Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Bilbao Airport

Cheap flights to Bilbao, Spain.

Tourism in Bilbao is still budding. Back in the 80s, this beautiful, lively city was nothing but a big industrial park. Now it is a veritable feast for the eyes and stomach. The prestigious Guggenheim played an important role in this transformation. The museum is just as impressive on the outside as the star-studded cast of artists exhibited on the inside. Even Jeff Koons’ ‘Puppy’ attracts quite a bit of attention these days, so make sure you take some dog biscuits with you! And for gastronomy, Bilbao is sure to delight every taste bud. So make sure you save the shopping till the last day. You may find you need a bigger size :-)

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

October 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Sun 1 Oct 11:50 13:40
Fri 6 Oct 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 103.35 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 11:50 13:40
Mon 9 Oct 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 165.35 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 11:50 13:40
Fri 13 Oct 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.85 Availability
Sun 8 Oct 11:50 13:40
Fri 13 Oct 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 99.85 Availability
Sun 8 Oct 11:50 13:40
Sun 15 Oct 14:20 16:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 130.35 Availability
Sun 8 Oct 11:50 13:40
Mon 16 Oct 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 165.35 Availability
Wed 11 Oct 11:50 13:40
Sun 15 Oct 14:20 16:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 105.35 Availability
Thu 12 Oct 11:50 13:40
Sun 15 Oct 14:20 16:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 99.85 Availability
Sun 15 Oct 11:50 13:40
Fri 20 Oct 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 181.85 Availability
Sun 15 Oct 11:50 13:40
Mon 23 Oct 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 195.35 Availability
Mon 16 Oct 11:50 13:40
Sun 22 Oct 14:20 16:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 134.85 Availability
Mon 16 Oct 11:50 13:40
Mon 23 Oct 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.85 Availability
Wed 18 Oct 11:50 13:40
Sun 22 Oct 14:20 16:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 134.85 Availability
Thu 19 Oct 11:50 13:40
Sun 22 Oct 14:20 16:10
Brussels Airlines
€ 180.35 Availability
Fri 20 Oct 11:50 13:40
Mon 23 Oct 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 130.35 Availability
Sun 22 Oct 11:50 13:40
Fri 27 Oct 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 86.35 Availability
Sun 22 Oct 11:50 13:40
Sun 29 Oct 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.85 Availability
Sun 22 Oct 11:50 13:40
Mon 30 Oct 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 99.85 Availability
Mon 23 Oct 11:50 13:40
Sun 29 Oct 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.85 Availability
Mon 23 Oct 11:50 13:40
Mon 30 Oct 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.85 Availability
Wed 25 Oct 11:50 13:40
Sun 29 Oct 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 114.85 Availability
Thu 26 Oct 11:50 13:40
Sun 29 Oct 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.85 Availability
Fri 27 Oct 11:50 13:40
Mon 30 Oct 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 145.35 Availability
Fri 27 Oct 11:50 13:40
Tue 31 Oct 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.85 Availability
Fri 27 Oct 11:50 13:40
Fri 3 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 116.85 Availability
Fri 27 Oct 11:50 13:40
Sun 5 Nov 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 165.35 Availability
Fri 27 Oct 11:50 13:40
Mon 6 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 145.35 Availability
Sat 28 Oct 11:50 13:40
Mon 30 Oct 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 160.35 Availability
Sat 28 Oct 11:50 13:40
Sun 5 Nov 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 180.35 Availability
Sun 29 Oct 10:55 12:45
Fri 3 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 131.85 Availability
Sun 29 Oct 10:55 12:45
Sun 5 Nov 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 180.35 Availability
Sun 29 Oct 10:55 12:45
Mon 6 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 160.35 Availability
Mon 30 Oct 10:55 12:45
Sun 5 Nov 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 140.35 Availability
Mon 30 Oct 10:55 12:45
Mon 6 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 120.35 Availability
More flights to Bilbao

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Bilbao is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your inbox!