Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Aeropuerto de Almería

Cheap flights to Almeria, Spain.

In the Spanish area of Andalusia, the city of Almeria is getting a tan each and every day. No kidding, it's the sunniest and hottest spot at the Spanish costas. Anyone who likes both worshipping the sun and exploring an ancient picturesque city is up for a treat in Almeria. Both TUIfly and Thomas Cook Airlines offer cheap tickets to a relaxing vacation.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

August 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Thu 3 Aug 06:00 08:35
Thu 10 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 249.98 Availability
Fri 4 Aug 16:10 18:45
Thu 10 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 229.98 Availability
Tue 8 Aug 14:40 17:15
Sun 13 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 239.98 Availability
Thu 10 Aug 06:00 08:35
Thu 17 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 209.98 Availability
Thu 10 Aug 06:00 08:35
Sun 20 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 199.98 Availability
Fri 11 Aug 16:10 18:45
Thu 17 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Fri 11 Aug 16:10 18:45
Fri 18 Aug 19:45 22:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 239.98 Availability
Sat 12 Aug 12:30 15:30
Sat 19 Aug 16:05 19:05
TUI
€ 243.97 Availability
Sat 12 Aug 12:30 15:30
Sat 26 Aug 16:05 19:05
TUI
€ 243.97 Availability
Sun 13 Aug 06:00 08:35
Thu 17 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 229.98 Availability
Sun 13 Aug 06:00 08:35
Fri 18 Aug 19:45 22:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 249.98 Availability
Sun 13 Aug 06:00 08:35
Sun 20 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Sun 13 Aug 06:00 08:35
Thu 24 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 229.98 Availability
Tue 15 Aug 05:55 09:00
Sat 19 Aug 16:05 19:05
TUI
€ 243.97 Availability
Tue 15 Aug 05:55 09:00
Sat 26 Aug 16:05 19:05
TUI
€ 243.97 Availability
Tue 15 Aug 14:40 17:15
Sun 20 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Tue 15 Aug 14:40 17:15
Tue 22 Aug 18:05 20:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Thu 17 Aug 06:00 08:35
Tue 22 Aug 18:05 20:40
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 229.98 Availability
Thu 17 Aug 06:00 08:35
Thu 24 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 239.98 Availability
Fri 18 Aug 16:10 18:45
Thu 24 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Fri 18 Aug 16:10 18:45
Fri 25 Aug 19:45 22:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Sun 20 Aug 06:00 08:35
Thu 24 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 209.98 Availability
Sun 20 Aug 06:00 08:35
Fri 25 Aug 19:45 22:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 209.98 Availability
Sun 20 Aug 06:00 08:35
Sun 27 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 229.98 Availability
Sun 20 Aug 06:00 08:35
Thu 31 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 229.98 Availability
Tue 22 Aug 14:40 17:15
Sun 27 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 239.98 Availability
Thu 24 Aug 06:00 08:35
Thu 31 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 229.98 Availability
Thu 24 Aug 06:00 08:35
Sun 3 Sep 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 179.98 Availability
Fri 25 Aug 16:10 18:45
Thu 31 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Fri 25 Aug 16:10 18:45
Fri 1 Sep 19:45 22:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 179.98 Availability
Sat 26 Aug 12:30 15:30
Sat 2 Sep 10:05 12:45
TUI
€ 183.98 Availability
Sat 26 Aug 12:30 15:30
Tue 5 Sep 18:50 21:30
TUI
€ 153.98 Availability
Sat 26 Aug 12:30 15:30
Sat 9 Sep 10:05 12:45
TUI
€ 132.97 Availability
Sun 27 Aug 06:00 08:35
Thu 31 Aug 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 219.98 Availability
Sun 27 Aug 06:00 08:35
Fri 1 Sep 19:45 22:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 179.98 Availability
Sun 27 Aug 06:00 08:35
Sun 3 Sep 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 169.98 Availability
Sun 27 Aug 06:00 08:35
Thu 7 Sep 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 129.98 Availability
Tue 29 Aug 05:55 09:00
Sat 2 Sep 10:05 12:45
TUI
€ 203.98 Availability
Tue 29 Aug 05:55 09:00
Tue 5 Sep 18:50 21:30
TUI
€ 173.98 Availability
Tue 29 Aug 05:55 09:00
Sat 9 Sep 10:05 12:45
TUI
€ 152.97 Availability
Tue 29 Aug 05:55 09:00
Tue 12 Sep 18:50 21:30
TUI
€ 173.98 Availability
Tue 29 Aug 14:40 17:15
Sun 3 Sep 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 189.98 Availability
Thu 31 Aug 06:00 08:35
Thu 7 Sep 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 139.98 Availability
Thu 31 Aug 06:00 08:35
Sun 10 Sep 09:35 12:10
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 169.98 Availability
More flights to Almeria

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Almeria is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your inbox!