availability
Tue 29 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 4 Jun 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.22 Availability
Tue 29 May 09:45 11:15
Tue 5 Jun 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 139.22 Availability
Wed 30 May 09:45 11:15
Sat 2 Jun 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.22 Availability
Wed 30 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 4 Jun 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Wed 30 May 09:45 11:15
Wed 6 Jun 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.22 Availability
Thu 31 May 09:45 11:15
Mon 4 Jun 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 123.22 Availability
Thu 31 May 09:45 11:15
Thu 7 Jun 07:00 08:25
Brussels Airlines
€ 85.22 Availability
More flights to Billund

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Billund is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox