Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Antalya Airport

Cheap flights to Antalya, Turkey.

Antalya is not just the name of some random kebab shop. It is also an incredibly popular seaside resort in Turkey. Probably because you can soak up the sun here all year round. And if you’ve already acquired the colour of the average kebab, why not soak up a bit of culture instead? The Greeks, Romans, Byzantines and Ottomans have all left their mark on this historic port city. Or you can dust off the credit card and shop until you drop at the many local and international shops.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

October 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Sun 1 Oct 15:45 20:25
Sun 8 Oct 21:15 02:05 (+1d)
TUI
€ 289.98 Availability
Sun 1 Oct 15:45 20:25
Wed 11 Oct 22:20 01:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 259.98 Availability
Sun 1 Oct 15:45 20:25
Sun 15 Oct 21:15 02:05 (+1d)
TUI
€ 279.98 Availability
Wed 4 Oct 06:05 10:45
Wed 11 Oct 22:20 01:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 248.98 Availability
Wed 4 Oct 06:05 10:45
Wed 18 Oct 22:20 01:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 278.98 Availability
Thu 5 Oct 06:05 10:45
Thu 12 Oct 11:40 15:05
TUI
€ 269.98 Availability
Thu 5 Oct 06:05 10:45
Sun 15 Oct 21:15 02:05 (+1d)
TUI
€ 249.98 Availability
Thu 5 Oct 06:05 10:45
Thu 19 Oct 11:40 15:05
TUI
€ 259.98 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 06:05 10:45
Tue 10 Oct 22:20 01:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 06:05 10:45
Sun 15 Oct 21:15 02:05 (+1d)
TUI
€ 249.98 Availability
Fri 6 Oct 06:05 10:45
Sun 22 Oct 21:15 02:05 (+1d)
TUI
€ 289.98 Availability
Sat 7 Oct 05:55 10:35
Sun 15 Oct 21:15 02:05 (+1d)
TUI
€ 289.98 Availability
Sat 7 Oct 07:05 11:50
Sat 21 Oct 15:00 18:05
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Sun 8 Oct 15:45 20:25
Sun 15 Oct 21:15 02:05 (+1d)
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Sun 8 Oct 15:45 20:25
Wed 18 Oct 22:20 01:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 249.98 Availability
Sun 8 Oct 15:45 20:25
Sun 22 Oct 21:15 02:05 (+1d)
TUI
€ 279.98 Availability
Mon 9 Oct 13:55 20:05
Sun 15 Oct 21:15 02:05 (+1d)
TUI
€ 229.97 Availability
Mon 9 Oct 13:55 20:05
Mon 16 Oct 20:55 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 249.97 Availability
Mon 9 Oct 13:55 20:05
Mon 23 Oct 20:55 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 199.97 Availability
Tue 10 Oct 06:00 10:40
Tue 17 Oct 22:20 01:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 259.98 Availability
Tue 10 Oct 06:00 10:40
Tue 24 Oct 22:20 01:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Wed 11 Oct 06:05 10:45
Wed 18 Oct 22:20 01:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 239.97 Availability
Wed 11 Oct 06:05 10:45
Wed 25 Oct 22:20 01:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 219.97 Availability
Thu 12 Oct 06:05 10:45
Thu 19 Oct 11:40 15:05
TUI
€ 239.97 Availability
Thu 12 Oct 06:05 10:45
Sun 22 Oct 21:15 02:05 (+1d)
TUI
€ 269.97 Availability
Thu 12 Oct 06:05 10:45
Thu 26 Oct 11:40 15:05
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
Fri 13 Oct 06:05 10:45
Sun 29 Oct 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 279.98 Availability
Fri 13 Oct 15:55 20:40
Sat 21 Oct 15:00 18:05
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 209.98 Availability
Sat 14 Oct 07:05 11:50
Sat 21 Oct 15:00 18:05
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Sun 15 Oct 15:45 20:25
Sun 22 Oct 21:15 02:05 (+1d)
TUI
€ 269.97 Availability
Sun 15 Oct 15:45 20:25
Wed 25 Oct 22:20 01:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 219.97 Availability
Sun 15 Oct 15:45 20:25
Sun 29 Oct 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 219.97 Availability
Mon 16 Oct 13:55 20:05
Sun 22 Oct 21:15 02:05 (+1d)
TUI
€ 279.98 Availability
Mon 16 Oct 13:55 20:05
Mon 23 Oct 20:55 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 209.98 Availability
Mon 16 Oct 13:55 20:05
Mon 30 Oct 19:35 22:05
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Tue 17 Oct 06:00 10:40
Tue 24 Oct 22:20 01:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 259.98 Availability
Tue 17 Oct 06:00 10:40
Fri 27 Oct 19:20 22:20
TUI
€ 279.98 Availability
Tue 17 Oct 06:00 10:40
Tue 31 Oct 13:35 16:05
TUI
€ 269.98 Availability
Wed 18 Oct 06:05 10:45
Wed 25 Oct 22:20 01:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
Wed 18 Oct 06:05 10:45
Sat 28 Oct 22:00 01:25 (+1d)
TUI
€ 239.97 Availability
Wed 18 Oct 06:05 10:45
Wed 1 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 218.97 Availability
Thu 19 Oct 06:05 10:45
Thu 26 Oct 11:40 15:05
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
Thu 19 Oct 06:05 10:45
Sun 29 Oct 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 219.97 Availability
Thu 19 Oct 06:05 10:45
Thu 2 Nov 12:35 15:05
TUI
€ 259.97 Availability
Fri 20 Oct 06:05 10:45
Tue 24 Oct 22:20 01:45 (+1d)
TUI
€ 229.97 Availability
Fri 20 Oct 06:05 10:45
Fri 27 Oct 19:20 22:20
TUI
€ 249.97 Availability
Fri 20 Oct 06:05 10:45
Sun 29 Oct 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 219.97 Availability
Fri 20 Oct 06:05 10:45
Fri 3 Nov 20:20 22:50
TUI
€ 299.97 Availability
Fri 20 Oct 06:05 10:45
Sun 5 Nov 22:15 00:40 (+1d)
TUI
€ 299.97 Availability
Sat 21 Oct 05:55 10:35
Sat 28 Oct 22:00 01:25 (+1d)
TUI
€ 269.98 Availability
Sat 21 Oct 05:55 10:35
Sun 29 Oct 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Sun 22 Oct 06:05 10:45
Sun 29 Oct 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 219.97 Availability
Sun 22 Oct 06:05 10:45
Wed 1 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 228.97 Availability
Sun 22 Oct 06:05 10:45
Sun 5 Nov 22:15 00:40 (+1d)
TUI
€ 299.97 Availability
Sun 22 Oct 15:45 20:25
Sun 29 Oct 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
Sun 22 Oct 15:45 20:25
Wed 1 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 218.97 Availability
Sun 22 Oct 15:45 20:25
Sun 5 Nov 22:15 00:40 (+1d)
TUI
€ 289.97 Availability
Mon 23 Oct 13:55 20:05
Sun 29 Oct 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
Mon 23 Oct 13:55 20:05
Mon 30 Oct 19:35 22:05
TUI
€ 219.97 Availability
Tue 24 Oct 06:00 10:40
Tue 31 Oct 13:35 16:05
TUI
€ 219.98 Availability
Tue 24 Oct 06:00 10:40
Fri 3 Nov 20:20 22:50
TUI
€ 279.98 Availability
Tue 24 Oct 06:00 10:40
Tue 7 Nov 13:35 16:05
TUI
€ 209.98 Availability
Wed 25 Oct 06:00 11:05
Wed 1 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 208.98 Availability
Wed 25 Oct 06:00 11:05
Wed 8 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 179.98 Availability
Wed 25 Oct 06:05 10:45
Wed 1 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 208.98 Availability
Wed 25 Oct 06:05 10:45
Wed 8 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 179.98 Availability
Thu 26 Oct 06:05 10:45
Thu 9 Nov 12:35 15:05
TUI
€ 289.98 Availability
Tue 31 Oct 07:00 13:05
Fri 10 Nov 20:20 22:50
TUI
€ 289.98 Availability

