Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Antalya Airport

Cheap flights to Antalya, Turkey.

Antalya is not just the name of some random kebab shop. It is also an incredibly popular seaside resort in Turkey. Probably because you can soak up the sun here all year round. And if you’ve already acquired the colour of the average kebab, why not soak up a bit of culture instead? The Greeks, Romans, Byzantines and Ottomans have all left their mark on this historic port city. Or you can dust off the credit card and shop until you drop at the many local and international shops.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

February 2018

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Thu 1 Feb 06:00 12:05
Sun 11 Feb 12:45 15:15
TUI
€ 199.97 Availability
Thu 1 Feb 06:00 12:05
Thu 15 Feb 12:35 15:05
TUI
€ 269.98 Availability
Sun 4 Feb 14:35 20:40
Sun 11 Feb 12:45 15:15
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
Sun 4 Feb 14:35 20:40
Sun 18 Feb 12:45 15:15
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
Thu 8 Feb 06:00 12:05
Thu 15 Feb 12:35 15:05
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Thu 8 Feb 06:00 12:05
Sun 18 Feb 12:45 15:15
TUI
€ 169.97 Availability
Thu 8 Feb 06:00 12:05
Thu 22 Feb 12:35 15:05
TUI
€ 169.97 Availability
Sat 10 Feb 06:05 12:10
Sat 17 Feb 12:40 15:10
TUI
€ 299.98 Availability
Sat 10 Feb 06:05 12:10
Sun 18 Feb 12:45 15:15
TUI
€ 229.97 Availability
Sat 10 Feb 06:05 12:10
Sat 24 Feb 12:40 15:10
TUI
€ 289.98 Availability
Sat 10 Feb 06:05 12:10
Sun 25 Feb 21:10 23:40
TUI
€ 229.97 Availability
Sun 11 Feb 06:10 12:15
Sun 18 Feb 12:45 15:15
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
Sun 11 Feb 06:10 12:15
Sun 25 Feb 21:10 23:40
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
Thu 15 Feb 06:00 12:05
Thu 22 Feb 12:35 15:05
TUI
€ 199.97 Availability
Thu 15 Feb 06:00 12:05
Sun 25 Feb 21:10 23:40
TUI
€ 199.97 Availability
Thu 15 Feb 06:00 12:05
Thu 1 Mar 12:35 15:05
TUI
€ 209.98 Availability
Sat 17 Feb 06:05 12:10
Sat 24 Feb 12:40 15:10
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
Sat 17 Feb 06:05 12:10
Sun 25 Feb 21:10 23:40
TUI
€ 149.96 Availability
Sat 17 Feb 06:05 12:10
Sat 3 Mar 12:40 15:10
TUI
€ 179.97 Availability
Sat 17 Feb 06:05 12:10
Sun 4 Mar 21:10 23:40
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
Sun 18 Feb 06:10 12:15
Sun 25 Feb 21:10 23:40
TUI
€ 159.96 Availability
Sun 18 Feb 06:10 12:15
Sun 4 Mar 21:10 23:40
TUI
€ 199.97 Availability
Thu 22 Feb 06:00 12:05
Thu 1 Mar 12:35 15:05
TUI
€ 179.98 Availability
Thu 22 Feb 06:00 12:05
Sun 4 Mar 21:10 23:40
TUI
€ 209.98 Availability
Thu 22 Feb 06:00 12:05
Thu 8 Mar 12:35 15:05
TUI
€ 259.98 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 06:05 12:10
Sat 3 Mar 12:40 15:10
TUI
€ 219.98 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 06:05 12:10
Sun 4 Mar 21:10 23:40
TUI
€ 229.98 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 06:05 12:10
Sat 10 Mar 12:40 15:10
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Sat 24 Feb 06:05 12:10
Sun 11 Mar 21:10 23:40
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Sun 25 Feb 14:35 20:40
Sun 4 Mar 21:10 23:40
TUI
€ 199.97 Availability
Sun 25 Feb 14:35 20:40
Sun 11 Mar 21:10 23:40
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
More flights to Antalya

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Antalya is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox