Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Bilbao Airport

Cheap flights to Bilbao, Spain.

Tourism in Bilbao is still budding. Back in the 80s, this beautiful, lively city was nothing but a big industrial park. Now it is a veritable feast for the eyes and stomach. The prestigious Guggenheim played an important role in this transformation. The museum is just as impressive on the outside as the star-studded cast of artists exhibited on the inside. Even Jeff Koons’ ‘Puppy’ attracts quite a bit of attention these days, so make sure you take some dog biscuits with you! And for gastronomy, Bilbao is sure to delight every taste bud. So make sure you save the shopping till the last day. You may find you need a bigger size :-)

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

January 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Fri 5 Jan 10:55 12:45
Fri 12 Jan 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.85 Availability
Sun 7 Jan 10:55 12:45
Fri 12 Jan 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.35 Availability
Sun 7 Jan 10:55 12:45
Mon 15 Jan 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.85 Availability
Mon 8 Jan 10:55 12:45
Mon 15 Jan 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.85 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 20:45 22:35
Fri 19 Jan 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.35 Availability
Sun 14 Jan 20:45 22:35
Mon 22 Jan 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 162.35 Availability
Mon 15 Jan 10:55 12:45
Mon 22 Jan 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.85 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 10:55 12:45
Mon 22 Jan 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.35 Availability
Fri 19 Jan 10:55 12:45
Mon 29 Jan 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 74.85 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 20:45 22:35
Fri 26 Jan 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.85 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 20:45 22:35
Sun 28 Jan 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.35 Availability
Sun 21 Jan 20:45 22:35
Mon 29 Jan 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.85 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 10:55 12:45
Sun 28 Jan 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.35 Availability
Mon 22 Jan 10:55 12:45
Mon 29 Jan 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 69.35 Availability
Thu 25 Jan 10:55 12:45
Sun 28 Jan 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.85 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 10:55 12:45
Mon 29 Jan 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.35 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 10:55 12:45
Tue 30 Jan 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.35 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 10:55 12:45
Fri 2 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 105.35 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 10:55 12:45
Sun 4 Feb 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.85 Availability
Fri 26 Jan 10:55 12:45
Mon 5 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.85 Availability
Sun 28 Jan 10:55 12:45
Fri 2 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 105.35 Availability
Sun 28 Jan 10:55 12:45
Sun 4 Feb 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.85 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 10:55 12:45
Sun 4 Feb 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.85 Availability
Mon 29 Jan 10:55 12:45
Mon 5 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.85 Availability

February 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Thu 1 Feb 10:55 12:45
Sun 4 Feb 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.85 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 10:55 12:45
Mon 5 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 115.85 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 10:55 12:45
Tue 6 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 63.85 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 10:55 12:45
Fri 9 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 63.85 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 10:55 12:45
Sun 11 Feb 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.35 Availability
Fri 2 Feb 10:55 12:45
Mon 12 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 100.85 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 10:55 12:45
Sun 11 Feb 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.85 Availability
Mon 5 Feb 10:55 12:45
Mon 12 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.35 Availability
Thu 8 Feb 10:55 12:45
Sun 11 Feb 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.85 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 10:55 12:45
Mon 12 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.85 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 10:55 12:45
Tue 13 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.85 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 10:55 12:45
Fri 16 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 105.35 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 10:55 12:45
Sun 18 Feb 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.85 Availability
Fri 9 Feb 10:55 12:45
Mon 19 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 105.35 Availability
Sun 11 Feb 10:55 12:45
Fri 16 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.85 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 10:55 12:45
Sun 18 Feb 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.85 Availability
Mon 12 Feb 10:55 12:45
Mon 19 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 105.35 Availability
Wed 14 Feb 10:55 12:45
Sun 18 Feb 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.35 Availability
Thu 15 Feb 10:55 12:45
Sun 18 Feb 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 110.35 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 10:55 12:45
Mon 19 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.85 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 10:55 12:45
Tue 20 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 58.35 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 10:55 12:45
Fri 23 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.35 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 10:55 12:45
Sun 25 Feb 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.35 Availability
Fri 16 Feb 10:55 12:45
Mon 26 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.35 Availability
Mon 19 Feb 10:55 12:45
Sun 25 Feb 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.85 Availability
Mon 19 Feb 10:55 12:45
Mon 26 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.85 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 10:55 12:45
Mon 26 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.85 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 10:55 12:45
Tue 27 Feb 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 80.35 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 10:55 12:45
Fri 2 Mar 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.85 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 10:55 12:45
Sun 4 Mar 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 105.35 Availability
Fri 23 Feb 10:55 12:45
Mon 5 Mar 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.35 Availability
Sun 25 Feb 10:55 12:45
Mon 5 Mar 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.35 Availability
Mon 26 Feb 10:55 12:45
Mon 5 Mar 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.35 Availability
Wed 28 Feb 10:55 12:45
Sun 4 Mar 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.85 Availability

March 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Fri 2 Mar 10:55 12:45
Mon 5 Mar 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.35 Availability
Fri 2 Mar 10:55 12:45
Tue 6 Mar 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.35 Availability
Fri 2 Mar 10:55 12:45
Fri 9 Mar 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.85 Availability
Fri 2 Mar 10:55 12:45
Sun 11 Mar 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.35 Availability
Fri 2 Mar 10:55 12:45
Mon 12 Mar 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.35 Availability
Sun 4 Mar 10:55 12:45
Sun 11 Mar 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.35 Availability
Sun 4 Mar 10:55 12:45
Mon 12 Mar 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.35 Availability
Wed 7 Mar 10:55 12:45
Sun 11 Mar 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.35 Availability
Fri 9 Mar 10:55 12:45
Sun 18 Mar 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 167.35 Availability
Sun 11 Mar 10:55 12:45
Sun 18 Mar 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.85 Availability
Sun 11 Mar 10:55 12:45
Mon 19 Mar 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 118.85 Availability
Wed 14 Mar 10:55 12:45
Sun 18 Mar 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.35 Availability
Thu 15 Mar 10:55 12:45
Sun 18 Mar 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.35 Availability
Sun 18 Mar 10:55 12:45
Fri 23 Mar 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.35 Availability
Sun 18 Mar 10:55 12:45
Sun 25 Mar 14:15 16:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.85 Availability
Sun 18 Mar 10:55 12:45
Mon 26 Mar 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.85 Availability
Wed 21 Mar 10:55 12:45
Sun 25 Mar 14:15 16:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 130.35 Availability
Thu 22 Mar 10:55 12:45
Sun 25 Mar 14:15 16:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 130.35 Availability
Sun 25 Mar 11:45 13:35
Fri 30 Mar 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 105.35 Availability
Sun 25 Mar 11:45 13:35
Sun 1 Apr 14:15 16:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 153.85 Availability
Sun 25 Mar 11:45 13:35
Mon 2 Apr 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.85 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 11:45 13:35
Sun 1 Apr 14:15 16:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 141.35 Availability
Mon 26 Mar 11:45 13:35
Mon 2 Apr 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.35 Availability
Wed 28 Mar 11:45 13:35
Sun 1 Apr 14:15 16:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.35 Availability
Thu 29 Mar 11:45 13:35
Sun 1 Apr 14:15 16:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 167.35 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 11:45 13:35
Mon 2 Apr 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 162.35 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 11:45 13:35
Tue 3 Apr 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 147.35 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 11:45 13:35
Fri 6 Apr 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 133.85 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 11:45 13:35
Sun 8 Apr 14:15 16:05
Brussels Airlines
€ 162.35 Availability
Fri 30 Mar 11:45 13:35
Mon 9 Apr 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 162.35 Availability
More flights to Bilbao

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Bilbao is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox