Search for flight

Select a date
Select a date

All our prices are round trips incl. taxes and costs

Our partners

Airports

  • Agadir–Al Massira Airport

Cheap flights to Agadir, Morocco.

Don’t forget your inflatable crocodile, because Agadir is Morocco’s largest seaside resort. From a refreshing dip or jet ski ride in the summer months to the impressive Immouzer waterfall in winter, Agadir offers wet-and-wild fun all year round. And for bird spotting of a different kind, try Sous-Massa where the herons and flamingos flock en masse. But watch out: even the goats appear to fly here in ‘Gaga-dir’! Buy cheap flights to Agadir offered by TUIfly, Thomas Cook Airlines and Brussels Airlines.

  • All our prices are round trips
  • Incl. taxes and costs
  • Hand luggage included

June 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Fri 2 Jun 13:25 15:35
Sun 4 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 129.97 Availability
Fri 2 Jun 13:25 15:35
Fri 9 Jun 16:10 22:15
TUI
€ 134.97 Availability
Fri 2 Jun 13:25 15:35
Sun 11 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 134.97 Availability
Fri 2 Jun 13:25 15:35
Sun 18 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 133.97 Availability
Sat 3 Jun 15:00 16:50
Sat 10 Jun 17:45 23:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 199.98 Availability
Sat 3 Jun 15:00 16:50
Sat 17 Jun 17:45 23:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 139.98 Availability
Sun 4 Jun 15:30 17:45
Sun 11 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 154.96 Availability
Sun 4 Jun 15:30 17:45
Sun 18 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 153.96 Availability
Tue 6 Jun 16:00 17:50
Thu 8 Jun 18:10 23:50
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 149.98 Availability
Tue 6 Jun 16:00 17:50
Tue 13 Jun 18:50 00:30 (+1d)
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 149.98 Availability
Tue 6 Jun 16:00 17:50
Sat 17 Jun 17:45 23:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 139.98 Availability
Tue 6 Jun 16:00 17:50
Tue 20 Jun 18:50 00:30 (+1d)
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 159.98 Availability
Wed 7 Jun 16:20 18:35
Sun 11 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 153.96 Availability
Wed 7 Jun 16:20 18:35
Wed 14 Jun 18:55 02:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 162.96 Availability
Wed 7 Jun 16:20 18:35
Sun 18 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 152.96 Availability
Fri 9 Jun 13:25 15:35
Fri 16 Jun 16:10 22:15
TUI
€ 154.96 Availability
Fri 9 Jun 13:25 15:35
Sun 18 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 153.96 Availability
Fri 9 Jun 13:25 15:35
Sun 25 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 153.96 Availability
Sat 10 Jun 15:00 16:50
Sat 17 Jun 17:45 23:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 169.98 Availability
Sat 10 Jun 15:00 16:50
Sat 24 Jun 17:45 23:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 169.98 Availability
Sun 11 Jun 15:30 17:45
Sun 18 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 153.96 Availability
Sun 11 Jun 15:30 17:45
Sun 25 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 153.96 Availability
Tue 13 Jun 16:00 17:50
Tue 20 Jun 18:50 00:30 (+1d)
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 169.98 Availability
Tue 13 Jun 16:00 17:50
Sat 24 Jun 17:45 23:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 149.98 Availability
Tue 13 Jun 16:00 17:50
Tue 27 Jun 18:50 00:30 (+1d)
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 139.98 Availability
Wed 14 Jun 16:20 18:35
Sun 18 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 193.97 Availability
Wed 14 Jun 16:20 18:35
Wed 21 Jun 18:55 02:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 194.97 Availability
Wed 14 Jun 16:20 18:35
Sun 25 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 193.97 Availability
Fri 16 Jun 13:25 15:35
Fri 23 Jun 16:10 22:15
TUI
€ 164.96 Availability
Fri 16 Jun 13:25 15:35
Sun 25 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 163.96 Availability
Fri 16 Jun 13:25 15:35
Sun 2 Jul 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 164.96 Availability
Sat 17 Jun 15:00 16:50
Sat 24 Jun 17:45 23:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 159.98 Availability
Sat 17 Jun 15:00 16:50
Sat 1 Jul 17:45 23:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 169.98 Availability
Sun 18 Jun 15:30 17:45
Sun 25 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 182.97 Availability
Sun 18 Jun 15:30 17:45
Sun 2 Jul 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 183.97 Availability
Tue 20 Jun 16:00 17:50
Tue 27 Jun 18:50 00:30 (+1d)
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 179.98 Availability
Tue 20 Jun 16:00 17:50
Sat 1 Jul 17:45 23:20
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 199.98 Availability
Tue 20 Jun 16:00 17:50
Tue 4 Jul 19:50 00:30 (+1d)
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 189.98 Availability
Wed 21 Jun 16:20 18:35
Sun 25 Jun 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 232.97 Availability
Wed 21 Jun 16:20 18:35
Wed 28 Jun 18:55 02:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 233.97 Availability
Wed 21 Jun 16:20 18:35
Sun 2 Jul 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 233.97 Availability
Fri 23 Jun 13:25 15:35
Fri 30 Jun 16:10 22:15
TUI
€ 234.97 Availability
Fri 23 Jun 13:25 15:35
Sun 2 Jul 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 234.97 Availability
Fri 23 Jun 13:25 15:35
Sun 9 Jul 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 223.98 Availability
Sun 25 Jun 15:30 17:45
Sun 2 Jul 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 264.97 Availability
Sun 25 Jun 15:30 17:45
Sun 9 Jul 18:15 00:20 (+1d)
TUI
€ 253.98 Availability

August 2017

To
Return
Airline
Price outbound and return flight
Tue 29 Aug 16:00 18:50
Tue 12 Sep 19:50 00:30 (+1d)
Thomas Cook Airlines
€ 269.98 Availability
More flights to Agadir

Travel smart and cheap?

Look here for when a flight to Agadir is the cheapest and book your chance!
Hover with your mouse over the graph to look at the exact price for each day.

Subscribe to our newsletter

And receive the best deals in your inbox!