November 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Wed 1 Nov 14:00 20:05
Wed 8 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 229.98 Availability
Wed 1 Nov 14:00 20:05
Sat 11 Nov 12:40 15:10
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Wed 1 Nov 14:00 20:05
Wed 15 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 229.98 Availability
Thu 2 Nov 06:00 12:05
Thu 9 Nov 12:35 15:05
TUI
€ 259.98 Availability
Thu 2 Nov 06:00 12:05
Sun 12 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 269.98 Availability
Thu 2 Nov 06:00 12:05
Thu 16 Nov 12:35 15:05
TUI
€ 279.98 Availability
Fri 3 Nov 13:45 19:50
Tue 7 Nov 13:35 16:05
TUI
€ 219.97 Availability
Fri 3 Nov 13:45 19:50
Fri 10 Nov 20:20 22:50
TUI
€ 179.97 Availability
Fri 3 Nov 13:45 19:50
Sun 12 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
Fri 3 Nov 13:45 19:50
Sun 19 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 239.97 Availability
Sat 4 Nov 06:05 12:10
Sat 11 Nov 12:40 15:10
TUI
€ 268.98 Availability
Sat 4 Nov 06:05 12:10
Sun 12 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 258.98 Availability
Sat 4 Nov 06:05 12:10
Sat 18 Nov 12:40 15:10
TUI
€ 278.98 Availability
Sun 5 Nov 05:50 11:55
Sun 12 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 249.98 Availability
Sun 5 Nov 05:50 11:55
Wed 15 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 249.98 Availability
Sun 5 Nov 05:50 11:55
Sun 19 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 299.98 Availability
Mon 6 Nov 13:00 19:05
Sun 12 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 199.97 Availability
Mon 6 Nov 13:00 19:05
Mon 13 Nov 19:35 22:05
TUI
€ 179.97 Availability
Wed 8 Nov 14:00 20:05
Wed 15 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Wed 8 Nov 14:00 20:05
Sat 18 Nov 12:40 15:10
TUI
€ 259.98 Availability
Wed 8 Nov 14:00 20:05
Wed 22 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 279.98 Availability
Thu 9 Nov 06:00 12:05
Thu 16 Nov 12:35 15:05
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Thu 9 Nov 06:00 12:05
Sun 19 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 279.98 Availability
Thu 9 Nov 06:00 12:05
Thu 23 Nov 12:35 15:05
TUI
€ 249.98 Availability
Fri 10 Nov 13:45 19:50
Sun 19 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 239.97 Availability
Fri 10 Nov 13:45 19:50
Sun 26 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
Sat 11 Nov 06:05 12:10
Sat 18 Nov 12:40 15:10
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Sat 11 Nov 06:05 12:10
Sun 19 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 269.98 Availability
Sat 11 Nov 06:05 12:10
Sat 25 Nov 12:40 15:10
TUI
€ 229.98 Availability
Sat 11 Nov 06:05 12:10
Sun 26 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 219.98 Availability
Sun 12 Nov 16:15 22:20
Sun 19 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 249.97 Availability
Sun 12 Nov 16:15 22:20
Wed 22 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 239.97 Availability
Sun 12 Nov 16:15 22:20
Sun 26 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 199.97 Availability
Mon 13 Nov 13:00 19:05
Sun 19 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 229.98 Availability
Wed 15 Nov 14:00 20:05
Wed 22 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 239.97 Availability
Wed 15 Nov 14:00 20:05
Sat 25 Nov 12:40 15:10
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
Wed 15 Nov 14:00 20:05
Wed 29 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 209.97 Availability
Sat 18 Nov 06:05 12:10
Sat 25 Nov 12:40 15:10
TUI
€ 199.97 Availability
Sat 18 Nov 06:05 12:10
Sun 26 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 189.97 Availability
Sun 19 Nov 16:15 22:20
Sun 26 Nov 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 219.98 Availability
Sun 19 Nov 16:15 22:20
Wed 29 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 229.98 Availability
Wed 22 Nov 14:00 20:05
Wed 29 Nov 20:35 23:05
TUI
€ 189.98 Availability
Thu 23 Nov 06:00 12:05
Thu 30 Nov 12:35 15:05
TUI
€ 209.98 Availability
Sat 25 Nov 06:05 12:10
Sun 10 Dec 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 249.97 Availability
Sun 26 Nov 16:15 22:20
Sun 10 Dec 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 229.98 Availability
Thu 30 Nov 06:00 12:05
Sun 10 Dec 22:50 01:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 239.98 Availability
Thu 30 Nov 06:00 12:05
Thu 14 Dec 12:35 15:05
TUI
€ 219.98 Availability
More flights to Antalya

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Antalya is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your mailbox