Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Bilbao Airport

Cheap flights to Bilbao, Spain.

Tourism in Bilbao is still budding. Back in the 80s, this beautiful, lively city was nothing but a big industrial park. Now it is a veritable feast for the eyes and stomach. The prestigious Guggenheim played an important role in this transformation. The museum is just as impressive on the outside as the star-studded cast of artists exhibited on the inside. Even Jeff Koons’ ‘Puppy’ attracts quite a bit of attention these days, so make sure you take some dog biscuits with you! And for gastronomy, Bilbao is sure to delight every taste bud. So make sure you save the shopping till the last day. You may find you need a bigger size :-)

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

November 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Fri 3 Nov 10:55 12:45
Mon 6 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.00 Availability
Fri 3 Nov 10:55 12:45
Tue 7 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.50 Availability
Fri 3 Nov 10:55 12:45
Fri 10 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.00 Availability
Fri 3 Nov 10:55 12:45
Sun 12 Nov 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 161.00 Availability
Fri 3 Nov 10:55 12:45
Mon 13 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 146.00 Availability
Sun 5 Nov 10:55 12:45
Fri 10 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.50 Availability
Mon 6 Nov 10:55 12:45
Sun 12 Nov 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.50 Availability
Mon 6 Nov 10:55 12:45
Mon 13 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 110.00 Availability
Wed 8 Nov 10:55 12:45
Sun 12 Nov 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 110.00 Availability
Fri 10 Nov 10:55 12:45
Mon 13 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 161.00 Availability
Fri 10 Nov 10:55 12:45
Tue 14 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 132.50 Availability
Sun 12 Nov 10:55 12:45
Fri 17 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 70.00 Availability
Sun 12 Nov 10:55 12:45
Mon 20 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 135.50 Availability
Wed 15 Nov 10:55 12:45
Sun 19 Nov 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 110.00 Availability
Sun 19 Nov 10:55 12:45
Fri 24 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.00 Availability
Sun 19 Nov 10:55 12:45
Sun 26 Nov 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.00 Availability
Sun 19 Nov 10:55 12:45
Mon 27 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.00 Availability
Mon 20 Nov 10:55 12:45
Mon 27 Nov 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 110.00 Availability
Wed 22 Nov 10:55 12:45
Sun 26 Nov 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 87.00 Availability
Thu 23 Nov 10:55 12:45
Sun 26 Nov 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 166.00 Availability
Fri 24 Nov 10:55 12:45
Mon 4 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 161.00 Availability
Sun 26 Nov 10:55 12:45
Fri 1 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.00 Availability
Sun 26 Nov 10:55 12:45
Sun 3 Dec 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 110.00 Availability
Sun 26 Nov 10:55 12:45
Mon 4 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.00 Availability
Mon 27 Nov 10:55 12:45
Sun 3 Dec 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 106.00 Availability
Mon 27 Nov 10:55 12:45
Mon 4 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.00 Availability
Thu 30 Nov 10:55 12:45
Sun 3 Dec 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 110.00 Availability

December 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Fri 1 Dec 10:55 12:45
Mon 4 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 110.00 Availability
Fri 1 Dec 10:55 12:45
Tue 5 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.00 Availability
Fri 1 Dec 10:55 12:45
Sun 10 Dec 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 110.00 Availability
Fri 1 Dec 10:55 12:45
Mon 11 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 110.00 Availability
Mon 4 Dec 10:55 12:45
Sun 10 Dec 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.00 Availability
Mon 4 Dec 10:55 12:45
Mon 11 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 121.00 Availability
Thu 7 Dec 10:55 12:45
Sun 10 Dec 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 81.50 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 10:55 12:45
Mon 11 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 146.00 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 10:55 12:45
Tue 12 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.50 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 10:55 12:45
Fri 15 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 95.00 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 10:55 12:45
Sun 17 Dec 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.00 Availability
Fri 8 Dec 10:55 12:45
Mon 18 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 146.00 Availability
Mon 11 Dec 10:55 12:45
Sun 17 Dec 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.00 Availability
Mon 11 Dec 10:55 12:45
Mon 18 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 146.00 Availability
Wed 13 Dec 10:55 12:45
Sun 17 Dec 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.50 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 10:55 12:45
Mon 18 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.00 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 10:55 12:45
Tue 19 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.00 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 10:55 12:45
Fri 22 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.00 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 10:55 12:45
Sun 24 Dec 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 104.00 Availability
Fri 15 Dec 10:55 12:45
Mon 25 Dec 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 117.50 Availability
Wed 20 Dec 10:55 12:45
Sun 24 Dec 13:25 15:15
Brussels Airlines
€ 146.00 Availability
Sun 24 Dec 10:55 12:45
Fri 29 Dec 06:45 08:40
Brussels Airlines
€ 182.50 Availability
More flights to Bilbao

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Bilbao is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox